Back

Joey Accardi Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pompano Beach, FL

3.6
365 Reviews
Contact Dealership

909 S Federal Hwy

Pompano Beach, FL

33062

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 365 reviews

May 10, 2022

Great customer service. Fast and efficient. Morgan was truly professional and answered all our questions. 100% recommended More

by Kheyla75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan
May 10, 2022

This place has the best customer service compared to other places I visited lately. Specifically, Dylan vas very kind and helpful. He assisted us in finding exactly what we were looking for. More

by Anthony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2022

Richard was courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. Great experience purchasing my Gladiator from him and his colleagues More

by PTGUY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Bernas
May 08, 2022

It is May of 2022 and I went to many dealerships in search of a new car. Joey Accardi leadership must be fostering a friendly service, customer oriented dealership, as I was treated well throughout the More

by rosetucci
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan, Ron, Kareem
May 06, 2022

I’ve been to multiple dealers in the tri-state area and no one gave me a chance until I went to Joey Accardi and worked with Morgan! Morgan did an awesome job, got me into my dream Wrangler with no struggl More

by Tameka Beauchamp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Morgan Corley
May 04, 2022

Best buying experience ever, David Allen was a great help and very knowledgeable on all the options available lease or buy. Will definitely be a customer for life. NOTE: THEY ARE THE ONLY DEALER THAT ARE NOT More

by Dimas.lozano1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Allen
May 04, 2022

I’m very happy I found this dealer (Joey accardi in pompano) to buy my car, had a great experience, Ivan was excellent to deal with, very nice and helpful during the whole process. If you are looking More

by Diana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan
May 04, 2022

Ivan went above and beyond to make sure I got my Dodge Challenger. I am very happy and will be forever thankful!! More

by Yuri Novato dos Santos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan
May 01, 2022

Morgan and other sales managers were awesome. Made this a very great experience. I highly recommend More

by Michaelb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2022

This dealership is the best and very friendly. Ivan is by far the best sales manager and is upfront and honest with pricing and making the deal happen where you need it to. Highly highly recommend More

by cindyb95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan
11 - 20 of 365 results