About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Joey Accardi Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.9

143 Lifetime Reviews

909 S Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, Florida 33062 Directions
Sales: (954) 943-6700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

143 Reviews of Joey Accardi Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2018

"Buying my first new truck"

- Jamessf1215

I've been a customer with joey accardi now for 7 years the sales department and now the salesman (Gregory Farnworth) great place. Great people!! I will continue to buy my trucks there !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory farnworth
July 13, 2018

"Service departmendepartments is not friendly"

- Blujean63

Very hard to get in-and-out of the service department cars are parked everywhere nobody comes out to help here you go inside and nobody says be with you in a minute not very friendly in the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
July 12, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Monika12

Everyone was very professional, friendly and helpful . We had the best service experience. I will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone. Everyone in that dealership went out of their way to make the purchase easy and simple. Michelle and David were excellent and very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle, David Elkind
June 26, 2018

"Arrogant service Advisor"

- Vergil

All it takes is one apple to Spoil the cart and in this case it was Mr. Rick Quinones A service advisor that is the rudest and most arrogant man I have ever met because of him I will not spend another dollar at this dealership I have been a faithful client for nine years and in that time have bought five vehicles in factWe were in the process of purchasing a car for my daughter I would rather pay more and move to another dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronald Kellenbenz
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

"Fixed my ignition and recall dodge truck"

- Magicbygrant

Excellent service Phillip Lamphere was a true professional. I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know. THANKYOU AND YOUR TEAM GRANT WALLACE June 13

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Lamphere
June 06, 2018

"Jeep Compass Lease "

- Jess333

We had a wonderful experience. Greg was knowledgeable and we had all questions answered but we also didn't have to spend half the day there which was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
May 29, 2018

"Love my Impreza"

- Lois Schupp

From start to finish I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new Subaru Impreza from Joey Accardi Subaru. Michelle greeted me in the lot within a few minutes of my arrival. Michelle is a great listener and delivered exactly what I was looking for in a new car. David did a great job showing me all the amenities and features of my new Impreza. Todd made financing quick, easy and painless. I would highly recommend Joey Accardi Subaru to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Fortey, David Elkind, Todd
May 26, 2018

"Great service and follow up"

- Sum2005

The service advisor communicated with me throughout the whole process and offered many options to make it a great experience. My vehicle was returned to me in 100% fixed and working condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reid
May 17, 2018

"Terrible people"

- TMa

Snakes or sharks whatever you want to call them. I'm an easy going buyer and didn't haggle I just found d a truck and signed. HUGE mistake with over 3k not including taxes in extra charges. You would think they'd like to take care of a guy that comes in knows what he wants and doesn't haggle. Nope they saw me coming and knew they could make extra money on me and now here I am after the deal is done paying an extra $3,000 for a truck. This is my first negative review I have ever written because of the type of person I am. Stay away from this place there's many other Dodge dealerships. this is the first of many reviews because I am just terribly upset and disappointed. My contacts were Greg and Jeff who keep telling me to come in to work this out. Never again lesson learned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg or Jeff
May 10, 2018

"Great service "

- Ms Jackson

I have the best service advisor. Reed is the best. I love him. He knows my truck better than me. Ask for Reed when you need service, he is the MAN!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reed
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results