About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Joey Accardi Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.1

127 Lifetime Reviews

909 S Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, Florida 33062 Directions
Sales: (954) 943-6700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

127 Reviews of Joey Accardi Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2017

"No hassel"

- mary jo

Last customer of the day and was treated really nicely and it was late they did not rush me at all which made me go back the next day and I drove off in a 2018 Subaru crosstrex and they gave me a ride to drop off the lemon I brought in April. Very happy Thank you Mckinley and Criag

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mckinley Conor and Criag
December 01, 2017

"Best car buying experience I have had. "

- Jmontauk

It was a fun experience we’re I felt that we were on the same team, The office was small but friendly. I told the salesman what I would like and they got right to-finding the closest thing they had. It was a perfect fit. The finance department was quick and to the point got me a fair deal with a good rate and didn’t Try to push any extras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Farnworth, Ernie Neuwald
October 29, 2017

"We had a great experience."

- amenendez73

We purchased two vehicles from Joey Accardi this week, a 2017 Dodge Durango R/T & 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude. I had a great experience. Contrell helped us out all the way through the deals. The staff was friendly and great to work with. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Contrell
September 29, 2017

"Great experience"

- Trickypbt

Very easy to work with. Honest when they didnt have to be. Cant ask for more from a car dealer. Richard was a real class act sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Bernas
September 26, 2017

"Wonderful Sales, Great Deals"

- Paul Kepinski

I walked into several dealerships before coming here. No other dealership was willing to deal and were actually upset I was trying to get a better deal on a car. I came into Joey Accardi Subaru and was greeted by Craig who showed me several vehicles and took me and my parents on a test drive. After selecting a car, they worked with me to get me a great deal which I ended up signing. I was very pleased with the service. They try to answer any questions you have and bring you beverages while you discuss pricing and options on a car. Overall great dealership. 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig B
September 25, 2017

"Easy Like Sunday!"

- rmidgette

Simple-Came in at 4pm on Sunday and Purchase and Deals were done by 6:20 PM. Purchased 2 vehicles RAM Pro-master Van and 2500 Ram Laramie Pick UP. Everyone I dealt with was professional and knowledgeable. From the manager, to the Finance rep to my salesman Brian! Awesome Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian White, David Castro
September 21, 2017

"Just Plain Terrible"

- CarNut48

I would give ZERO STARS if I could.... Their internet sales department is as incompetent as anything I've ever experienced. They won't respond to serious requests for quotes even after going through TrueCar and when offering the the opportunity to get a sale they just stopped responding and obviously don't give a crap about anyone or anythings. My advice: STAY AWAY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nikki Taylor
August 24, 2017

"We love our Subaru Outback Touring!!"

- Franlen118

We had a fantastic experience from beginning to end. We were first greeted at the door, told our salesman what we were interested in looking at, and a few minutes later he came out with a Subaru that didn't quite meet our taste. He asked more questions about what we were looking for and took us around the lot until we found the car we wanted. We took it for a test drive, and we were sold! The salesman and his colleagues were all so helpful and polite. We would highly recommend sending others there to purchase a Subaru, and we will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Hart (Subaru dealer)
July 19, 2017

"Thank You!! I love my new Jeep"

- Leslie L Thibodeau

I had a great experience selecting and buying my Jeep. I am also a repeat customer. My last purchase was 12 years ago. When I bought 12 years ago I knew exactly what I wanted and I drove off in my new vehicle within 3 hours. This time was different because I found myself in need of a new vehicle right away, which was stressful because I had no clue what I wanted. My sales assistant, Rafael Rodriguz was wonderful. The first day I looked around so I could see the new models, the second day I went for some test drives, on the third day he had "the perfect car for me" waiting for me to see. The Jeep he showed me was indeed perfect for me. Thank you for the excellent service and getting me into a Jeep that I love!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Rodriguez
June 30, 2017

"Pleasant experience"

- Traveler

Leased 2017 Subaru Forester, appointment was made by Son Robert, I was accompanied by my other son Richard. Salesperson Craig was very informative and professional with his presentation. Liked the car very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
craig Brickman
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results