About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Joey Accardi Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.2

159 Lifetime Reviews

909 S Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, Florida 33062 Directions
Sales: (954) 943-6700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

159 Reviews of Joey Accardi Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Quality service "

- Camshaft

Prompt courteous attention makes it easy. I do not mind the drive here as I know our vehicle will well attended by the service department. Vic is a very respectful person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic
September 14, 2018

"Service Experience Sept 2028"

- Jeep2016

I arrived, Was greeted professionally, discussed my repairs and was on my way within 10 minutes. The repairs were on estimate and done timely. Thanks Reid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reid Fertel
September 12, 2018

"excellent"

- dealer

Excellent customer service! It was very professinal and fast. The sales person was very helpful. He did his best to match our need and interests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Kellenbenz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gregory E. Farnworth
September 07, 2018

"Rick in the service department is GREAT!!"

- Salerep123

I purchased a pre-owned Jeep Grand Cherokee, I did purchase the Gold warranty plan! The gas peddle stopped working while driving! It was not covered under the gold warranty! They cared only about my safety, gave me a loner Jeep, until they found the solution! Thank you, Rick, and Doug Service manager! I tell everyone about the EXCELLENT service I received, here at Joey Accardi Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick service
August 30, 2018

"Service"

- Richard

Excellent service. Third time there now. Each time I found their service dependent to be outstanding. There was some warranted engine work needed to be done. Something about defective valve trane parts. My previous dealer did that but did not do a very thorough job. Your guys took care of that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
August 29, 2018

"Smooth and wonderful experience"

- R

We went to Joey Accardi at Pompano Beach and purchased our first Subaru (Outback). At first we were just up for a comparison test drive. Our salesman David offered us a deal that we just had to buy it on the spot and we love the car and our purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Elkind
August 24, 2018

"Very good service"

- Thabdiwenewton

Rick gave an outstanding service during ly last visit! He is very customer service friendly and polite. Above ll service was delivered in an appreciated tileky manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick and daniel
August 12, 2018

"Service station "

- Jacquelink

Had to bring my Grand Cherokee in to be be serviced to for a recall and another issue it was having. Both issues were addressed in a timely manner and fixed appropriately. Vic provided professional and great customer service; as well as the ladies behind the front desk in the service station!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic
August 11, 2018

"Jeep TJ Alignment"

- K

Brought my 01 TJ in for an alignment and Oil Change. Service was good and they fixed the issue. Best part is the mechanic and service personnel gave me some tips on how to adjust the alignment myself between services. My coworker brings his car here and that's why I brought mine. Yes, I would recommend this dealership to my friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip
August 05, 2018

"Professional and courteous "

- TomD

All staff members that assisted us in our purchasing a used vehicle were knowledgeable and gave us exceptional customer service. We would say that your dealership went ‘the extra mile’ for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, George, Richard
1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results