About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Joey Accardi Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.9

124 Lifetime Reviews

909 S Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, Florida 33062 Directions
Sales: (954) 943-6700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

124 Reviews of Joey Accardi Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2017

"Great experience"

- Trickypbt

Very easy to work with. Honest when they didnt have to be. Cant ask for more from a car dealer. Richard was a real class act sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Bernas
September 26, 2017

"Wonderful Sales, Great Deals"

- Paul Kepinski

I walked into several dealerships before coming here. No other dealership was willing to deal and were actually upset I was trying to get a better deal on a car. I came into Joey Accardi Subaru and was greeted by Craig who showed me several vehicles and took me and my parents on a test drive. After selecting a car, they worked with me to get me a great deal which I ended up signing. I was very pleased with the service. They try to answer any questions you have and bring you beverages while you discuss pricing and options on a car. Overall great dealership. 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig B
September 25, 2017

"Easy Like Sunday!"

- rmidgette

Simple-Came in at 4pm on Sunday and Purchase and Deals were done by 6:20 PM. Purchased 2 vehicles RAM Pro-master Van and 2500 Ram Laramie Pick UP. Everyone I dealt with was professional and knowledgeable. From the manager, to the Finance rep to my salesman Brian! Awesome Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian White, David Castro
September 21, 2017

"Just Plain Terrible"

- CarNut48

I would give ZERO STARS if I could.... Their internet sales department is as incompetent as anything I've ever experienced. They won't respond to serious requests for quotes even after going through TrueCar and when offering the the opportunity to get a sale they just stopped responding and obviously don't give a crap about anyone or anythings. My advice: STAY AWAY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nikki Taylor
August 24, 2017

"We love our Subaru Outback Touring!!"

- Franlen118

We had a fantastic experience from beginning to end. We were first greeted at the door, told our salesman what we were interested in looking at, and a few minutes later he came out with a Subaru that didn't quite meet our taste. He asked more questions about what we were looking for and took us around the lot until we found the car we wanted. We took it for a test drive, and we were sold! The salesman and his colleagues were all so helpful and polite. We would highly recommend sending others there to purchase a Subaru, and we will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Hart (Subaru dealer)
July 19, 2017

"Thank You!! I love my new Jeep"

- Leslie L Thibodeau

I had a great experience selecting and buying my Jeep. I am also a repeat customer. My last purchase was 12 years ago. When I bought 12 years ago I knew exactly what I wanted and I drove off in my new vehicle within 3 hours. This time was different because I found myself in need of a new vehicle right away, which was stressful because I had no clue what I wanted. My sales assistant, Rafael Rodriguz was wonderful. The first day I looked around so I could see the new models, the second day I went for some test drives, on the third day he had "the perfect car for me" waiting for me to see. The Jeep he showed me was indeed perfect for me. Thank you for the excellent service and getting me into a Jeep that I love!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Rodriguez
June 30, 2017

"Pleasant experience"

- Traveler

Leased 2017 Subaru Forester, appointment was made by Son Robert, I was accompanied by my other son Richard. Salesperson Craig was very informative and professional with his presentation. Liked the car very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
craig Brickman
June 26, 2017

"Great Service People"

- jascheid

Reid Fertel clearly recognizes that car issues can be quite a financial hit to a household and seems very sensitive to that fact (I'm a teacher). But at the same time he is able to project the sense that my car will get the best possible care and that he will be standing behind the work done. So, in the end, I feel better about the transaction. I've been to Reid a few times already and am more than impressed by his knowledge of what he does, the honesty with which he does it and the impressive empathy he has for me as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reid Fertel
May 23, 2017

"Professional and Patient Rick"

- HeyBridgeTender

This is my 2nd jeep Kompass in six months. My 75th edition was purchased at another dealership; am so grateful I can take my Kompass to Rick Cuhonis and Daniel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Cuhonis, Daniel
May 18, 2017

"First new Subaru"

- 1234

We recently purchased a new Crosstrek. The were treated very well at the dealership. We are so far very happy with the car and highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Kellenbenz
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results