About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Joey Accardi Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.3

175 Lifetime Reviews

909 S Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, Florida 33062 Directions
Sales: (954) 943-6700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

177 Reviews of Joey Accardi Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2018

"Great working with Yvonne Miranda"

- Paulina

Yvonne sold me a very cool and beautiful black wrangler sport S. She went above and beyond to find the car that I wanted. It was a pleasure buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Miranda, managers Shanel and Kevin
November 18, 2018

"I Love the Deal I Got!"

- MyJourney (Dodge)

I ended up leaving with more than I went in for. Justin (Just-in-time) presented me with an option I could not turn down! I was very apprehensive the entire time. As most, I have a hard time trusting car sales people. I got an unbelievably priced SUV with low millage. I looked at multiple cars and a CarFax report were presented for each one of them. My car payment is less than my previous car payment. In spite of the fact that I had already agreed to the interest rate they had offered me... they dropped the numbers by two when the paperwork was given for signatures! I test drove my car from Pompano to Hollywood and back! This is a stand up place. I couldn't be more excited about my car! I don't think I'll have a need to return here and update my review! I am MORE than satisfied at this point and I feel this place is trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin (Just-In-Time) Graham
November 17, 2018

"Service Problems"

- Mr.Mac

what I wanted fix did not get fix, but charged 2 replace a seat belt that could have waited. now I have 2 get the problem that I was there 4 fix by someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Ross
November 13, 2018

"Terrible Service, Treats Customers Badly"

- Grober15

Where do I even start with this place? I bought my car here in 2016, and had few negative experiences with the buying process. But when it comes to servicing your vehicle, whether it be warranty or otherwise, they really drop the ball. Here's why. They often play phone tag with you, transferring your call all over and nobody who talks to you seems to remember you when you actually come in once scheduling your appointment. On three specific occasions I remember being told I didn't actually schedule an appointment at all... So who confirmed it on the phone with me? All three of those times I had to reschedule and wasted my time driving there, all the while they make it seem like you're the cause of the problem and that they are bending over backwards to do something as simple as scheduling a real appointment. Then, earlier this year, ater bringing my vehicle in for an oil change I was told they lost my key fob, and had to replace it. The frame on my vehicles door was damaged as if someone tried to break into my car with a tool. The weather strip door seal on my vehicle was also damaged. Phil, the service rep who was "helping" me at the time who has since apparently been fired, told me they didn't do the damage but would replace my seal for free.... Of course how could I prove they did the damage? Aside from the fact that my car was at their facility for 3 days longer than originally scheduled.... Probably due to their mistake? Now that Phil has been fired I've been trying to get this door seal replaced as was promised, but his replacement Rick never calls me back despite saying "he would check on it and get back to me today" ...and it's been three weeks now. It's a wonder I don't report this dealership for lying, and damaging my property. Avoid this place at all costs. Not worth your time, an certainly not worth your money. If they actually cared about their customer experiences there wouldn't be so many upset one star reviews. I think I'm going to have my vehicle serviced at Arrigo Dodge Chrystler Jeep in Margate. They actually pick up the phone and even call you back... it's not that hard to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronald Kellenbenz
Other Employees : Phil, Rick
October 31, 2018

"Great service "

- Jakesmom1016

I was new to the area and not sure what to expect but Rick welcomed me and took great care of me. He got me an uber back home instead of waiting and then an uber back to get my jeep when it was finished. The recall was fixed and my jeep was shiny clean. I have found my new dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Quinones
October 27, 2018

"Jeep service the best experience "

- Sementsova1234

I love my service always go to those guys to Pompano beach from West Palm! Never mind to drive so far to them for the best service and atmosphere! Daniel and Vickes are the best!! They always fast, friendly and professional! Last time my oil change was super fast and was made brilliant Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Ross and Vickes Milcent
October 27, 2018

"Great"

- Sergei

Sales rep richard was great professional fast and paying attention to details would come back in the future and recommend as well orher custoners !! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Kellenbenz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2018

"Always great service"

- Tom

I am always impressed with the care and honesty that I receive at this center. I have never been disappointed with the service. They never waste your time and tell you when it would be a better time to come to get quick service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Milocent
October 26, 2018

"The most extrodinary and pleasant experience I have ever had"

- Pjferran

Everything about this dealership is extremely wonderful. Working with these people is so pleasant that is so east to put into words. I highly recommend Joey Accardi dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Kellenbenz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dean lenchul and greg
October 21, 2018

"Great setvice"

- Saral73906

Always prompt service even if you show up without an appointment. Very comfy waiting area as well. Will definitely purchase a new car from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Kellenbenz
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results