Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

John Amato Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Glendale, WI

4.7
18 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5900 N Green Bay Ave

Glendale, WI

53209

Directions

18 Reviews of John Amato Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2021

"I bought my very first new car here. It’s the staff for..."

- Sonya Collins

I bought my very first new car here. It’s the staff for me! They were very down to earth but yet professional. Everything explained to the max. They made my buying experience so exciting. When I buy again Marquan or Martaun Woodley will most definitely be my pick. Thank you all so much you guys are so appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marquan and Martaun Woodley
February 09, 2021

"The 4.8 stars on Google and the 4.7 stars here are about..."

- wborrmann74

The 4.8 stars on Google and the 4.7 stars here are about 5.2 stars under what I would give..... I bought cars from different Amado dealerships had service from different Amado dealerships. Over 14 years I had one bad experience and it was with the rental company they worked with at the time. John Amato has walked through the showroom or service center and has shaken my hand several times and greated me, "pre covid". Sadly I didn't buy my last Ram there but thats where I go for all my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
November 19, 2020

"I BROUGHT MYSELF A EARLIER BIRTHDAY GIFT, WELL I THOUGHT..."

- Val

I BROUGHT MYSELF A EARLIER BIRTHDAY GIFT, WELL I THOUGHT WAS A BIRTHDAY GIFT! LETS JUST SAY THIS WEEK MAKES A MONTH AND I HAVE SPENT 1,800 ON THIS TRUCK, CAMERA!! CADILAC CONVERTER, ALL SPARK PLUGS!! UGHHHH ALL THIS CRAP SHOULD HAVE BEEN DONE BEFORE SELLING!! I GOT A OH WELL ITS YOUR CAR NOW HAVENT HAD A CAHNCE TO DRIVE IT BBECAUSE IT BEEN IN THE SHOP! ON MY MONEY!! UGHHHH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
na
November 19, 2020

"I've taken my 2017 Dodge Ram 1500 here several times. The..."

- MilwJeff

I've taken my 2017 Dodge Ram 1500 here several times. The service staff is very friendly, efficient and communicative. I've been very pleased and will continue to use this dealership for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Klein
October 01, 2020

"Sydney was extremely helpful with fixing my vehicle! The..."

- Cnfraley99

Sydney was extremely helpful with fixing my vehicle! The car came back fully fixed and I haven’t had an issue since. She also helped to make sure the parts would be covered under warranty. Everyone there is very helpful and they are all polite. Thank you so much Sydney!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney
September 02, 2020

"Bridget is the best! So knowledgeable and kind . Best..."

- thomasnoble1962

Bridget is the best! So knowledgeable and kind . Best car buying experience ever! So easy and friendly. I am in sales and I know exceptional customer service when I see it. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bridget
August 07, 2020

"Ayinde Garry is an awesome salesman!He is professional,..."

- hurtestella204

Ayinde Garry is an awesome salesman! He is professional, helpful, honest and goes out of his way to make sure his customer service is a positive one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayinda Garry
July 02, 2020

"The customer service was great thanks Nick Kundinger for..."

- Mopardriven82

The customer service was great thanks Nick Kundinger for helping me find my car very knowledgeable. If you need to buy a car talk to Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Kundinger
October 24, 2019

"Great service department"

- Nancy R

The Service team is helpful and friendly. Very comfortable waiting area. No appointment required for an oil change. Team listens to my concerns and goes the extra distance to be sure I am satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney Hanrahan
September 10, 2019

"Excellent Salesman and Service"

- Newton

Ayinde Garry is an awesome salesman! He is professional, helpful, honest and goes out of his way to make sure his customer service is a positive one!! Mary N.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayinde Garry
1
1 - 10 of 18 results