Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

John Elway Cadillac

Lone Tree, CO

4.4
41 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8201 East Parkway Drive

Lone Tree, CO

80124

Directions

41 Reviews of John Elway Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2021

"Eddie was very helpful and made the purchase of a XT5 the..."

- ddyer187

Eddie was very helpful and made the purchase of a XT5 the easiest car purchase of my life. I would recommend to call Eddie for your next car purchase. He was extremely simple to work with, knowledgeable and can get it done! Boom, that you Eddie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
January 26, 2021

"Eddie Barela is a class act. He was steadfast and..."

- Bhultgren

Eddie Barela is a class act. He was steadfast and followed the deal thru completion to make sure I was happy. He gets a 10 for the Best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Barela
January 25, 2021

"Austin was great. He was knowledgeable. He was helpful...."

- jodi

Austin was great. He was knowledgeable. He was helpful. He was personable and friendly. He was easy to talk to. He made the car buying experience easy and answered all my questions and concerns. Even after I purchased the car he took the time to answer my text messages and address my questions I had and was more than willing to spend time with me to go over the car and assist me in all the controls and buttons I was not familiar with. He found the car I wanted and I felt he gave me a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Roper
January 05, 2021

"I have never had an experience like this before. I am not..."

- kimia

I have never had an experience like this before. I am not impressed with their customer service. It's so sad to spent over 100K with a dealership and they don't even return your calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Wright and Warren Barber
Jan 19, 2021 -

John Elway Cadillac responded

Kimia, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We have been trying to get in touch with you regarding this issue. Our General Sales Manager, Ron Goodman will be contacting you again today to discuss. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to turn your experience around and make it right. Thank you for your time. The Elway Team

January 01, 2021

"Rob Wright wonderful, very helpful,we would recommend..."

- zfrog

Rob Wright wonderful, very helpful,we would recommend highly. Rob helped to secure the best vehicle xt6. Tony had to redo contract 2 times, both very pleasant!! Always there for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Wright, and tony
November 25, 2020

"Irina was amazing she went over and above to help my wife..."

- Gwfitz01

Irina was amazing she went over and above to help my wife and I purchase our new Cadillac. I highly recommend Irina. Very friendly through the whole purchase and stays in touch to be sure all is going well with our Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irina
November 15, 2020

"Recently bought a 2016 Chevy Colorado from John Elway..."

- cdhall149

Recently bought a 2016 Chevy Colorado from John Elway Cadillac with James Britvar being the salesman. James did everything possible to make this purchase as easy as possible. The truck was in great shape for being 4 years old, had a CarFax available and was a very good price. James accomplished this transaction between Lone Tree and the Western Slope which included delivering the truck to Glenwood Spring. I would recommend James if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Britvar
March 16, 2020

"I purchased a used sports car through Matt. I found the..."

- shaughnessyjoe

I purchased a used sports car through Matt. I found the car through carguru’s and Matt did a great job going over all details of the car. The car was delivered to me in Minneapolis this morning and I couldn’t be happier with the car, or the job Matt Paulin did to make the deal easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Paulin
March 06, 2020

"A Great experience at John Elway"

- Bill and bon

What a great experience in purchasing our certified pre owned Cadillac! We have been married nearly 50 years in that time we have bought many cars both new and used and we have never said that! We would like to say thank you to Corbin Stanley and Lenny Lowenstein from John Elway Park Meadows their professional and stress free style approach helped get us to the right vehicle that met our criteria. Their assistance didn’t stop there since then we have been back to receive help in learning to use all the new technologies that came with our car. We are appreciative to John Elway and his dealership for hiring such great people from the front desk to sales to automotive care. Bill and Bon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corbin Stanley and Lenny Lowenstein
January 17, 2020

"Corbin went above and beyond to get me into the exact..."

- jus4fluff

Corbin went above and beyond to get me into the exact vehicle that i wanted and that suited my purpose and finances perfectly. My father and i were literally taken aback at the "lack of any BS sales pitch". I enjoy car buying as much as i entry a trip to the dentist and i'm pretty difficult to impress. From our initial contact a couple of weeks ago; to the hug right before we left the dealership; this young man displayed nothing but professionalism; and a sincerely caring person. Most car sales people i have dealt with had only their self interest and a possible commision at the back of their mind. And ive always felt as if i was pushed into buying what they wanted to sell me. Not so with Corbin. From the initial contact to him introducing us to the finance manager he listened to what my wishes and limitations were. At first we couldnt close the deal because i could not put a larger deposit on the vehicle i wanted. So at that point we discussed what other preowned vehicles might be available for my needs. The only one remotely close had over 50,000 miles on it and as a disabled, retired military member my budget leaves me no wiggle room. Plus it really was not what i wanted. He sensed that and said he would diligently pursue other options to get me into the car i wanted. Corbin then went back to his manager and discussed my personal situation in life. He worked absolute magic. He came back and told me the car was mine. No pressure to beg, borrow or steal more cash for the downpayment. Just more creative financing that i could actually manage. Ive been military all my life. My Grandfather, my Father, my brother, my daughter and myself have all served in the US Air Force. My Dad and i the longest with 45 and 37 years respectively. I seldom find it easy to speak the same language of civilians, but this young man "got" me right away. Then i found out he is prior Actice Duty Military. We seem to have a language and understanding of our very own. We are taught to work on our strengths and to be very aware of other people. Listening is vastly different to hearing and Corbin definately listened. My Dad and i left the dealership with a beautiful, low mileage preowned vehicle in near new condition. Corbin went out of his way to get us a sale that wasnt going to be a financial burden or cause buyers remorse. To the managers of this dealership: this young man should be teaching "customer sensitivity", the importance of listening to; and not just hearing the customers wishes, and the art and finesse of the results of being straight foward and transparent with potential clients. An outstanding young man. One i would have been proud to serve with. One who understands the importance of integrity. It was indeed a most fortunate day when i first came across him and am delighted to recommend him to anyone to provide guidance and assistance to a potential client. 5 stars is not enough. I sincerely hope that John Elway Cadillac is fully aware of what an asset Corbin is to their dealership and shows their appreciation of his talents by affording him every single opportunity to rise through the ranks into management and training of new sales people. Your sales team is strong, Corbin would help make it the premier management team in all of Colorado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corbin Stanley
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results