Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

John Hinderer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Heath, OH

4.7
492 Reviews
At John Hinderer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we're proud to serve the drivers of Heath OH with some of the most popular vehicles around Ohio, and the country. We're committed to giving drivers from across the Newark OH, Zanesville, Utica OH and Columbus OH region the best in customer service, with a topnotch selection of brand-new vehicles to choose from, as well as an extensive inventory of pre-owned Car, Truck and SUV. Plus, with our expert finance, service, and parts centers in house, we strive to be your one-stop dealership for all your automotive needs.
Contact Dealership

1290 Hebron Road

Heath, OH

43056

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 492 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Brads knowledgeable answers to all our questions and his..."

- Kimlefever

Brads knowledgeable answers to all our questions and his attention to detail made us confident enough to buy and leave in my dream Jeep. Absolutely must deal with him as a salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

John Hinderer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your kind review! We appreciate you!

July 28, 2021

"Brian was great. They were running right on time for..."

- emilya.adam2

Brian was great. They were running right on time for appointments, so he was able to get my car in within minutes. Quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

John Hinderer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're glad to hear it! Thank you for coming out to Hinderer CDJR!

July 27, 2021

"Eiland and Phil were great, it really was a fun process,..."

- creager20

Eiland and Phil were great, it really was a fun process, I like shopping for cars at dealerships that are laid back no pressure buying! I felt very comfortable all the way through finance! I would definitely work with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

John Hinderer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy to hear it! Thank you very much for shopping with us!

July 27, 2021

"Very friendly! Best prices in central Ohio that I have..."

- madisonwinters

Very friendly! Best prices in central Ohio that I have found. I will for sure be recommending this dealership to my friends and family! I love my Jeep Gladiator

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

John Hinderer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you love it! Welcome to the Jeep Family! Thank you!

July 24, 2021

"Great salesman great dealership, this was one awesome car..."

- bucksgolds1

Great salesman great dealership, this was one awesome car buying experience thank you John Hinderer. Damien was awesome and he couldn’t be any more personable thank you Damien!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

John Hinderer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Our pleasure! Thank you for choosing Hinderer CDJR!

July 23, 2021

"I had doubts that I wouldn’t be able to get a car that..."

- paigemarieo34

I had doubts that I wouldn’t be able to get a car that day, but everyone here made it possible! Super friendly, and they made sure they found the perfect vehicle for you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

John Hinderer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so glad you love your new ride! Thank you for choosing Hinderer CDJR!

July 22, 2021

"I just purchased my first vehicle ever from out of state,..."

- Keith D.

I just purchased my first vehicle ever from out of state, and I must admit, the process went super smooth due to the outstanding efforts put forth by my sales rep, Lisa Miller!! Lisa not only sent me quality pics of the Corvette, but also sent videos of a complete walk around of the car, including under the hood. Her professionalism and personality made this the most enjoyable vehicle purchase I've ever had!! Since I was located 2 1/2 hours and 150 miles away, Lisa offered to personally deliver the car to my home on her day OFF!! Lisa and her sales manager, Dennis Adam drove out to not only deliver the car but gave a thorough overview of the features and options. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Lisa, Dennis and John Hinderer CDJR to anyone interested - no matter how near or far!! They are super to deal with and an asset to their organization!! 5 STARS!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

John Hinderer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are always happy to help! Enjoy your beautiful Vette!

July 22, 2021

"Everyone is so nice and kind to get my car in for an oil..."

- jfabiny73

Everyone is so nice and kind to get my car in for an oil change and very quick to get it done so I can go about my day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

John Hinderer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing HindererCDJR!

July 22, 2021

"Friendly a tentative service prompt greeting make sure..."

- Wallygater62

Friendly a tentative service prompt greeting make sure all questions are answered before dispatching car from service great place to go. Most times being able to work me in to get a simple Jackson were needed like a quick oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

John Hinderer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for stopping in!

July 21, 2021

"I was able to get right in at my appointment time,..."

- Allbets

I was able to get right in at my appointment time, everyone was very nice and courteous. They even washed my truck for me. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

John Hinderer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for stopping in! We appreciate you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 492 results