About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

John Howerton Honda

4.1

72 Lifetime Reviews

252 Plaza Dr, Beckley, West Virginia 25801 Directions
Sales: (855) 311-8777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of John Howerton Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2018

"Great sales staff"

- Cathy123

Richard Hicks is a great addiction to the sales staff kind polite helpful you can tell he loves his job always a smile on his face

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard hicks
August 28, 2018

"Great experience "

- Mariamilam96

Was shopping for a car found John Howerton Honda love th vechile love the sales staff finance department helped me a lot the service was great great price highly recommend auston!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Auston Mcclary
August 28, 2018

"Great experience "

- Honda2018

Super great here Dealership, loved my experience. Sales department was great service is awesome I would recommend this place to anyone new or used cars all are priced right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Auston
August 28, 2018

"amazing"

- Firefighter113

Great dealership, highly recommend! Ask for Austin he will take care of you! You cant beat these deals abywhere else, youll be glad you went!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin McClary
January 20, 2018

"Customer Service"

- Denice17

As soon as you pull into the parking lot someond comes to help you with what you need. They help as long as you need them too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Miller
January 03, 2018

"Going to purches a new vehilcle, go here"

- Jrc4

I've worked with a lot of dealerships over the years, but dispute what you might read elsewhere, I didn't have a single problem with the sale or the staff, thanks Brandon wildnauer for all your help, that place is top notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Wildnauer
October 18, 2017

"Took advantage of my son and daughter-in-law"

- NANA17

I went with my daughter-in-law to take the used lemon she purchased, of which the price she paid was over $5000.00 the NADA book value. She was pregnant and had to drive this piece of junk to Charleston for her doctor appointments. We spoke with the general manager and he said he was trying to get her in another vehicle of which was a piece of junk also. I said sir, we were told by another dealer that she paid to much for this vehicle and had no equity for trade. We were sitting at a table in the lobby and he jumps up and slaps the table and starts yelling, get out!!!!!!!!! get out!!!!!!!!! or I will call the police. We had my 4 year old granddaughter with us and she was terrified. Then his wife Brandy comes out of an office and starts yelling in my face, you heard him, get out or we will call the police. We were all stunned. He said we were threatening him. I still haven't figured that one out. Most horrifying experience we have ever had. I ask to speak to the owner and he said he was the owner. He and his wife followed us outside to make sure we left the parking lot. I also told him my neighbor has bought several new cars here in the last five years and I will be sure to let her know about this horrifying experience and he said I don't care who your neighbor is. Tried to contact Mr. Howerton and he is always out. Will Never buy there or recommend any one else to buy there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh and Brandy Graham
February 12, 2017

"Broke my oil dipstick then wanted to charge me to replace it"

- JSnow09

They broke my oil dipstick then wanted to charge me to replace it. I told them that I would replace it myself for cheaper via Amazon... Then come to find out when I got back home to Lewisburg, the dipstick was broken down into my engine where I cannot pull it out. PISSED OFF... My engine ended up giving out and getting a Prius so now I'm next door at Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
November 12, 2016

"Fantastic!!"

- James

Brought in our Honda Pilot in for its oil change,always friendly and helpful. Very comlpetent service dept. Will definitely return! Give them a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Brush
August 10, 2016

"Took advantage of a widow!!!"

- Sweet pea3

I traded a 2011 seirra and a 2006 Toyota solara. Both excellent shape with low mileage. Got a 2016 crv. Kept it 4 days. Took it back and got an accord. They could have given me a break but after not giving me enough for my 2 vehicles, they charged me 10 x more for the difference in the crv and the accord . I may as well have bought a lexis after the transaction.!!! THEY R CROOKS !!!! The paper work was also messed up on the accord. They had a lein on it and l owed nothing , causing me more aggravation !!! I will never purchase anything from JH Howerton!!!!! I won't ever recommend them to anyone!!!!!!! I am soooo disgusted!!! What was l thinking!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember anyone except Gary Pollard and he left do to the management!!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results