Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

John Kennedy Mazda

5.0

79 Lifetime Reviews

1403 Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, Pennsylvania 19428 Directions
Call (610) 272-0700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

79 Reviews of John Kennedy Mazda

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2019

"Josh Vey was very knowledgeable and truthful and really..."

- Joey

Josh Vey was very knowledgeable and truthful and really down to earth. He wasn't pushy and really allowed us time to make a decision that fit our lifestyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Vey
November 27, 2019

"Efficient, knowledgeable and painless"

- Mark S

We were very pleased with our purchase of a CX-5 from this dealership. Josh Vey, our salesman, is clearly a "car guy", who knows his stuff and is genuinely enthusiastic about the product. The entire process could not have gone more smoothly, and we would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Vey, Victor Sarmiento
October 12, 2019

"Top-Notch Dealership"

- ggrudziak

I've had some terrible experiences at dealerships in the past, however, this was DEFINITELY not one of them. I went in yesterday (10/12/2019), with my wife, to look at leasing a new 2019 CX-5 Touring AWD. This would replace her passed-down 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35d (diesel) with over 112,000 miles and no warranty. We wanted a CX-5 in the Soul Crystal Metallic exterior color, black leather interior, and the Touring Preferred package. They had one ready for us once we got there, and had more than one in stock...which I was very happy about. I was prepared to leave empty-handed, since that's how my past experiences went. The main reasons being that I didn't like the salesperson and/or they weren't willing to negotiate. I was blown away by this dealership in multiple ways. First, by the cleanliness and modern appearance of John Kennedy Mazda. Second, the salesperson. Our salesperson was Mac Hirsch, and he was phenomenal. His personality was warm, inviting, and friendly. He was not pushy or overbearing at all. He let us test drive the car without him, and he also took our old BMW trade-in and got us a pretty good price for it as well. I didn't give him a desired price per-month initially, and the first number he gave us was okay. Although, after that, I gave him a target price that was a decent amount lower, and he met me there. After shaking on the deal, we were handed off to Victor Sarmiento to sign all of the paperwork. He was incredibly kind, friendly, and expedient as well. The evening concluding with a quick and thorough explanation of all of the features from Mac to my wife, and we were out of there with a shiny new Mazda. Additionally, the paint was in perfect condition, even for a new car. No scratches or swirls from incorrect washing methods or the factory-installed protective wraps. It was flawless. Thank you to Mac & Victor. We will definitely recommend John Kennedy Mazda to any family and/or friends interested in a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac Hirsch, Victor Sarmiento
September 19, 2019

"Excellent and Easy!"

- Cheyenne

With leasing my first car, I had a lot of questions. Dave and everyone at John Kennedy Mazda were very helpful in explaining and comparing the differences between leasing or buying. I never felt pressured to lean a certain way, or any way at all! It took awhile to get my license switched over to PA but when it finally did, I came back to John Kennedy and they remembered who I was by seeing my face and picked up right where we left off. I love my new mazda cx-5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sipe
September 15, 2019

"Fantastic experience "

- Richard

I was interested in a CX-5 model. Upon my arrival to the John Kennedy Mazda I discovered that there were five different trim levels for the same model. I had a great experience inspecting and test driving the different models it didn’t take me long to make my choice which was the Mazda CX-5 signature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I work with 3 great guys
July 06, 2019

"Great service"

- calper

Entire sales team we dealt with was courteous, efficient and friendly. Price was fair. Time to consummate sale was reasonable. Review of vehicle features was thorough and concise. Thanks Craig Alper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Vey
May 24, 2019

"Strongly recommend"

- Anand

I would strongly recommend this place for getting new / used car. Sales team Pat, Mark and Chris were very professional and courteous. I has some unexpected issues in the car which is not covered under warranty terms. They treated me with respect and went all the way to help me to repair the issue on courtesy basis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat, Chris, Mark
February 24, 2019

"Purchased Certified Pre-owned 2018 Mazda CX-5"

- mettore

I recently purchased a Certified Pre-owned 2018 Mazda CX-5 from John Kennedy Mazda. Graham Bly was my sales consultant and I could not have asked for a more patient, honest, and fun person to sell me a car. From the moment I walked through the door, I had a good experience. I did not feel pressured at any time during the purchase of our car and the sales team was open and honest about the additional coverage that they offered at the end. Additionally, when I brought a competitive interest rate for financing, Graham and his Manager Cheryl were able to negotiate with their bank to come as close as possible. If you are thinking of purchasing a car in the future, I would highly recommend working with Graham and the team at John Kennedy Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham Bly
November 26, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service and Great Cars"

- gymmyb11

I had the opportunity to buy my first car at John Kennedy Mazda. When I walked in on a Saturday to come test a couple vehicles, it was very crowded and the staff was busy tending to other customers. Even though it was crowded, Cheryl, Mark, and Pat continued to stop over and apologize for the wait. They were very hospitable and asked if there was anything to get me while I waited. I appreciated this attitude or serving all customers on a personal basis instead of focusing on one deal. After the wait, they really got to know my vehicle needs and also financial needs. Pat and Mark are pros in the regard that they take the time to understand the customer and their financial situation instead of pushy selling at other dealerships. I ended up purchasing a vehicle from John Kennedy Mazda. Pat took the time to go over paperwork and even was willing to go out of his way to make sure i understood all details with owning the vehicle (warranty, insurance questions). When I came back to pick up the car, the gas tank was full and the car was cleaned once again (it was already prepared great at original point of sale). Those little things go a long way and I am glad that some dealerships are selling cars right... and this is one of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat, Mark, Cheryl
November 11, 2018

"Great Service"

- angeria87

I traded in my old car at John Kennedy Mazda for a Mazda CX-5 and it was the best decision I have made! i love my new car and the service I received while there was amazing. From the warm greetings to the quick service, it felt like they really cared about my needs and took care of every detail. When I am ready for a new car I am sure to return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McDonald
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results