Back

John L Sullivan's Roseville Kia

Roseville, CA

3.8
543 Reviews

780 Automall Drive

Roseville, CA

95661

Directions
Sort by

543 Reviews of John L Sullivan's Roseville Kia

November 13, 2022

Friendly service! Freddy helped me and got me in and out quick! I arrived for my appointment around 9:30. They quoted me an hour and a half as a standard but got me ou More

by OptimaPrime
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy, Nakana
October 23, 2022

They are not John L Sullivan now, they changed. Waste of time and effort, they called me and since they thought they can't work out the price, told me they sold the vehicle overnight 🤣🤣 Al More

by chandroider
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Enrique Gudino
September 24, 2022

This is worst place to take your car. They had my car for going on a monthly. It’s a Kia Cadenza. They couldn’t find what was wrong with. They got ahold of corporate which took forever. T More

by loniaka2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Freddy , Rick Borja
August 04, 2022

All I can say is overall they have very poor customer service. The Business Office sent my trade-in’s payoff to wrong address causing my credit to show late payment and screw up my credit and reputation More

by Dshorter
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica Romero, Sherry Lawson
July 19, 2022

I've been trying to buy an ev6 from them for months now. I keep getting solicitations from them, I reply what I'm interested in and I get another solicitation about misc. Kias that I am not interested in. More

by builder1
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
January 17, 2022

Had my car's oil changed and a trip check done today at Roseville Kia. I needed to know my vehicle was in good running condition since I will be driving a lot more in the near future and this gave me the p More

by Kia girl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Poniatowski
Jan 18, 2022 -

John L Sullivan's Roseville Kia responded

Thanks for trusting the team here at John L. Sullivan's Roseville Kia to keep your Kia running smoothly. We're glad that we could give you peace of mind, and we truly appreciate your kind words!

January 12, 2022

Jeff met me promptly. I found him to be courteous, knowledgeable, and very helpful. The dealership handled my vehicle service promptly and returned my car with all service completed as scheduled. I’ve More

by Jamespagonis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Poniatowski
Jan 13, 2022 -

John L Sullivan's Roseville Kia responded

Thank you for the kudos! We are delighted to hear Jeff and the John L. Sullivan's Roseville Kia team continue to deliver exceptional results for our valued guests. We appreciate your support and hope to work with you next time. Take care!

December 22, 2021

Gave me a good deal on my service contract, ride home and back and windshield wipers More

by shorne26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise, Robert Danner, Anthony Santos
Dec 23, 2021 -

John L Sullivan's Roseville Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the John L. Sullivan's Roseville Kia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back next time!

November 10, 2021

I have been going to a different Kia dealership for the last seven years and decided to go to Roseville Kia because it’s much closer to my home and I’m glad I gave it a try today because I was pleasantly p More

by Grammie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise
Nov 11, 2021 -

John L Sullivan's Roseville Kia responded

It was our pleasure to welcome you to John L. Sullivan's Roseville Kia! Thank you for sharing your kind review, we are thrilled that our team gave you a positive experience. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again!

November 09, 2021

Excellent service. I appreciate all the work done to maintain my Kia Soul in tip top condition. Thanks! More

by jwaltoncal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Willis
Nov 11, 2021 -

John L Sullivan's Roseville Kia responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are so glad you recommend us. Safe travels and we hope to see you and your Kia Soul at John L. Sullivan's Roseville Kia again next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 543 results