Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

John Megel Chevrolet

Dawsonville, GA

4.9
171 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1392 GA-400

Dawsonville, GA

30534

Directions

171 Reviews of John Megel Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2020

"Ben was incredibly helpful with my decision to release a..."

- troy.tompkins

Ben was incredibly helpful with my decision to release a new vehicle and talked me through several options before landing on that decision to lease a new trailblazer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Johnson
5.0
November 12, 2020

"Ben and his team were patient and kind even though I may..."

- tamphilli

Ben and his team were patient and kind even though I may have been a pain in the you know what....lol. But seriously they took their time and explained everything step by step and the staff are so friendly. I would do business with them again in the future. Thank you Ben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Johnson
5.0
November 09, 2020

"It was a pleasure working with Ben Johnson, he went above..."

- sccja57

It was a pleasure working with Ben Johnson, he went above to help us buy our new 3500HD. He was very knowledgeable about the truck and took his time helping us learn to work all the equipment on the truck. I would definitely ride another 230 miles over to deal with Ben when we are ready to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Johnson
5.0
November 02, 2020

"Awesome dealership. You are treated like you expect to be..."

- terryandamanda

Awesome dealership. You are treated like you expect to be treated, strait talk and honest conversation. Thanks Ben Johnson for helping us and closing the deal quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Johnson
5.0
October 25, 2020

"This is my first purchase from this dealer , I was very..."

- Mandtra

This is my first purchase from this dealer , I was very very pleasantly surprised .Beautiful dealership , Everyone was so friendly ,Ben my salesman was fantastic , very informative and did the best delivery walkthrough I have ever had . He went over every Button and function . It was a great experiences The only negative part of the experience was the finance department guy/process . I felt very rushed and felt he was a bit pushy . and I had to ask multiple times for things should have been disclosed during the process like my APR , and the cost of the extended warranty . and every time I asked a questing he seemed put out about it .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Johnson
5.0
October 24, 2020

"After I bought my truck from John Megel, my salesman, Ben..."

- Carguy38

After I bought my truck from John Megel, my salesman, Ben Johnson, as promised helped me with getting my 1st oil change. Ben made it really easy for me and set up everything. I pulled in and pulled out of service in no time. Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Johnson
5.0
Casey Garrett
5.0
October 24, 2020

"Everyone was very professional here and helped answer all..."

- BKD

Everyone was very professional here and helped answer all my questions about purchasing my new traverse. They made the process go as smoothly as it could though it did take several hours to complete everything. Even after I purchased the vehicle Ben answered questions I had about operating the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Johnson
5.0
October 24, 2020

"Outstanding experience. Thanks for making it a fun..."

- Ryan coleman.

Outstanding experience. Thanks for making it a fun experience instead of a pain. Love the vehicle and you guys were great. Thanks again to Jonathan and all the good people at John Megel Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Johnson
5.0
Shawn Boyd
5.0
October 22, 2020

"Ben was great! He made the whole process easy. I actually..."

- Mackenzie Brown

Ben was great! He made the whole process easy. I actually felt like I was buying a car from family. I've bought my past two cars from John Megel and plan to for the next car when the time comes. :) Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Johnson
5.0
October 22, 2020

"Experience was amazing Ben Johnson was so helpful. No..."

- Kesimmons975

Experience was amazing Ben Johnson was so helpful. No pressure - treated us equal and helped us in everyway he could . Truely treated us like family! We will only deal with him in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Johnson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results