Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

John North Ford, Inc.

4.4

16 Lifetime Reviews

3002 W U.S. 50, Emporia, Kansas 66801 Directions
Sales: (620) 343-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of John North Ford, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2019

"Date Night Hero!"

- HR

My car died at the gas pump, and I called their service department, not having any idea what to expect. They were over to my SUV within 5 minutes and jump started my car right there on the spot! They were very kind the entire time, and asked me if I wanted to drive it over to service to check out what was going on with it. Once I got to the service center, they got me right in and diagnosed it with a bad battery (6-7 years old). They replaced the battery and I was back on the road in no time! Straight respect and honesty from these folks! My husband and I made it to the Holiday Galleria exactly on time and had a wonderful date night despite the initial panic of my car not working! Thank you Jesus! And Thank you John North Ford for being our Date Night Hero!!! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
October 07, 2019

"Love all of the people at John North Ford. Impeccable..."

- Pamela

Love all of the people at John North Ford. Impeccable service both at the service Dept and Autobody dept. They are awesome! Thank you Pamela O’Connor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Mike , Preston and Larry
September 10, 2019

"A/C Service"

- HillBilly

I had the a/c serviced on my 2005 Lincoln Town Car. I took it in and had it checked and Adan diagnosed it real quick. The accumulator had rusted out and I lost all the freon. He replaced it and recharged the a/c and blows ice cold again. Thank you to Emporia Quick Lane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany, Adam and Charles
June 04, 2019

"quick service"

- lumbo01

Mike Bailey is a fantastic service rep... spot on recommendations. Kept me posted all along the way. second time I've brought my F350 in for work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bailey
June 01, 2019

"Great service."

- PT Cruiser

Great, dependable, and timely service. Quality workmanship and friendly people. These folks know what they're doing, and I take all of my cars and trucks there, whether manufactured by Ford or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Larry.
May 21, 2019

"Sun roof leak, they said it was something else, charged $108"

- rljake47

Sun roof leak, they said it was something else, charged me $108.00 to replace what they said was leaking, 2 days later, more rain, and again I have 3 inches of water in my back floorboard...What they fixed apparently wasn't the problem.....maybe they should listen to the owner....Appointment number 2 is on 22 May again, to fix the leak??????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Thomas-Service Desk and Larry-Body Shop.
May 14, 2019

"Like Ford/Lincoln products."

- Gaga1964

Love the MKZ. Just the right size. Nice big trunk. V-6 engine is powerful and very responsive. This is my 5th Lincoln. So far a Mark IV, two Town Cars and two MKZ's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know.
April 25, 2019

"2014 Mustang airbag recall"

- cls102&4

I recently took my 2014 Mustang in to John North Ford for an airbag recall. The service department was friendly and provided quick, efficient replacement work. I appreciate the Ford notifications and the great service at the Emporia John North Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't remember their names.
April 23, 2019

"As a medically retired veteran I would expect better"

- Radically retired veteran

Check your fluids after going there. Caleb was supposed to do a simple flush of fluids and when I checked they blamed it on the engine. Come to find out not only was my coolant not done properly but the guy got mad and cut my power connector to my trailer hookup to my trailer. Had other issues in the past like not doing the recalls like they were supposed to. I'll be taking it somewhere else for now on unless I'm able to get down and do it myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Caleb and I can't remember the other as what.
April 21, 2019

"Very good"

- fordguy

Guys always do a good job! Service is always good if there is a problem after service they always take care of it but that is very rare

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike,Steve
1
1 - 10 of 16 results