Back

John O'Neil Johnson Hyundai

Meridian, MS

not yet
rated
82 Reviews

2001 MS-39

Meridian, MS

39301

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 82 reviews

July 22, 2021

Great customer service an the salesman Adrien davis was awesome they work hard to make you leave satisfied... I recommend this dealership to all people More

by Lictoriannewell1122
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
adrien davis
July 10, 2018

They can not repair the Hyndai they sold They have been "fixing" my vehicle for 8 weeks! It started as an air conditioner problem, and then we were told 3 weeks ago that it is now a transmis More

by jlittleton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Every one from customer service and the repair center
March 24, 2018

Shady, will LIE and run your credit without your permission. Went there today, found a car I liked, was trying to get a price I liked. Hyundai Elantra Sport. Loved the car. Came back in to do business and get More

by Rhonda Stallings
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager and guy who was referred to as second in charge
December 27, 2017

My Car Buying Experience When I arrived, I was greeted with great a attitude from the employees! They were very knowledgeable about their products!! We took the car for a tes More

by leighacoppins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Ruffin
December 22, 2017

Satisfied I was highly satisfied with my service. They greeted me as I came in. They got me into a brand new 2018 Hyundai Elantra. I will recommend anyone I kno More

by abreland20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria smiley
December 21, 2017

awesome cars great dealership awesome employees, customers service was sufficient and effectively , i will recommend this dealership to other customers , mike was More

by rubriamoss19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike
November 08, 2017

Love my new ride Love my car! Tracy was very helpful, the entire staff was great! Except one guy, can’t recall his name he was not friendly. I will surely be back. More

by tinapittman7470
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Butts
November 03, 2017

Donna The buying experience took longer than I anticipated. It took 3 days to purchase the vehicle. Even with all of my documents I was still being contacte More

by donna081971
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Ruffin
October 27, 2017

Excellent service This dealership goes above and beyond to help you find the right vehicle. The staff is excellent! No pressure from the staff only the upmost respect More

by kimgraham40
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Davis
October 24, 2017

Excellent service I am completely satisfied with this car. It is perfect for every day driving to and from work! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a simple y More

by charitymartin17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Ickom, Clinton Clark
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results