Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

John Wiese Ford, Inc.

Sauk Centre, MN

4.9
40 Reviews

203 10th St.

Sauk Centre, MN

56378

Directions

Is this your dealership?

41 Reviews of John Wiese Ford, Inc.

Sort by
September 27, 2021

"FAST !! PRICE WAS RIGHT ON !! WORK WAS DONE ON TIME AND..."

- geraldwiese

FAST !! PRICE WAS RIGHT ON !! WORK WAS DONE ON TIME AND PROFESSTIONAL.. COFFEE WAS GOOD , BATHROON WAS CLEAN !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DONALD TRUMP
August 02, 2021

"Very good service everyone was very friendly. Show room..."

- Hafner

Very good service everyone was very friendly. Show room very clean. Spoke with sale's man and owner. Would recommend to anyone interested in service or purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke,Anderson
June 25, 2021

"Service was great but had issues with the scheduling. Was..."

- Jpsford

Service was great but had issues with the scheduling. Was told on the phone first thing Monday. Dropped truck off for the service work and was informed it was the following Monday. Which wouldn’t of been a big deal but I was leaving town for the weekend and needed the truck done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
May 09, 2021

"My parents had gotten a old for ranger and my dad was so..."

- countrygirlride9294

My parents had gotten a old for ranger and my dad was so happy with it until he saw it was leaking and using oil and he called made a appointment with the dealer and they looked at it and made some decisions Luke and service manager came in the room said this is what is happening the truck basically needed a new engine and so they came up and worked it out to get my dad into a different ford ranger .....thank you so much Luke and service manager I really appreciate it for helping my parents with this cause really did not have to and I was very happy and so are they !!!! They drive 2 hours for this truck and service thanks for going above and beyond ....

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke and service manager
April 21, 2021

"Excellent dealership!! I will not purchase from anyone..."

- bridgehubbard

Excellent dealership!! I will not purchase from anyone but John Wiese Ford!!!! The entire dealership from Auto Body to Service to New Car purchase is pleasant and feels like you are dealing with family. I have had unpleasant experiences at other dealerships-John Wiese sets the bar for how all dealerships should run. They truly treat you like a friend every time you walk through their doors. Regardless of where you live, just make the drive. It’s worth it trust me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jai, Luke and Kim
April 01, 2021

"Excellent dealership! The entire experience was..."

- mattson.glenn

Excellent dealership! The entire experience was exceptional! I came from out of town and they treated me like I had been working with them for years. Nothing but good to say !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hellerman
December 11, 2020

"Thorough, and knollegable. The service department does a..."

- tim.fraser

Thorough, and knollegable. The service department does a quality job of checking the basics on the vehicles during the service visit. Will verify before adding additional service work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Meyer
December 07, 2020

"Great dealership. Did everything they could to please us..."

- jmma1328

Great dealership. Did everything they could to please us and make sure we were happy when we left the lot. Any issue after we left was taken care of without hesitation. Would highly recommend John Wiese Ford and will definitely be back when it's time for new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Several and all were great
November 30, 2020

"Purchased a new Ford Escape and couldn't have been more..."

- cpwaller

Purchased a new Ford Escape and couldn't have been more happy with the service! This was my first time working with John Wiese Ford but will not be my last. Thank you for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Anderson
November 07, 2020

"First time buying from John Wiese Ford. Actually my first..."

- jmfjest

First time buying from John Wiese Ford. Actually my first time buying a new Ford period. This experience was a good one, great communication with the sales team. Overall a great deal.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeromy, Jamine Wiese
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results