Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Johnny Bizzarro's Fleetwing Auto Sales

Erie, PA

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

7446 Edinboro Rd

Erie, PA

16509

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 11 reviews

March 29, 2021

"Small dealership and very friendly. Took the time to let..."

- anysiarides

Small dealership and very friendly. Took the time to let us test drive a vehicle & held the vehicle and stayed past their hour that day so that we could drive 2hrs to view the vehicle we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Angie
November 14, 2020

"The entire staff was Friendly knowledgeable and easy to..."

- Raymond

The entire staff was Friendly knowledgeable and easy to work with. They all went above and beyond for our needs and demands. Thank you John and team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Chris, Angie. Dave
October 07, 2020

"First off the salesman was great , explained all options..."

- whatever1951

First off the salesman was great , explained all options no pressure showed me everything about cars history, and what had been done on car, I like a honest dealer and I found one , my wife even said how great our sales person David was, If I need another car i will check there first and recommend others to them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVID vILLELLA
November 01, 2019

"Recommend"

- alternative therapies

Small dealership and very friendly. Took the time to let us test drive a vehicle twice and held the vehicle so that we could come from out of state.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
October 24, 2018

"Excellent Experience! Treated like Family!!"

- 62Impala

We need a second vehicle to help with school transportation. I had been injured 4 years ago, as a result was not advised to drive until I passed medical testing in July. Johnny took time with us as we drove 3 vehicles. He then found us a 2010 Jeep Liberty. This vehicle is FANTASTIC!! Johnny helped us through the buying process, which at some dealerships, could be more grueling than heart bypass, wisdom tooth extraction, & a colonoscopy. Not at Bizzarro's Fleet wing!!! Johnny & his staff took care of us and we would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a quality vehicle!!! Thanks Johnny for "Being in our Corner"!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny, Dave, Angie,
November 25, 2017

"Excited"

- Darnellarenee

I'm very pleased with this Dealership. The Sales person was very nice and took time out with us. He explained everything to us. I would recommend Fleetwing Auto sales to anybody. We just love the way we where treated. Also the service department is outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Johnny Bizzarro
August 22, 2017

"Salesmen are SNAKES"

- CamDerr2

If I could leave a ZERO star review I would. This establishment is a JOKE!!! Called the dealership and talked to a salesmen: Dean, on a Friday. Scheduled to test a drive a specific truck on Monday evening after work. I am coming from YOUNGSTOWN OHIO mind you. Monday evening Dean calls me to make sure I am still coming and I tell him I am only 20 minutes out.... His response: Great! See you when you're here. Now I get to the dealer 20 minutes later for Dean to come out and tell me they sold the truck I was interested in that day.... I drove 1.5 hours and even spoke with dean before I arrived and he never mentioned that to me. He proceeds to try and sell me a more expensive vehicle that was not detailed and had bald tires. I WILL NEVER RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE. Snakes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dean
May 12, 2017

"Made buying a car quick "

- Ashlie0107

The salesmen very hands on and very helpful. Made buying a car quick and easy. Customer service is there main goal. I was put into a new car that day, and it only took a couple hours and i was driving home. If you need a new car come to them and they will send you home satisfied comfortably in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jr
May 05, 2017

"This is not your typical car dealer !"

- Greg

Like most of us, I have never liked to deal with a car salesman. But I have to say that I was very comfortable there and never felt any pressure to buy. Great experience !

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shirley, Johnny, Jamie, Chris, Dave
March 21, 2017

"Best experience I ever had buying a used car.. Family owned."

- Timmy

I was looking for a Ford super Track at Kenny Ross, after 4 phone calls and sent to 4 different locations I finally found a salesman willing to assist me. Don't get me wrong they were professional and proficient at their job but it was like dealing with robots well script on what to say. But they were very professional who felt they were far superior to the normal working class. Little did they know I could of paid cash for anything on their lot. I came in the last minute because I was painting my mom's house waiting on a plumber needless to say I was dressed as a normal working man. So as I wS waiting , I used my cell phone and found the truck I was looking for at Fleetwood auto in Erie now this is a 2 hour drive. I talked to Dave who told me exactly what he had the condition everything I needed to know with 10p percent truth and honestly. I wasn't disappointed when I arrived. I bought the ve8 on the spot. So if you want a true honest I'll call it value buy your next car there. You won't be disappointed. Just call ask for Dave or anyone and you will get a true answer and a fair price. I hate buying cars you can almost say I dread it. But they have the best website by FAR do your slf a favor give them a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All whole family.
1
1 - 10 of 11 results