Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Johnson Auto Plaza, Inc.

Brighton, CO

4.3
91 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12410 East 136th Ave

Brighton, CO

80601

Directions

Is this your dealership?

91 Reviews of Johnson Auto Plaza, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2020

"Scheduled to have my trucks oil pan changed out three..."

- blakelivie

Scheduled to have my trucks oil pan changed out three weeks in advance. Took it there Friday and was told I would have it back no later than Monday. Got a message Monday afternoon saying it wouldn’t be done until Wednesday. You had three weeks to get all of the correct parts you needed and now my plans to go see my family for the holidays are trashed. Asked for a rental and was told you had none. Stephan was very u professional Over the phone and hung up when we couldn’t reach a solution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephan palko
November 12, 2020

"Very easy experience, friendly and helpful salesperson...."

- mark

Very easy experience, friendly and helpful salesperson. Price was good, ordered vehicle so selection was not an issue. Dealership out in the middle of nowhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Maneotis
September 23, 2020

"My wife and I have been buying cars for 48 years. We cave..."

- Dan Golec

My wife and I have been buying cars for 48 years. We cave never had a faster or more pleasant experience than provided by Rich Jeffers and his team at Johnson Auto Plaza today. It’s great when someone cares that much about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Jeffers
September 19, 2020

"My key Fobs on my Dodge 1500 were going bad and I took it..."

- Neil

My key Fobs on my Dodge 1500 were going bad and I took it into Johnsons Auto Plaza to have them replaced. Nick in the service department provided quick and excellent service. I would highly recommend Johnsons Auto Plaza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Kropelnic
September 12, 2020

"Sept.12, 2020 We lost our trailer brakes on uor trailer...."

- pamela_griffin

Sept.12, 2020 We lost our trailer brakes on uor trailer. Not knowing if it was our Dodge 3500 truck or our trailer we took it to Jake and his wonderful team at Johnson Auto Plaza. We were just walk ins on a saturday morning but Jake and his team took the time to diagnose our problem and get us on our way. They saved our vacation!! Johnson Auto Plaza, you have a great team working for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Santino, and team
September 04, 2020

"It is a nice dealership. The people are nice,..."

- osbornmike

It is a nice dealership. The people are nice, professional, and not pushy. The service department for Chevrolet and GMC is well organized and completes service work in a timely manner The sales staff is excellent. They listen to your needs and line you up with the vehicle that meets your needs They can do this because they have a large inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie (Doris) Earle and Matt Boone
September 02, 2020

"Love the staff at Johnson’s, they make you feel right at..."

- Ofus10

Love the staff at Johnson’s, they make you feel right at home the minute you walk thru the door. Service is fantastic! Go Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Kropelnicki / Dave Wagner
August 01, 2020

"Rich did a great job and got me the deal I was looking..."

- RW

Rich did a great job and got me the deal I was looking for. Rich answered all of my questions and helped me through the buying process. Thanks Rich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
July 27, 2020

"Very pleasant experience! "

- Lloyd

I have worked with the staff at Johnson's on several occasions. I have always found them to be helpful, accurate and respectful. I would highly recommend them. T.J. and Todd helped work thru many obstacles to get my first ever brand new corvette!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T. J. Peffer, Todd Yoder
July 18, 2020

"Rich is awesome always the best for his customers..."

- discountrooter

Rich is awesome always the best for his customers numerous cars purchased and always outstanding we recommend everyone use Johnson Motors top notch in every phase including service advisors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Jeffers
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results