Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Johnson Auto Plaza, Inc.

4.6

69 Lifetime Reviews

12410 East 136th Ave, Brighton, Colorado 80601 Directions
Call (303) 654-1940

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of Johnson Auto Plaza, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2019

"Spent $600 for 2 replacement keys, they couldn't figure..."

- Tom

Spent $600 for 2 replacement keys, they couldn't figure out how program them, had to pay for them anyway, this took 3 weeks. When I went to tow it home, my friend and I asked an employee there to help us push it on the dolly and said no, he had to help a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept
October 20, 2019

"Bad.."

- A. Leon

Brought approval letter from credit union; finance dept. went behind our back, got approval from another bank. Not okay with that! Walked away. No purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cindy and Jakob
September 29, 2019

"New car purchase "

- Chevylover

I recently purchased a car from Johnson Auto Plaza and as always the experience was awesome! I have to bring my young daughter with me and she gets antsy. The staff is awesome about it. She was even offered food from the staff to keep her happy. Angie Earle is the best and easiest sales person to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Earle, Jay
August 21, 2019

"Best dealer and sales team. "

- Rsp20

After going to 2 different dealerships and then to Johnson's auto plaza. I wish I would have went to Johnson's auto plaza first they have the best sales team, hands down the best dealership I've ever been to. No pressure sales and they took care of everything From beginning to end. Chris Harlan is a expert at his trade. I would recommend him to everyone I know looking to buy new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Harlan
June 28, 2019

"New trail boss"

- James

I have not been this excited about a new truck in a lot of years love the looks love the performance thank you Johnson’s auto plaza. Rich helped me with an online purchase gave me all the information I needed to come in and pick up this truck. Rich was professional and quick to get all the important price and financing information to me. When I showed up at Johnson auto Plaza the following morning, Chris helped me finalize the deal. I’ve never had a car buying experience that was this good. Quick no pressure knowledgeable service, a great place to purchase a vehicle I highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich and Chris in online sales
June 10, 2019

"EXCELLENT customer experience!"

- Chad G

I have to say this was the easiest and fastest auto purchase i've ever experienced. Rich and his team are great to work with! I will definitely be back! The wife was thrilled!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
June 02, 2019

"Excellent!"

- Cars

Saul is great! Johnson’s is a wonderful dealership. I will recommend to all. I recently bought my second car from them. Excellent service and very helpful..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul
May 10, 2019

"BAD CUSTOMER SERIVCE EXPERIENCE"

- cjgarcia2457

I came in on May 3rd and leased a new vehicle. The reason I came back to Johnson Auto Plaza is because of Jacob Boltz. My experience has been very positive until I had to deal with the service desk. My brand new Dodge had some issue with engaging to drive so Jacob asked me to bring it in. Jake was the service person I was told to go see. I proceeded to tell Jake my issue and did so in a normal tone of a concerned new car owner. I told him that I hoped this could be fixed because I could not take a home a NEW LEASED vehicle that continued to have this issue. He proceeded to tell me, “well, if we do not know what’s wrong with it, we can’t fix it.” He did this multiple times as a way to field my questions. Now, his tone was condescending and he acted like I was a bother. This was very unprofessional….. I called Jacob and Jonny Jarabek (my assigned sales rep, he was great) and let them know my issue. I am sure Jake was informed of my discontent. Brian, another service rep, called me and became my service tech. He did a great job of keeping me informed about the truck and was genuinely concerned. Now, when it came time to pick up my truck, Jake decided to continue his unprofessional-ism. As I approached the service desk, I actually had to ask Jake if I could speak to Brian. He said Brian is right there. As I was talking to Brian, Brian said, “I am sorry about the long message I left and I probably mumbled.” I said NO worries. That’s is when Mr. King chimed in and said “yea and he had to be nice, “ while laughing like an idiot. Another shot and last word. I do not believe that the service reps are trained or allowed to talk to customers like that. Let's hope not. It sounds like Jake is accustomed to acting like he pleases as tolerance builds bad behaviors. So someone tolerates is sub-par attitude and his attitude actually reflects on his supervisors. That means Johnson's Auto Management. I would not come back to get service but I have to as my other lease with you (I have two leases with them now) has the service plan. I really liked the sales and finance team but people like Mr. King makes Johnson Auto Plaza just another dealership with below average employees. Again, I AM A RETURNING CUSTOMER. I LEASED JEEP THROUGH YOU LAST YEAR. I could have easily laid into Jake in front of other clients but chose to stay professional. Jake needs to be moved to washing cars not talking to clients that want to become faithful customers. I found a number of bad ratings on various media sites all from services and bad attitudes. Mr. Johnson, if you want to run commercials that say “where first time buyers become lifetime customers”, management needs to ensure that all employees do not have bad attitudes that can taint that message. Have a great day Johnson Auto Plaza……………

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonny J. Jacob B. and Jake King
April 29, 2019

"Thorough, Quick, Painless Experience"

- julzink

I already knew what we were looking for and sent it over to Chris. He found the exact right vehicle for me in roughly 10 minutes. I asked him to draw up the paperwork and went in the next day and signed on the dotted line, got an intro to our new Jeep Rubicon and drove away delighted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Harlan
April 18, 2019

"Sales was good Service not so much"

- Buster

We purchased a pre certified Jeep Wrangler sport unlimited less than a month ago from Diego. He was a great person to deal with and did what he said. After a week we started having a abs/traction light coming on when we put into reverse. Also the fender was loose and a clip on door sill was missing and a crack thatbwas attempted to be repaired bu service continued to crack. so we made appt with Derin in service they was busy and took a week and half to get into shop. when i got there for appt it was ridiculously unorganized. After checking in and waiting an hour finally got my loaner from sales dept. and was on my way. Never heard back from service for 2 days after leaving several messages. finally got word (from my salesman) that they was still checking it. And after 3 days finally got a text from service they had to order parts. Went to pick up veh and windshield was replaced by sales the speed sensor and clips replaced. the clip was wrong size and they wanted to charge 25.00 to pop in. the fender is still loose. and car was muddy from their lot but they dont wash because they are on well water per Derin. I never once felt like i was a Valued Customer. i will never use this service dept again. Bad experience with Derin in Service. I do recommend Deigo in Sales for great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Diego and Derin
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results