Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Johnson Auto Plaza, Inc.

Brighton, CO

4.2
98 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12410 East 136th Ave

Brighton, CO

80601

Directions

Is this your dealership?

98 Reviews of Johnson Auto Plaza, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2021

"I have had a terrible experience with Johnson’s Gm..."

- jamesgbargas

I have had a terrible experience with Johnson’s Gm service department. They have had my truck for going on 3 1/2 weeks and it’s still not fixed. They don’t communicate what is going on with what they are doing or really what they are not doing with my truck. It’s excuse after excuse why my truck isn’t done. They wasted two weeks saying they were diagnosing what the problem was. Before I finally was like let’s just put the parts in and see if that fixes it. Then they waste another week saying they can’t get my truck to regen. Then I’m like why won’t it regen. Then they tell me well you have two parts failing so I get the parts then they promise Me truck will be ready on Monday. I call they give me an excuse he got a late start on it and it will be ready today. So I call back at 4. They said James would call me back. Never called to let me know it wasn’t going to be ready. I call today and then they tell me they broke the a part on my truck and now they had to order a part to fix it. And they still haven’t gotten my truck to regen. I have very little confidence in them fixing my truck or actually getting it done tomorrow like they promised. I have spent around a $1000 taking Lyft rides to and from work while Johnson has been working on my truck. I will never take my truck back to them for service. Horrible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
February 13, 2021

"We were looking for a new (used) pickup truck. We did a..."

- kevinbushby

We were looking for a new (used) pickup truck. We did a little research on the good old internet, and found the truck of our dreams at Johnson auto plaza. A 2017 Ford F150. Angie answered our call, and we made an appointment to see her. When we arrived, we were greeted by Angie, and 40 minutes later, we were driving away with our truck. That's it. No faffing around, no B.S. A quick and easy sale. Thank you Angie, and Johnson auto plaza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie.
February 11, 2021

"I have been searching for a truck for about a month and..."

- mrodriguez30

I have been searching for a truck for about a month and I've experienced mediocre customer service until I saw my ideal truck at Johnson Auto Plaza. I have to say my experience with the internet sales staff was absolutely amazing. They were straight with me, answered all of my questions and concerns. But the most important thing is they were genuine and extremely helpfull. I would recommend Rich and Chris to all of my friends and family. The finance manager was exactly the same. Sonia made the process extremely easy and fast. She is exceptional at her job and extremely helpful understanding all of the paper work. Thank you all for making my experience at Johnson Auto Plaza amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich, Chris, and Sonia
February 06, 2021

"My family and I have purchased vehicles from the place..."

- 7.kylerlabbe.7

My family and I have purchased vehicles from the place for YEARS! Matt Boon and Matt Clyker are AMAZING at what they do. Super nice, and will make sure you get the best deal possible. Very happy and satisfied with my purchases and my new Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Boon, Matt Clyker
January 27, 2021

"Had service work done on a 2017 Challenger and Stephen..."

- radracing

Had service work done on a 2017 Challenger and Stephen Palko is great to work with he always kept me informed of what was going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Palko
January 02, 2021

"A great experience with a reputable dealer! Fast and easy..."

- Alf

A great experience with a reputable dealer! Fast and easy process from looking online to driving off the lot. I highly recommend Johnson Auto Plaza!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Johnson
December 12, 2020

"Nadine Love was great to work with in purchasing our new..."

- Jenala

Nadine Love was great to work with in purchasing our new Silverado. We appreciated how conscience everyone at the dealership was with following Covid 19 protocols.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadine Love
November 23, 2020

"Scheduled to have my trucks oil pan changed out three..."

- blakelivie

Scheduled to have my trucks oil pan changed out three weeks in advance. Took it there Friday and was told I would have it back no later than Monday. Got a message Monday afternoon saying it wouldn’t be done until Wednesday. You had three weeks to get all of the correct parts you needed and now my plans to go see my family for the holidays are trashed. Asked for a rental and was told you had none. Stephan was very u professional Over the phone and hung up when we couldn’t reach a solution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephan palko
November 12, 2020

"Very easy experience, friendly and helpful salesperson...."

- mark

Very easy experience, friendly and helpful salesperson. Price was good, ordered vehicle so selection was not an issue. Dealership out in the middle of nowhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Maneotis
September 23, 2020

"My wife and I have been buying cars for 48 years. We cave..."

- Dan Golec

My wife and I have been buying cars for 48 years. We cave never had a faster or more pleasant experience than provided by Rich Jeffers and his team at Johnson Auto Plaza today. It’s great when someone cares that much about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Jeffers
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results