Back

Johnson Auto Plaza, Inc.

Brighton, CO

3.7
120 Reviews

12410 East 136th Ave

Brighton, CO

80601

Directions

Is this your dealership?

120 Reviews of Johnson Auto Plaza, Inc.

Sort by
May 11, 2022

Had a great experience. Was in-and-out. Jose our salesman was very welcoming- not too pushy like I've had in the past. Would recommend this dealership to all. More

by arredondo_alma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
May 06, 2022

after buying my last 3 trucks from Jhonson auto plaza and my family and friends buying from them i was out there today looking for a new truck and I was looking at a new one when i was accused of stealing pa More

by uncle kev
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
May 03, 2022

I have a interlock on my truck - I had the trucks oil changed - they had me come out and blow into the device but he would not move the truck so I could get into the truck he then had a skinny guy come a More

by wideb0091
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Seton bybee
April 26, 2022

The salesman was kind and courteous helping us choose a new car. The car arrived approximately when expected. It was a painless experience. I would give then a 10. More

by suzy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
April 19, 2022

Honestly if I could give this dealership no stars, I would. I have bought two used vehicles from them. Both have had countless issues and money put into them after purchase. The last vehicle was my brea More

by RMorton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brice Brockholster
April 08, 2022

This dealership is awful. Spend your hard earned money anywhere else, but here. They will rip you off. More

by Stan DePaine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angie
April 02, 2022

AVOID this car dealer! WORST buying experience we have ever had. They are LIARS and CON ARTISTS. When buying a car from Johnson Auto Plaza on February 28, 2022; I had as More

by Hal Jalikakic
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them
April 02, 2022

Worst dealer ever! Stay away unless you want to spend thousands of dollars in repairs after you purchase a car from them! More

by Reneemoe3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angie
March 16, 2022

Muy satisfecho con el servicio de partes del agente de ventas gracias Saul por la atención More

by Svwindowservices
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saúl Alvarado
March 08, 2022

I was so empressed with Matthew Clyker at Johnson Auto Plaza. I losted my Ram 1500, and found one at Johnson Auto Plaza to replace Duke. Matthew Clyker put a hold on the newer truck. Was in an accide More

by Lenny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Clyker
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results