About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Johnson Auto Plaza, Inc.

4.7

40 Lifetime Reviews

12410 East 136th Ave, Brighton, Colorado 80601 Directions
Sales: (303) 654-1940

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Johnson Auto Plaza, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2018

"Service department cannot fix my Dodge Nitro"

- Unhappy

I purchased my Dodge Nitro brand new 2009. The car was great. It is paid off. I had about 60,000 miles or ablittle less and i started having problems with it. It clicks and will not start randomly. It does finally start. I believe I started taking it to service and told them about the problem and of course it would not do for them. It has been getting worse and I still only have 83,000 miles on it. I have paid for repairs and it still is having the problem. But even worse. So I have another appt tomorrow and see what happens this time. I have contacted corporate office and they do absolutely nothing. I am very disappointed. I like to buy locally to help our economy but I will never buy a dodge again and forget buying locally. I thought Dodge should know how to fix their cars. Oh and I did record what it was doing and yes it did for them the last visit and still not starting until 16,times trying to start it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Blaine
September 10, 2018

"Awesome Experience!"

- Jvsheekey

Rich was very knowledgeable and spent a great deal of time with my wife and I. I never felt pressured or rushed. I would highly recommend buying and automobile from Rich and Johnson Auto Plaza!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
September 08, 2018

"Best buying experience ever!!"

- djdj113

Hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. When it was all said and done I spent a TOTAL of 35 minutes in the dealership buying a new 2019 RAM. I was so pleased that I actually asked Rich if I could leave a review because I was truly impressed with how simple he made the buying experience. We discussed what I was looking for and Rich gave me his best price out of the gate. I shopped around and received 5 quotes and chose to go with Johnson Auto, and will do so again in the future. Truly the most seamless and fast buying experience I’ve ever had. No high pressure, the negotiation process was easy (because I really didn’t have to negotiate at all!) and Rich got me in and out of the dealership so I didn’t have to spend my entire Saturday buying a truck. Rich Jeffers (Internet Manager) at Johnson Auto will be getting my referrals moving forward! Thanks Rich!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Jeffers
August 26, 2018

"Great experience"

- Happy Customer

Rich was great to work with! This was the fastest I have ever been in and out of a dealership, while purchasing a vehicle! Everyone there was friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
August 05, 2018

"Exceptional service "

- Jhoop404

My wife and I visited many dealerships for two weeks before arriving here and working with Rich. The quality of service he and other staff members provided were the best we’ve ever experienced. He was up front about everything and never once tried to pressure us. Highly recommend Rich and everybody else working here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
May 24, 2018

"Great experience when buying our truck"

- cjb

Rich was great to deal with - no hassles at all, and he even found us a better interest rate than our credit union. We were in and out of the dealership with our new (used) truck in less than an hour and a half. Not only will we go back to buy our next vehicle, we will refer everyone we know who is looking for a vehicle to Rich. Gregg & Carrie Baldwin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Jeffers
May 14, 2018

"Best Sales Experience"

- newjeepgal

Rich gave us the best sales experience we've had in years! He answered all of our questions was not pushy and the process to buy our jeep was so easy. I would highly recommend him and the dealership and would buy there again. The Oliver's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Jeffers
April 25, 2018

"OVER & ABOVE SERVICE A+"

- Gary

Just needed keys programed for my 07 Jeep and Jake handled this even though there were several vehicles in for service, then handed me the keys and said "this is a complimentary service for you, NO CHARGE" WOW! when does ever happen?? I'll be back to Johnsons for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake King
February 14, 2018

"GREAT,FAST SERVICE😃"

- Sangre16

Was in and out in no time was a pleasure working with Ritch,Worked with us to get the vehicle we wanted. Look forward to doing buisinessin the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ritch
December 27, 2017

"Awesome"

- Eric777

This was a great experience, my sales person Rich took care of everything for me. Best dealership in town and I have been to almost all of them. Great price, fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results