About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Johnson Auto Plaza, Inc.

4.8

53 Lifetime Reviews

12410 East 136th Ave, Brighton, Colorado 80601 Directions
Sales: (303) 654-1940

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Johnson Auto Plaza, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Delighted"

- Truck2018

The scheduling and timing of the appointment was all better than I could have hoped! I usually do all of my own servicing but figured Johnson has been so easy to work with I would give them a shot and I could not have been happier with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
January 09, 2019

"Fair, Friendly "

- TO

Definitely would recommend, very friendly, and understanding of our personal financial and vehicle needs. Certainly did not just feel like another sale. Happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Van Duyne
January 05, 2019

"Always top notch"

- Happy Buyer

Car buying has never been easier, We go back to Johnson every time we are in the market for a vehicle. They make the deal so painless and are an up front, honest dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Jeffers
December 28, 2018

"Extremely friendly and helpful"

- Rose

In the past few years, we have purchased several vehicles from Johnson Auto Plaza, and Saul Alvarado has always been our sales person, He is more than willing to help us find the vehicle that will meet our specific needs. We appreciate the friendly service that we have always received from Mr. Alvardao and Johnson Auto Plaza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul Alvarado
December 16, 2018

"Absolutely great purchasing experience! "

- denver781

This is our second purchase in as many years at Johnson Auto, and they’ve both been fantastic! Most recently, Steve Tortorella helped my wife and me purchase a Jeep Wrangler. We went in knowing what we wanted to spend and what we need our payments to be. In a relatively short period of time, Steve was able to help us narrow down our choices and get us the perfect vehicle for our family! Thanks Steve and Johnson’s Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Tortorella
December 15, 2018

"Huge selection and easy process"

- Bigdaddy71

I made an appointment to come look at a few midsize SUV's with Tony. He was awesome from the second we walked in the door. He showed us the a few and helped us find the best one for our needs. He followed up with us and even called to wish me a happy birthday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Abeyta
December 14, 2018

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!"

- TJcarguy

It was my first new car I bought on my own. Tony made it easy and I felt no pressure to buy a car. I got to choose the car I wanted and I got a payment I can afford. I will make sure I tell everyone to come to Johnson to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Abeyta
December 14, 2018

"Thank y’all 🙏"

- Jward5844

We laughed and enjoyed ourselves throughout the process 😇 They we’re knowledgeable and informative about the products I couldn’t have asked for better people to have worked with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAN O’BRYAN
December 13, 2018

"Awesome service!"

- Dangeroussxo

First dealership experience and could not be more happy with the service. Tony was very helpful and got me into the vehicle that fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Abeyta
December 13, 2018

"Dan O’Bryan gave us Excellent service "

- LaFondra

We came here expecting the worse, because you get so use to getting rejected. To our surprise we were able to drive away with a new car!!! Thank you Dan and Johnson Auto Plaza for making it work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan O’Bryan
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results