Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Johnson Hyundai of Cary

Cary, NC

4.9
1,683 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5000 Old Raleigh Road

Cary, NC

27511

Directions

1,683 Reviews of Johnson Hyundai of Cary

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2020

"Great experience! Manny was awesome and answered every..."

- L.Matthews

Great experience! Manny was awesome and answered every question I had. Manny and team exceeded my expectations and made a usually stressful event, easy. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Castro
5.0
Nov 23, 2020 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for 5 stars! We are glad you had a great experience at Johnson Hyundai.

November 20, 2020

"This is my second car in a year with Johnson Hyundai and..."

- mrgoranboy

This is my second car in a year with Johnson Hyundai and my sales consultant Damion Green was extremely awesome. He helped me out on my first car and i came in for service when he introduced the new 2021 Elantra to me and i fell in love. Damion and his manager Johnny was able to make this happen once again, i do recommend this dealership and Damion Green to anyone.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damion Green
5.0
Johnny Barbaro
5.0
Nov 23, 2020 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear you had a great experience at Johnson Hyundai. We hope you continue to enjoy your 2021 Elantra!

November 16, 2020

"Our sales consultant, Damien Green, went above and beyond..."

- cindyandmaria

Our sales consultant, Damien Green, went above and beyond for us. No high pressure at all. He wanted to do the best deal for us and make sure we were happy. Also, Willie, with financing did a great job for us. They called us a couple of times to make sure we were happy with our purchase. Great customer service. I highly recommend Johnson Hyundai of Cary for your next car purchase. Thanks, Maria Cindy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damion Green
5.0
Other Employees : Willie, financing dept
Nov 17, 2020 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with our team at Johnson Hyundai. We look forward to serving you again.

November 11, 2020

"Awesome experience. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable..."

- Ray

Awesome experience. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and respectful. Safe environment with mask and social distancing. Damion Green was awesome. James Edmondson was awesome. Amazing dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damion Green
5.0
Other Employees : James Edmonson
Nov 13, 2020 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience at Johnson Hyundai.

November 11, 2020

"Great guy very friendly great people person type of guy..."

- terrancemcneill1

Great guy very friendly great people person type of guy i'd invite over for a beer weather i get approved or not will recommend others to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Castro
5.0
Nov 11, 2020 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad you had a great experience at Johnson Hyundai.

November 09, 2020

"Manny made the entire process quick & painless. Very glad..."

- drojmucs

Manny made the entire process quick & painless. Very glad to have had the opportunity to work with him. Great experience. Will definitely reach out to Manny again for future vehicles purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Castro
5.0
Nov 10, 2020 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for 5 stars! We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Johnson Hyundai. We look forward to serving you again!

November 09, 2020

"Manny was really helpful throughout the process. He spoke..."

- Gaby R.

Manny was really helpful throughout the process. He spoke Spanish which really helped my parents and he was able to explain each form that I had to sign. He would update and reach out when something came up and made the process run smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Castro
5.0
Nov 10, 2020 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for 5 stars! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with our team member, Manny. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to further assist you.

November 08, 2020

"Manny was great to work with - very well-informed,..."

- ojbloom

Manny was great to work with - very well-informed, pleasant, no pressure. The whole process was smooth and efficient. I highly recommend Manny and Johnson Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Castro
5.0
Nov 09, 2020 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for 5 stars! We are happy to hear you had a great car buying experience at Johnson Hyundai. We look forward to serving you again.

November 08, 2020

"My experience was wonderful as a first time buyer. My..."

- A.Morris

My experience was wonderful as a first time buyer. My Sales Consultant, Damion Green was very friendly and helpful, answered all my questions and continued to follow up and make sure my buying experience was easy and flawless even after the purchase was complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damion Green
5.0
Other Employees : James Edmonson
Nov 09, 2020 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear your first car buying experience was a great one. Welcome to the Johnson Hyundai family!

November 07, 2020

"Great experience at Johnson Hyundai. We really enjoyed..."

- Satisfied Customer

Great experience at Johnson Hyundai. We really enjoyed working with Nick Auchard as our sales consultant! We look forward to future buying experiences with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Barbaro
5.0
Other Employees : Nick Auchard
Nov 09, 2020 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad you had a great experience at Johnson Hyundai. We look forward to serving you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,683 results