About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Johnson Hyundai of Cary

4.8

950 Lifetime Reviews

5000 Old Raleigh Road, Cary, North Carolina 27511 Directions
Sales: (919) 447-3900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

951 Reviews of Johnson Hyundai of Cary

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2017

"Hyundai Sonata Purchase"

- nancypeed

I've never purchased a Hyundai before and am very pleased with my Sonata. Working with Elle was a pleasure - she was helpful and friendly, but not pushy at all. I would definitely recomment both the Sohata and Johnson Hyundai to friends who might be car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elle Silva
November 17, 2017

"Tommy N."

- ckrausnc

Good guy Tommy is great to work with, he worked with us to negotiate the price we wanted. He's new but would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy
November 17, 2017

"Elantra"

- kimmykinnc

It was a very pleasant puchasing experience. The dealership is lucky to Elle as an employee. She is not your typical sales representative. Patience, time, and a calm demeanor...she was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elle Silva, Brett.
November 16, 2017

"Highly Recommend"

- lauracbowden94

The staff at Johnson Hyundai of Cary were very professional, attentive, and made the car buying experience enjoyable. Their timeliness, attention to detail, and professionalism really rate them above the rest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Priest
November 14, 2017

"Great service"

- cv2915

As I first entered, I felt welcomed. The process was quick and smooth. Shareef was a delight to work with. I will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shareef
Nov 14, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

We appreciate your recommendation!

November 13, 2017

"Johnson Hyundai"

- cpsscholl

Took to long to make the deal. Should have taken about an hour. Instead it took 3 hours Waste of my time. Passed off from original person contacted to a different salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for your review and for the opportunity to serve you. There are a number of factors that influence the time it takes to complete an automotive purchase, and we are actively working to streamline those under our control. Your feedback is valuable to us and has been passed along to the store managers. Thank you.

November 11, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- emilyrbernson

Everyone was awesome to work with! They understood my needs and did not waste my time. Staff were all knowledgeable, helpful, and very accommodating. My experience was great! Car buying always seems to be such a hassle, but they made it quick and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Priest
Nov 16, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for telling us about your great experience!

November 10, 2017

"Genesis vehicles"

- mngarner

This is my 4th Hyundai/Genesis vehicle, although the last vehicle was totally destroyed after only 1 year. Vehicles are good and are becoming great cars to own and drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Nguyen
Nov 16, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Johnson Genesis of Cary! We appreciate your review.

November 10, 2017

"A salesman who made buying a new car not a hassle!"

- bbvigeant

We met the best ever salesman! Of all the ones we have met and we have bought many cars, he was so good. He listened to our needs and we were successful. He went beyond our expectations as I had many, many questions and reservations.. He was successful in getting us into the right car. We love our new 2018 Elantra Limited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Germany
Nov 16, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope you are continuing to enjoy your new Elantra!

November 10, 2017

"Great experience!"

- larecare13

I truly appreciated my experience with Johnson Hyundai. I chose to buy from them not only because they gave me a fair deal on my trade, a great price, but the salesperson was transparent, patient and professional in helping me get what I wanted out of my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariah Santimartino
Nov 16, 2017 -

Johnson Hyundai of Cary responded

Welcome to the Johnson Hyundai of Cary family! We appreciate your review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 951 results