Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Johnson Motor Company of South Carolina

N/A

15 Lifetime Reviews

490 Jefferson Davis Highway, Graniteville , South Carolina 29829 Directions
Call (803) 663-9752

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Johnson Motor Company of South Carolina

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2017

"Very Impressed "

- bigcity

The service department is second to none. I had a major issue come up with my vehicle just outside of warranty. Johnson Motor Company was able to repair my truck the same day I brought it in even though the part required was on national back order. The best part, they were able to convince GM to cover the repair even though my vehicle was 7,000 miles outside of my preowned warranty. Very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee, Jennifer
October 28, 2017

"wonderful service as always"

- bookwoman

Always take our cars to Johnson, service is great. Got an oil change and tire check. When I went to pick up the car found it had been detailed as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Mike Sherri
July 23, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Celia1122

Johnson Motor Company takes great care of their customers!!! They took out car right in and worked to make things right. We have for many years appreciated the service department at Johnson Motor Company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 10, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Burt

One of the best no hassle purchases I've ever made. Very satisfied with the sale and ongoing services. Stans the man. Thanks guys for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan
May 24, 2017

"Everyone Working to Resolve this Issue"

- CHIEFONE

We have had three service visits recently in an attempt to identify and resolve a mystery steering noise. The service team at Johnson has been diligent and helpful,the noise is sporadic,not always present and difficult for some to hear.I am confident that I can count on the service team to continue in their efforts to resolve this matter,it will just take some time,they are doing their best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike,Lee,Sherri
April 24, 2017

"The best -- thanks again to Leigh especially ..."

- Patricia Reading

Thanks again to Leigh for coming to my rescue with I locked my keys in my car. And of course there's Mike and Sherri and Jennifer. I can't say enough nice things about all of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leigh Mike Sherrie and Jennifer
March 13, 2017

"Recent oil change and tire rotation"

- Carlady#10

The service was excellent and it was done in a timely manner. The service personnel were all very friendly. The waiting area is always clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Smart was the service advisor
February 19, 2017

"Oil Change"

- Caddaddy

They got me in and out for a oil change and tire rotation and found and fixed a slow leak in a tire caused by a nail. Great price and friendly people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee
January 27, 2017

"Outstanding, quick and friendly service--EXCELLENT!"

- ladyboxingref1

Efficient, Fast and Friendly Service Dept. Johnson Motor Co. is like having an extra friend when you really need one! Thanks so much for your excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SERVICE DEPT MGR & FRONT DESK
January 03, 2017

"Excellent Communication and Service"

- bigcity

I worked with Byron to find a new truck and Jennifer finished the sale while Byron was on vacation. Both were very prompt and knowledgeable when responding to my questions. I highly recommended Johnson Motor Company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Crytzer, Jennifer Hurt
1
1 - 10 of 15 results