Back

Johnson Motors - St Croix Falls

Saint Croix Falls, WI

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

2180 US Highway 8

Saint Croix Falls, WI

54024

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 9 reviews

February 09, 2023

After unexpectedly having to look for a new truck I was pleasantly surprised by the incredible staff at Johnson Motors of St Croix Falls WI. I’m really thankful for the great service from Brad the sales More

by Mal
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, Ethan, James
August 29, 2022

Very accommodating, and eagerly address any needs or concerns you may have. Very professional and knoeledgeable More

by Terrynesvold
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Nesser, Ethan Kaiser, James Stave
July 30, 2021

I bought my car two years ago and I have had nothing but a great experience with them to buying my car and my regular maintenance checkups. I really like how they show a video as they go through a checkup More

by bonniescheuer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all of the staff
June 08, 2021

I have had nothing but good experiences at Johnson motors. I bought 2018 Silverado, had all maintenance done there and just bought 21 Silverado. Salesman Darren very down to earth and professional. Bo More

by m.addyman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Nelson(sales) Ethan (finance)Michelle( finance)
May 17, 2021

Awesome buying experience! Brad was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He actually made buying a vehicle stress free and relaxing. Brad went above and beyond. Will definitely return to work wit More

by Gail
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, Steve
April 14, 2021

Very nice staff. Helped me get the vehicular I was looking for. Would highly recommend my friends and family to johnson motors in st critic falls. More

by Rchristensen1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
April 13, 2021

Always friendly and great service.Provided information about the service that was being completed. Provided an overview of any needed recommendations of future service needs. More

by pamkling
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
April 12, 2021

Service Advisor, Kyle, was wonderful to work with. He went above and beyond for customer satisfaction! I will definitely be back the next time I need service! More

by Cindy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Finnegan
January 14, 2021

Darron is a wonderful sales person. Really knew his stuff. Finance process was extremely fast. went beyond what we expected. Was was a easy transaction and everything was explained very well More

by dilay1380
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darron