Back

Johnson Motors of Menomonie

Menomonie, WI

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

1603 Hwy 12 W

Menomonie, WI

54751

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 10 reviews

January 21, 2024

Some lies or over exaggerated comments made on my vehicle that were not true. Parts were only 900 dollars but labor was 2700. I won't recommend you guys. More

by mandylynn5477
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cale
December 05, 2023

They sell broke vehicles and have horrible customer service. They are in it for the money. And I was told by them they are obligated to sell vehicles even if they have issues. Then they will have there More

by Not my problem
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
April 25, 2023

They are quick and friendly. Check the car out throughly and advise but never pushing. I will return for service and purchase because of their staff. More

by hermosillos
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, others even salesmen Dawson
June 04, 2022

Very professional services. The staff are all friendly and helpful. The work is explained in detail. I’ll will come back. More

by mdf_2009
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan F
January 18, 2022

Went in for maintance on our truck. They did a great job as always. It was completed in a timely manner. They are friendly and treat you with respect. More

by Djsjstringer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Riedmann
November 17, 2021

I was completely satisfied with the entire transaction. The service adviser, Jason took me home and then called me to update me on the progress and the repair. Great Job. More

by fdavisjr1944
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Reidmann
November 04, 2021

They were very knowledgeable and helpful in taking care of the needs with our vehicle More

by Dbartos1973
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
September 20, 2021

Excellent service. Grant is knowledgeable and fun to work with! They go above and beyond! More

by Ldrewins11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant
December 13, 2020

Great service,prompt friendly staff clean courtesy vechicle they do what you ask and are done on time they say they will.Clean building thruout More

by rcplautz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron,Mark, Craig
July 15, 2018

Truck Did what they had to do to make me content with my purchase the vehicle had some issues but they took care of it for me More

by Racerman211
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John, Craig, Katie