Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Johnson Sewell Ford Lincoln

Marble Falls, TX

4.8
14 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3301 U.S. 281

Marble Falls, TX

78654

Directions

Is this your dealership?

14 Reviews of Johnson Sewell Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
August 26, 2020

"your team was awesome - very healful and friendly. they..."

- trinkaperry

your team was awesome - very healful and friendly. they put the keys in my car so my sister was able to bring me after work. I live in Lampasas but i have bought my last two cars from ya'll

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary and others
April 01, 2020

"Employees and Owners"

- RogercandSallyc

If you live near this dealership and want to work with WONDERFUL employees this is the place to go. Great service, VERY nice, and seemed to be honest and caring. Only problem for me is I will NOT buy another Ford. My 2017 Fusion is the 2nd Ford I have owned that anti freeze got in the engine block and I had a Focus that they could NEVER fix the transmission problem it had that almost caused my wife to have several wrecks due to it slipping. Plus I said I would always buy American, but because of a couple of foreign auto makers that have much longer Warranties and prices the same or less for similar vehicles I guess I may have to. But this dealer is Excellent, just that Ford has gone down hill. Roger Crowder in Burnet, Tx. Have a Blessed day and everyone stay safe during this corona outbreak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan , Courtney , and another female porter that was very nice but forgot her nam
February 21, 2020

"Like to say Cyndel was great she didn't do a bad job! My..."

- travis pruitt

Like to say Cyndel was great she didn't do a bad job! My bad had phone in pocket.Sencerly travis pruitt she was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cyndel
January 10, 2019

"Replacement of a catalytic converter on my 2013 Lincoln MKS"

- ABB2013

This service department is EXCELLENT! I always find the entire department courteous, professional and highly skilled. But this service department has gone beyond this description - they also are honest and trustworthy. I have a 2013 Lincoln MKS with nearly 138,000 miles on it. My check-engine light has been on intermittently for a few weeks, so I made an appointment with the Johnson Sewell Service Dept. The technician quickly identified the problem, and both Rob Cormier and Gene Baker, managers, gave me an honest and fair estimate of repair. They offered to help me with the considerable cost through their customer satisfaction program. Much appreciated, as I'm on a fixed income and really can't afford a new car at the moment. Thank you, JS Service Dept.. - you are the best!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Cormier, Gene Baker
November 12, 2018

"Happy Woman"

- tiffanydue

Brandon Garcia was nothing but amazing! He answered all my questions, ALWAYS returned my calls, and made my purchase a breeze. I would highly recommend him and the dealership! The finance dept was quick and had paperwork ready for me to sign, so there was no waiting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Garcia
May 24, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- Amanda Rose

Kyle and Brandon were amazing at helping me with my car purchase. I set them up with expectations that I wanted to get in and get out as quickly as possible, and they exceeded those expectations. I was surprised when I was driving my new vehicle, and I saw I had been there less than an hour. Every time I had a question that I thought they would have a tough time answering, they were very forthcoming and didn’t make me feel like they were trying to get one on me. Zero hassle in pricing and trade value and I left the dealership knowing I got an amazing deal. The short amount of time I did have to wait, the waiting area was nice and comfortable. I am over the moon with my experience with the sales department and couldn’t be more excited that I made the trip from Austin to see these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Roberts, Brandon Garcia
February 17, 2018

"Stay away from the Service Center"

- Flippergfd1

Appointment at 7 am. Told them exactly what was wrong. Still charged diagnostic fee. Took 7 hours to rotate and balance tires and tell me what was wrong with truck. Which was exactly what I told them. Second issue was a noise which they supposedly fixed 2 months ago and charged me 490 dollars for. Same noise but now they said it was from a different place. Other than oil changes I recommend going elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mechanics
December 29, 2017

"Absolutely Fantastic"

- Roy

I called about a Toyota Avalon that they had on the internet and talked to John Jernigan. He was very helpful and he was able to give me a great value on my trade in over the phone. We live 250 miles away and I was very appreciative of the way the do business. They were very up front about everything and even beat the finance rate that my credit union was giving me. They stayed after closing hours to complete the deal for us. It was a great experience and I will recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Jernigan
July 19, 2016

"Sales person knowledge"

- Golfer 55

I was very impressed with the service I was given by Christine. She was very knowledgable of the vehicle and answered all my questions. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a Ford vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine
April 19, 2015

"The Best in Texas"

- Bate350@aol.com

Wow..How could I be any happier. Found the truck of my dreams. Called and got Mark, he was very friendly. My family and I drove 5 hours to get the truck, and it was everything and more that Mark had descibed. The No haggle price thing seems to be taking all dealerships by storm. This really simplifies the whole process. You find what you want, the price is what it is,,,compare... You call and make the deal. They were very polite and did work with us on the extended warranty. I must say they were very busy when we arrived, but this is what you get from dealerships that know how to sell. They even entertained my kids while we waited. Also they had the truck at the front ready to test drive. I am very grateful that they stayed open cause I arrived at closing. I left 3 hours after they closed. So if they know that you're coming, they will wait. Very classy group of people are at this location. I was impressed with how the dealership waited on you just like every other customer. Also very good trade in value on your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Dana
1
1 - 10 of 14 results