About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jon Hall Chevrolet

4.4

190 Lifetime Reviews

551 N Nova Rd, Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 Directions
Sales: (866) 994-6567

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

190 Reviews of Jon Hall Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"I prefer to Refer"

- bdarden@bbdaytona.com

I bought a car last year from Adrian at Jon Hall Chevrolet in Daytona Beach. I got a great deal and he was very straightforward with me( what I prefer). I then referred my boyfriend who got an even better deal and I got a referral check. My bf later referred his aunt to Adrian who took very good care of her . She lives all the way in Tampa! My boyfriend got a referral check. Last week I also referred my mom , who was visiting me from out of state. She hauls her Airstream behind her Ford and was worried her truck was going to give out on her. I sent her to Adrian and she came back with a new Silverado. She had no intentions to buy a truck, she’s visiting me from Ohio. My point is, i prefer people to buy from Adrian because he treats us like Family and truly takes care of us in such a cut throat industry :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
September 23, 2018

"Amazing! "

- Bryonna garner

My dealer was Kenny G & being a first time buyer my experience was amazing!He was very knowledgeable & helpfu! I was in & out quickly! Great experience!! I recommend Kenny G to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny G
September 22, 2018

"New car sale "

- AJ98

Adrian was awesome. Definitely will come back. Service was great. Very well taken care of. Friendly environment. Definitely a great dealership. Will definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
September 22, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- Brittanydiane10

Really great customer service! Adrian Capone took care of us and he got us an really awesome deal so I would definitely recommend him to take care of anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian caponera
September 20, 2018

"Adrian is the best!"

- Ddddd1111

Adrian has sold us several cars. He is the best and always takes great care of us. I'm super picky so I know I'm not the easiest customer but Adrian always finds just what I'm looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
September 20, 2018

"Looking for a good used car"

- Laura6

Looking for a good used car call my son‘s recommendation for Jon Hall Chevrolet I went down on a rainy afternoon to look for a car which I didn’t know what I wanted salesman that day was Jamie very nice young man that has sold several cars to my family I found him to be very patient and work with me on what my budget could afford needless to say he worked out a great deal That we were both happy with I would definitely buy and recommend another car from Jon Hall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
September 14, 2018

"Easiest Car Buying Experience!"

- Dave Chastain

Got referred by a friend to see Jamie Nelson at Jon Hall Chevrolet, and he didn't disappoint! Right off the bat, Jamie knew what kind of vehicle we needed to be on, to accomplish our payment goals and still get the equipment we needed in our SUV. Rarely do you see a salesman work on your behalf, as much as Jamie did, he truly cared about getting me the best deal possible, I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Nelson
September 14, 2018

"Best around!"

- TomEggs85

If you're looking for a vehicle, this is where you need to be. Go in, ask for Jamie Nelson and then watch him work his magic for you! This guy is the friendliest, most knowledgeable salesman in the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Nelson
September 14, 2018

"Professional and knowledgeable sales professional Jamie"

- Ryandealy81

Jamie was able to offer me top dollar on my trade and worked hard with the finance department to find the best possible loan for us. I like that Jamie did not play games and was very straight forward, he was also very patient and took his time finding me exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend working with them as a choice dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Nelson
September 14, 2018

"Lets Cut the Bull!"

- bdarden@bbdaytona.com

I worked specifically with Adrian. I went in and had an idea of what I wanted but absolutely knew my price range and needed someone to work with me, not sell me. Adrian very quickly realized what he needed to do in order to win the sell with me and he cut all the bull. He helped cut much of the stress out of my experience by bringing to my attention what was realistic and what was not. He made the process that much easier and i was able to get in and get out happily. Many times before I have walked off a lot with a car and felt like I was jipped into a bad buying decision, but not at Jon Hall. I since then have referred all friends and family to him and he continues to get the job done. I'll never go to another dealership in Daytona Beach! They cut the Bull!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results