About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jon Hall Chevrolet

4.4

176 Lifetime Reviews

551 N Nova Rd, Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 Directions
Sales: (866) 994-6567

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

176 Reviews of Jon Hall Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2017

"Lack of service recommendation "

- Riosmatr89

Second time my car has been dropped off and not throuroughly checked. A couple months ago I had the battery go and took it in. They replaced the battery, but obviously didn't even notice that in the dash it said oil change required. Even in the sticker they put in was overdue. Last week the cooling fan was srepkaced after some overheating issues and same thing once again. Why not recommend a service if you see it needs it. The only reason I have to go back is because that's where I have to take my work car to get serviced. My personal car would never go there. Get on the ball service department and do a proper inspection of the vehicle with proper recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/a
September 08, 2017

"Ginette is the best."

- JRF

I've bought a lot of cars but no one has ever done so much to make me feel special both BEFORE AND AFTER a purchase. She helped m with every detail and got me a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ginette
August 31, 2017

"Outstanding personal service!"

- gatordmd

My wife was involved in an accident and was able to drive her Traverse to the dealership where our wonderful salesperson, Ginette Guertin was ready to assist. She helped check the vehicle into the repair department and drove my wife to Enterprise to pick up the rental car. Outstanding service that went above and beyond! Ginette is a true gem in the Jon Hall organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ginette Guertin
August 31, 2017

"Must see Ed Clem"

- Sand Sutton

I've bought several cars from Ed and each time he was able to get me a good deal! He was patient with me on my decision making and helped understand the process. Thank you Ed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed clem
August 30, 2017

"Awesome Salesman Brandon G."

- B216Stingray

Answered my every question. His knowledge is exceptional not only on Corvettes but all Chevrolet makes and models. He treated me like I was family. Dreams do come true. 2016 LT2 Z51 Stingray...Thanks Brandon..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon S. Gindlesperger
August 30, 2017

"Great service with Ed Clem "

- Elizabeth S

Ed Clem is a wonderful salezman. He Knew what he was talking about and answered all my questions. I love my new Colorado pickup truck. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Clem
August 30, 2017

"Big Mike is the man!"

- newride2017

Big Mike saw my need and gave me options...he came to my rescue for the second time. I really appreciate your hustle...lol your a great salesman! Both times you were friendly and helpful, thanks very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Big Mike
August 30, 2017

"Love my truck"

- Duaten

Marshall did an awesome job through my whole process in determining which truck was right for me. Couldn't have asked for anyone better, and the truck is living up to all that I wanted and expected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall Wallot
August 28, 2017

"Great dealership great salesperson ! A wonderful experience "

- Larry

Lots to choose from , also having a good sales person to show you everything. Great personality and everything went smooth ! Will always purchase at Jon Hall Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Gindlesperger
August 28, 2017

"Great Sales"

- Jasonm88

I have purchased two vehicles from Jon Hall, and Javier Torres is extremely knowledgeable and helpful on what to look at. You will not have your time wasted. Recently Javier helped my son with his first new car, he loves it. Thank you Javier, I will see you during truck month for my 3rd purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Torres
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results