About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jon Hall Chevrolet

4.5

196 Lifetime Reviews

551 N Nova Rd, Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 Directions
Sales: (866) 994-6567

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

196 Reviews of Jon Hall Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2018

"VERY SURPRISED "

- RockSolid

I just purchased a 2017 Maxima this past Thursday top of the line $30k got it home and the plastic piece under bumper was hanging down...it was duct taped because previous owner ran over speed bump obviously...so I text my salesperson Chris and sent pics what does he say "I have a Toyota that's like that just zip tie it up" that is unacceptable it's a brand new car...I am shocked ...I would not recommend this dealership...very shady if you ask me and I will be contacting lawyer as well...cant zip tie that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 28, 2018

"Mr. David Lucas & Jon Hall Chevrolet"

- dillia69

Mr Lucas was the best salesman I've ever come across. He actually gets it. Mr Lucas listened to all of my wants, told me to sit back and let him do what he does. Not only did he pick out the right color inside and out , he proved to me he was listening because those were 2 of my biggest wants. The whole process went by smoothly he introduced me to the people that were responsible for making my experience great .... Mr. Turner.. .Jake....Mr Kaster..and C.J. the.... finance guy This my 1st ever new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Lucas, Jake, Mr Kaster, C.J
September 27, 2018

" Great experience at Jon Hall and Sales Staff"

- BillF

My visit to Jon Hall was for a New Camaro. Left Jon Hall in the Camaro after dealing with Adrian Caponera my sales person. Adrian was very knowledgeable on vehicle I was purchasing. When the time came to the price of the vehicle it was easy dealing with Adrian and the sales management to make the deal work out. Great group of people that worked with me through all the steps to get me on the road in a short time and not wasting my time. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Caponera in sales Michael Ditched management
September 26, 2018

"My new 2018 Equinox"

- Tiffanydh06

Adrian caponera was amazing! He went above and beyond to help me get into a. New car I highly recommend him as a sales men!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian caponera
September 26, 2018

"Excellent"

- AL1962

HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Traded in 2017 Toyota Tacoma for 2018 Chevy Colorado Javier Torres gave me excellent care he treated me like family. He catered to all my needs and wants before and more importantly after the sell!!! Never have I received better service after the sell of a vehicle. He personally made sure everything was perfect and I was still happy with the truck! Jon Hall Chevrolet Sales team are not just there to sell you vehicles but they will help you in ways other dealers just don't care too! I was able to purchase much more Truck than I even dreamed off... Love my new Z-71 Awesome Machine! I also want to give Eddie in financing a big shout out to you for all your friendly help! Jon Hall Chevrolet THE BEST! Sincerely AL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Torres
September 25, 2018

"The Only Coffey I needed that day!!!!!!"

- Cookie77

I enjoyed working with B.C.!!!! He was a joy and a pleasure. Not only was he very thorough, but he also has a wonderful singing voice. If he wasn't as great as he is in selling cars, singing would be his back up. He was so prepared and anticipated my needs, and questions. It really made the buying experience A+. I can confidently say now I'm a Chevy Girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
B.C. Coffey
September 25, 2018

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- AH

I was referred to Tyler Van Patten by a family member because of their awesome experience and mine was the same!! Very easy to work with and honest..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Van Patten
September 23, 2018

"Amazing! "

- Bryonna garner

My dealer was Kenny G & being a first time buyer my experience was amazing!He was very knowledgeable & helpfu! I was in & out quickly! Great experience!! I recommend Kenny G to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny G
September 22, 2018

"New car sale "

- AJ98

Adrian was awesome. Definitely will come back. Service was great. Very well taken care of. Friendly environment. Definitely a great dealership. Will definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
September 22, 2018

"Great customer service!"

- Brittanydiane10

Really great customer service! Adrian Capone took care of us and he got us an really awesome deal so I would definitely recommend him to take care of anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian caponera
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results