About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jon Hall Chevrolet

4.5

198 Lifetime Reviews

551 N Nova Rd, Daytona Beach, Florida 32114 Directions
Sales: (866) 994-6567

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

198 Reviews of Jon Hall Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 24, 2018

"RIP OFF CON ARTIST"

- Bryan

DO NOT BUY FROM THESE RIP OFF CON ARTIST!!!!!!! I bought 2 new trucks from them. A 2018 Chevy 3500 and a 2018 Chevy 1500. At first the experience was ok with the salesman. But I started having issues with my trucks. The 3500 had sensor issues and was in shop for a few weeks. Then I get it back and a day later the same issue. Needless to say it cost my company tons of money. After finally getting it fixed again I had to bring it back again for service. Now my 1500 model keeps having issues and I call them to inform them and the Sales manager KEVIN HANNAH tries to sell me a new truck. When I told him the issue of the ones I just purchased this year he didn’t care he was more worried about selling another truck. He called me the next morning asking for a $5,000 deposit and I asked him what for? He said a new truck. I told him what about my brand new truck that is broke down he basically told me to F**K OFF. Then someone else called me from the dealership and when I old him what KEVIN HANNAH told me he called me a liar and that Kevin never said anything to me or asked for a deposit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
KEVIN HANNAH
December 21, 2018

"Terrible service On New Car"

- Denny2018

Brand new car took it in for a water leak. They pulled the whole dash apart. Then they called to tell me they had to take the windshield off to fix the leak. They tried telling me that I had a large crack in my windshield. I told them it was not cracked prior to taking it in for service. They replaced the glass. They had my car for 2 weeks. When I picked it up i noticed dings in paint. They said it was from the guy that put the windshield in. Now it's got to go back to the body Shoppe To be repaired. The door is still holding water. I suggest anybody that takes their car into Jon Hall service department you take pictures of your entire car before you drop it off. If I wouldn't had pictures of my car prior to it would have been a battle for them to take responsibility for cracking my windshield. My car has to go back next week as the water is still sitting in the door panel. This is rediculius. Take care in for service glass gets cracked and paint gets dinged. They assured me they looked car over before I picked it up. If I didn't check it prior to leaving I wouldn't have seen scratches or dings on my vehicle & under the hood the rubber pieces weren't even put back together where the window was put in. They blamed it on window installer again. My thought is if you checked the car over that good why weren't these problems found.? If I would have drove car out of dealership and not looked it over and found the damage on Paint prior to taking car they would have denied it like they tried doing with my windshield. I wouldn't take the car out of service department until I inspected the vehicle. Now I've got to take it back two more times, And there's still a problem with the door holding water. The service representative Nicole was Pleasant and it wasn't her fault. But the service and the mechanics there are terrible. Come on Gulf size ball crack in my window telling me that it was there when I brought it in. If I had a crack that big in my window I would be fully aware of it. This vehicle only has 4000 miles. I take it in for water leak and it still has problem and now off to body shop and back for service. Corporate Office just says they are sorry and assure you they will fix it. Quite the Experience. Like I said I encourage anyone dropping vehicle off take pictures of your vehicle to protect yourself from this kind of negligence. Look your vehicle over good before driving it off lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicole
October 06, 2018

"VERY SURPRISED "

- RockSolid

I just purchased a 2017 Maxima this past Thursday top of the line $30k got it home and the plastic piece under bumper was hanging down...it was duct taped because previous owner ran over speed bump obviously...so I text my salesperson Chris and sent pics what does he say "I have a Toyota that's like that just zip tie it up" that is unacceptable it's a brand new car...I am shocked ...I would not recommend this dealership...very shady if you ask me and I will be contacting lawyer as well...cant zip tie that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 28, 2018

"Mr. David Lucas & Jon Hall Chevrolet"

- dillia69

Mr Lucas was the best salesman I've ever come across. He actually gets it. Mr Lucas listened to all of my wants, told me to sit back and let him do what he does. Not only did he pick out the right color inside and out , he proved to me he was listening because those were 2 of my biggest wants. The whole process went by smoothly he introduced me to the people that were responsible for making my experience great .... Mr. Turner.. .Jake....Mr Kaster..and C.J. the.... finance guy This my 1st ever new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Lucas, Jake, Mr Kaster, C.J
September 27, 2018

" Great experience at Jon Hall and Sales Staff"

- BillF

My visit to Jon Hall was for a New Camaro. Left Jon Hall in the Camaro after dealing with Adrian Caponera my sales person. Adrian was very knowledgeable on vehicle I was purchasing. When the time came to the price of the vehicle it was easy dealing with Adrian and the sales management to make the deal work out. Great group of people that worked with me through all the steps to get me on the road in a short time and not wasting my time. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Caponera in sales Michael Ditched management
September 26, 2018

"My new 2018 Equinox"

- Tiffanydh06

Adrian caponera was amazing! He went above and beyond to help me get into a. New car I highly recommend him as a sales men!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian caponera
September 26, 2018

"Excellent"

- AL1962

HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Traded in 2017 Toyota Tacoma for 2018 Chevy Colorado Javier Torres gave me excellent care he treated me like family. He catered to all my needs and wants before and more importantly after the sell!!! Never have I received better service after the sell of a vehicle. He personally made sure everything was perfect and I was still happy with the truck! Jon Hall Chevrolet Sales team are not just there to sell you vehicles but they will help you in ways other dealers just don't care too! I was able to purchase much more Truck than I even dreamed off... Love my new Z-71 Awesome Machine! I also want to give Eddie in financing a big shout out to you for all your friendly help! Jon Hall Chevrolet THE BEST! Sincerely AL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Torres
September 25, 2018

"The Only Coffey I needed that day!!!!!!"

- Cookie77

I enjoyed working with B.C.!!!! He was a joy and a pleasure. Not only was he very thorough, but he also has a wonderful singing voice. If he wasn't as great as he is in selling cars, singing would be his back up. He was so prepared and anticipated my needs, and questions. It really made the buying experience A+. I can confidently say now I'm a Chevy Girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
B.C. Coffey
September 25, 2018

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- AH

I was referred to Tyler Van Patten by a family member because of their awesome experience and mine was the same!! Very easy to work with and honest..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Van Patten
September 23, 2018

"Amazing! "

- Bryonna garner

My dealer was Kenny G & being a first time buyer my experience was amazing!He was very knowledgeable & helpfu! I was in & out quickly! Great experience!! I recommend Kenny G to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny G
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results