Back

Jones Bel Air Subaru

Bel Air, MD

3.4
73 Reviews

1317 Bel Air Road

Bel Air, MD

21014

Directions

By Type

73 Reviews of Jones Bel Air Subaru

September 15, 2022

Bought a new Crosstrek here yesterday. Easy and quick process, and great support from Jennifer while I was waiting for the vehicle to arrive on lot. John and Bob were great to work with du More

by Buying in Bel Air
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer, John. Bob
Sep 15, 2022 -

Jones Bel Air Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for the kind review! We are happy to hear your experience was quick and easy! Jennifer, John, and Bob are awesome members of our team! Thank you for choosing Jones!

February 23, 2022

I purchased a vehicle on December 30th, 2021 from this location. We have Permanent Disabled Veteran tags from our previous vehicle, which we sold prior to coming to this location and purchasing our new ve More

by Garrett Wilson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mary, April
Mar 17, 2022 -

Jones Bel Air Subaru responded

Hi Garrett! We are extremely disappointed to hear that this was your experience with us and we would like to look into this situation further for you. If you would, please email your information to feedback@jonesjunction.com and someone from our customer relations team will reach out to you!

February 19, 2022

Dealer required full payment to purchase a new car and would not guarantee a delivery date or allow you to cancel it if the car took too long to get in. Stated that all dealerships were doing this due to More

by Hayes
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wyatt online sales
Mar 17, 2022 -

Jones Bel Air Subaru responded

Hi Hayes! We are extremely disappointed to hear that this was your experience with us and we are sorry that we missed the opportunity to earn your business! We would like to look into this situation further for you. If you would, please email your information to feedback@jonesjunction.com and someone from our customer relations team will reach out to you!

September 17, 2021

Jones Subaru service Department has always been a pleasure to work with to get my Subaru serviced for 6 plus years and counting. The Jones service team knows what customer service means, you see it, More

by PJC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Allinson
Sep 30, 2021 -

Jones Bel Air Subaru responded

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that our team has been providing excellent experiences for over 6 years! We truly appreciate your loyalty with us! We look forward to continuing to assist you!

March 15, 2021

Excellent communication on all aspects of sale. Great one on one with salesman Trai and finance team. Big thanks to all involved in the process. More

by dguig5812
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trai and Finance team
Mar 16, 2021 -

Jones Bel Air Subaru responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Trai! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 29, 2020

Excellent service! Jennifer Delvecchio is the best! She was friendly, welcoming, and answered my questions. Very professional. She listened to what I was looking for and provided just the right fit! Thank More

by ELG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Delvecchio made buying my car a very positive experience!
September 14, 2020

My salesperson, Jennifer, was so patient yet professional with me as I made my new car purchase. She took time to make sure I was familiar with all the great Subaru features. I have already recommended her t More

by Pcreiter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer delvechicco
August 05, 2020

Overall enjoyable experience. Sales rep was excellent; patient with our many questions and very knowledgeable about the cars. No need to look elsewhere! We are highly satisfied with our new car purchas More

by aljo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen DelVecchio
July 09, 2020

Lack of communication Let me start by saying I do not usually write reviews but with the service issues I had with this dealer was really unacceptable. It happened to me a More

by jmsamaco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Jul 13, 2020 -

Jones Bel Air Subaru responded

Hi Jmsamaco, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are sorry to hear that your experience did not fully meet your expectations. If you have not already been in contact with one of our customer service representatives, we kindly ask that you send your feedback via email to feedback@jonesjunction.com

February 05, 2020

I have worked with Fred two times now and he along with the manager were very accommodating and helpful to work with. I feel confident with my Subaru purchases. More

by juliet
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Hinder
1
...