Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jones Bel Air Subaru

Bel Air, MD

4.7
68 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1317 Bel Air Road

Bel Air, MD

21014

Directions

68 Reviews of Jones Bel Air Subaru

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2020

"Excellent service! Jennifer Delvecchio is the best! She..."

- ELG

Excellent service! Jennifer Delvecchio is the best! She was friendly, welcoming, and answered my questions. Very professional. She listened to what I was looking for and provided just the right fit! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Delvecchio made buying my car a very positive experience!
September 14, 2020

"My salesperson, Jennifer, was so patient yet professional..."

- Pcreiter

My salesperson, Jennifer, was so patient yet professional with me as I made my new car purchase. She took time to make sure I was familiar with all the great Subaru features. I have already recommended her to several friends and hope they visit her at Jones junction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer delvechicco
August 05, 2020

"Overall enjoyable experience. Sales rep was excellent;..."

- aljo

Overall enjoyable experience. Sales rep was excellent; patient with our many questions and very knowledgeable about the cars. No need to look elsewhere! We are highly satisfied with our new car purchase and purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen DelVecchio
July 09, 2020

"Lack of communication"

- jmsamaco

Let me start by saying I do not usually write reviews but with the service issues I had with this dealer was really unacceptable. It happened to me a few times and I know it was my mistake going back hoping that things will be better from the last time, but I was wrong. The first time I went there was for a check engine light. That was around 5 pm when they scheduled me and after waiting for around 2 hours with my kids, they said cannot accommodate me anymore because the Tech already left for the day. I went there for nothing. So, I was told to just drop off the car early the following day so I could pick it up and was assured the car will be ready by 12. They gave me a ride home and waited. It's already 2 pm and still, no call from them. I decided to call and found out that my car hasn't been checked yet. No updates from them or whatever. Now, they said the car will be ready by 6 for pick up. I called before going there around 6 because its a 40 min drive from my place and guess what? My car wasn't checked yet and needs to stay for another night. I am already frustrated with their lack of communication. When I went back the following day, the car wasn't fixed because they were not sure where the problem was. Out of my frustration, I just took my keys and left. I have not learned my lesson yet so I came back this week for a simple wheel alignment. I had no choice because they were the only one that has an available schedule. The attendant accidentally snapped my transmission cable when parking my car because after rolling the car on a sloped on a neutral gear, he put it on first gear. He wasn't aware that first gear on a stick shift cars are to be used on a complete stop only, Subaru cars are known for that. They called the service manager and I was told that the car needs to stay for the night again since no one is there to fix the problem. Take note, the manager knows that my car has modifications on and still, they accepted it for an alignment. The following day came, I called early in the morning to inform the manager about adjusting the height of the car before aligning it and he said no problem. I got a call from him after an hour saying that they cannot align the car due to the aftermarket parts. I am so frustrated with their lack of communication, they really really need to work on that. They know about the aftermarket parts the day before and yet, they wasted my time again. I know some of you will agree or disagree with my review but I just want to voice out what happened because of my frustration and wasted time. I hope this wouldn't happen to anyone anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Jul 13, 2020 -

Jones Bel Air Subaru responded

Hi Jmsamaco, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are sorry to hear that your experience did not fully meet your expectations. If you have not already been in contact with one of our customer service representatives, we kindly ask that you send your feedback via email to feedback@jonesjunction.com

February 05, 2020

"I have worked with Fred two times now and he along with..."

- juliet

I have worked with Fred two times now and he along with the manager were very accommodating and helpful to work with. I feel confident with my Subaru purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Hinder
January 20, 2020

"Great people to deal with, They made me feel comfortable..."

- rflinchem

Great people to deal with, They made me feel comfortable thru the whole dealing process. I don’t think I could have gotten a better deal any where else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob. And Peggy
December 30, 2019

"I actually enjoyed purchasing a car. I was welcomed into..."

- Jane T

I actually enjoyed purchasing a car. I was welcomed into a relaxed friendly atmosphere. The salesperson answered my many questions respectfully and I never felt pressured. (Unlike another dealer who was at the time literally holding a repaired car “hostage” in an attempt to force a new car sale.) I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Ruff
November 20, 2019

"I flew in from Wheeling, West Virginia to pick up my new..."

- Jwest683

I flew in from Wheeling, West Virginia to pick up my new crosstrek from Jones Junction in Bel Air Md. My flight was delayed 1and1/2 hours but Mike from Jones was waiting on me. He drove me to Jones Junction in Bel Air. My Crosstrek was clean and ready to go. Mike proceeded to explain the ins and outs of my vehicle. He was very knowledgeable, thorough and patient while going over the instrument panel. I have contacted him several times via phone since returning to Wheeling and he has been very helpful. A great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Vincent
November 15, 2019

"BEST Subaru dealer around!! After several weeks of..."

- Bruce.hechmer

BEST Subaru dealer around!! After several weeks of emails and traveling to several dealers looking for a new Subaru I went to Bel Air Subaru and met JUSTIN MOTLEY. He was fantastic....perfect service and BEST price. He beat 4 other dealers and I love the car. If u want great service...great selection...best pricing call Justin at 443-768-3752!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Motley
September 22, 2019

"Professional, Courteous, kind, and extremely helpful"

- crombie9827

Justin M. Was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made the whole experience welcoming... I really felt like he was helping me out rather then just trying sell me any car or rip me off... I would highly recommend this location and Justin...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin M
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results