Back

Jones Body Shop & Collision Center

Fallston, MD

not yet
rated
43 Reviews

1713 Harford Rd #2

Fallston, MD

21047

Directions
Sort by

43 Reviews of Jones Body Shop & Collision Center

June 10, 2020

VERY satisfied with my Lexus after Ed Zimmerman had his crew fix my car after it getting hit. My SUV looks absolutely amazing. I have been to other shops and NO ONE has ever made my SUV look this good. More

by sandra
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Zimmerman
Jun 18, 2020 -

Jones Body Shop & Collision Center responded

Thank you Sandra for the awesome review! We are glad to hear that Ed and his team got your Lexus looking good as new and you back on the road!

December 31, 2018

Great service &superb body work ! Brian Dill in Service had excellent customer service &Martin Hafner in the body shop did excellent work on my 2015 Traverse. Both of them made the wh More

by Helen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Dill & Martin Hafner
October 30, 2017

Service Advisor makes all the difference I have been taking my car, purchased from Jones to this service center for years. Taking advantage of, and using the Jones for a lifetime for the last More

by SB-Abingdon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Jubb
October 27, 2017

Extremely helpful and ensures customer satisfaction This review is overdue. Eddie Zimmerman goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction! He is extremely helpful and ensures customer satisfac More

by Kim Walsh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Zimmerman
September 24, 2016

A SIMPLE INSURANCE REPAIR TURNED INTO A NIGHTMARE THE TRUE RATING FOR THIS PLACE WOULD BE A NEGATIVE FIVE STAR. So here is my experience I dropped off my 2011 Tundra on August 20 2016 and now it is Se More

by TUNDRA07
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry Croff, Ed Zimmerman
June 08, 2016

AVOID JONES JUNCTION COLLISION REPAIR CENTER Recently, our Subaru Forester was rear-ended. The other driver promptly reported the accident to the insurance company. We thought things were going More

by Dissatisfied_Consumer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cliff
February 23, 2016

NEVER USE THIS BUSINESS I would have given them zero stars. My car has been there about a month now. They ordered the wrong parts. They never return phone calls. I would n More

by bolsen
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
June 05, 2014

Stay away from this unscrupulous service center If I could give zero stars, I would. It is my opinion that anyone who values their vehicle should NEVER consider having work done by Jones Junction C More

by Andr3wC00k
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Hobson
September 28, 2012

The initial estimate for paint, prep and finish work was for approximately $1300 and I left my vehicle at the shop on 19 Sep, 2012. When I attempted to pick-up my vehicle on 25 Sep, 2012, the price was app More

by splmorris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Lewis & Jeff
July 06, 2011

For a large dealership that does not sell Honda's, I was very pleased with the service I received. I took my Honda Accord there to correct the damage from a falling tree branch. I dealt with Dave Lewis of More

by Marsha Price
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results