About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jones Junction Pre-Owned Superstore

3.1

136 Lifetime Reviews

1413 and 1506 Belair Road, Bel Air, Maryland 21014 Directions
Sales: (410) 879-6400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

136 Reviews of Jones Junction Pre-Owned Superstore

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2017

"Amazing experience with BINDA from Jones Auto"

- Marlene

BINDA has been a fantastic and extremely helpful sales person. He spent a great deal of time with me to find a good used car within my price range. He even came in on his day off when I came in for the third time to try and select a car. BINDA is a courteous, personable and professional salesman. He goes the extra mile. He is an invaluable asset to Jones Auto. I was having duffle finding a used car with the features I wanted at my price. BINDA continued to search his inventory until he found the car I purchased. BINDA is the type of salesman who works for the good of Jones as well as the good of the purchaser. Binda's talents, style and performance should be recognized by Jones. The next time I come in, I hope to see BINDA in a sales management position. I will recommend him to all my friends and relatives and will make a future purchases of a car with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Chris
September 02, 2017

"friendly, attentive, listened to what I wanted"

- kayak

Randy took his time with me and didn't rush me. He researched all types of SUVs that I was looking for in the price range I wanted. No heavy sales pitch and used patience and humor to make me feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Moran
August 11, 2017

"Customer service is Horrible! "

- Terrence Dickey

Shortened story is they have had my car for over a month for a engine recall. The rental they gave me broke down on me today. They tell me they can't get to me for at least 2hrs. I'm boke down in a not so good neighborhood of Baltimore, not fully out of traffic and they tell me 2hrs. So i call them back and tell them I'm leaving the car there and they proceed to tell me if anything happens to the car its my fault. Oh by the way the tow truck driver just now called me at 3:15. I broke down at 11:20ish. Not sure if my math is right but that seems to be more then 2hrs. Maybe the use common core math? JONES JUNCTION IS THE WORST CAR DEALER EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The whole rental car division
July 20, 2017

"Games played"

- 48chevrob

I called about two vehicles that I was interested in. I was told they were both available. When i got to the dealership, one vehicle was not available because it wouldn't pass inspection ( i noticed that another reviewer had the same experience, after looking at reviews posted about this dealer after I got home that night). I drove the available vehicle, and liked it, so I asked for a price. The price they gave me had 2600 dollars added on for "certification" and "reconditioning", which they "discounted" about 1100 dollars. I asked the salesman why they would add these charges to a posted price, and got a vague answer about "company policy". I fully understand that ALL dealers add tax, tags and 300 dollar "documentation fee", which still had not been added in at this point, but "reconditioning"??? Certification on a car that is too old to certify??? I don't know how this place sells anything, playing the games they play.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't recall name...but he was pleasant.
July 20, 2017

"purchase of used vehicle "

- wagonmaster003

Very pleasant experience better than some used dealers I have dealt with. I will be returning if and when I buy another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
July 19, 2017

"Sales woman was awesome. I"

- Mckee3179

The woman who helped me went above and beyond. Pouring rain she had no problem putting tags on and fueling up getting soaked. The closer is definitely good at what he does. Took my money like candy from a baby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydnie
July 18, 2017

"After Sale Disappearing Act"

- Liedtome

Bought a used GTR from them and it's becoming the worst decision I have ever made... First the car had 2 pieces missing, the GTR emblem and the tow hook cover.. Yes sir we will order them right now and overnight them to you... LOL, still waiting and zero replies!!! Secondly, the car was sold to me without the key for the lug nuts... Yes sir, we will pay for you to have them taken off and replaced... LOL, sent the bill and still waiting for my money and or even a response... 3rd, the service engine light came on after 150 miles.. Yes sir, we will pay to have it fixed.. Well after you 2 other failures I am not falling for your lies and will have to likely pay that one also because at Jones you are not family for life, you are family until you get the car off the lot and out of sight... Worst dealer ever, all lies and nothing in return....**** Update , after calling and complaining over and over they finally sent emblem and front piece, 3 weeks late .. BUT still haven't sent my money for the wheel locks and removal fees and ignoring my e mails.. Contacted BBB.. Beware of this dealer, not customer oriented at all ... Sent from my iPhone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Con man 1 and 2
June 02, 2017

"Liars and con artists"

- Jen9999

To start, their prices are far too high. They then charge an extra $2800 for Jones for Life. So you are paying way more for a car. My biggest problem is that they lied and said the $17,000 car I wanted was suddenly not for sale, trying to pressure me into the $24,000 car. They said it didn't pass inspections, but it was listed on cars.com, auto trader and a few other sites. why would they take the time to list it if they hadn't even inspected it? I had told them that $22,000 was my hopeful limit, so they wanted me to spend $24,000, plus the jones for life scam. My friend called the next day and the $17,000 car was for sale! So they lied to me to make a higher sale. I walked out without buying anything after wasting over an hour waiting for the salesman to come back from checking on the price. Meanwhile, my husband caught him just standing around killing time. They use the same tactics as every other shady car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
May 07, 2017

"Horrible experience"

- laurenRDH

Finance manager Bryan was rude. Never explained paperwork, told me I could read through it if I wanted. He even proceeded to berate me with my 6 year old son that was with me. I feel taken advantage of. DO NOT GO HERE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan Lyon finance , Horrible!
April 27, 2017

"awesome !"

- Bb7888

Absolutely awesome customer care and service ! Selection is great. B. Christy goes above and beyond to make sure the whole experience is nothing short of amazing. Thanks for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
B. Christy
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results