About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jones Junction Pre-Owned Superstore

3.4

143 Lifetime Reviews

1413 and 1506 Belair Road, Bel Air, Maryland 21014 Directions
Sales: (410) 879-6400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

143 Reviews of Jones Junction Pre-Owned Superstore

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"Games played"

- 48chevrob

I called about two vehicles that I was interested in. I was told they were both available. When i got to the dealership, one vehicle was not available because it wouldn't pass inspection ( i noticed that another reviewer had the same experience, after looking at reviews posted about this dealer after I got home that night). I drove the available vehicle, and liked it, so I asked for a price. The price they gave me had 2600 dollars added on for "certification" and "reconditioning", which they "discounted" about 1100 dollars. I asked the salesman why they would add these charges to a posted price, and got a vague answer about "company policy". I fully understand that ALL dealers add tax, tags and 300 dollar "documentation fee", which still had not been added in at this point, but "reconditioning"??? Certification on a car that is too old to certify??? I don't know how this place sells anything, playing the games they play.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't recall name...but he was pleasant.
July 20, 2017

"purchase of used vehicle "

- wagonmaster003

Very pleasant experience better than some used dealers I have dealt with. I will be returning if and when I buy another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
July 19, 2017

"Sales woman was awesome. I"

- Mckee3179

The woman who helped me went above and beyond. Pouring rain she had no problem putting tags on and fueling up getting soaked. The closer is definitely good at what he does. Took my money like candy from a baby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydnie
July 18, 2017

"After Sale Disappearing Act"

- Liedtome

Bought a used GTR from them and it's becoming the worst decision I have ever made... First the car had 2 pieces missing, the GTR emblem and the tow hook cover.. Yes sir we will order them right now and overnight them to you... LOL, still waiting and zero replies!!! Secondly, the car was sold to me without the key for the lug nuts... Yes sir, we will pay for you to have them taken off and replaced... LOL, sent the bill and still waiting for my money and or even a response... 3rd, the service engine light came on after 150 miles.. Yes sir, we will pay to have it fixed.. Well after you 2 other failures I am not falling for your lies and will have to likely pay that one also because at Jones you are not family for life, you are family until you get the car off the lot and out of sight... Worst dealer ever, all lies and nothing in return....**** Update , after calling and complaining over and over they finally sent emblem and front piece, 3 weeks late .. BUT still haven't sent my money for the wheel locks and removal fees and ignoring my e mails.. Contacted BBB.. Beware of this dealer, not customer oriented at all ... Sent from my iPhone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Con man 1 and 2
June 02, 2017

"Liars and con artists"

- Jen9999

To start, their prices are far too high. They then charge an extra $2800 for Jones for Life. So you are paying way more for a car. My biggest problem is that they lied and said the $17,000 car I wanted was suddenly not for sale, trying to pressure me into the $24,000 car. They said it didn't pass inspections, but it was listed on cars.com, auto trader and a few other sites. why would they take the time to list it if they hadn't even inspected it? I had told them that $22,000 was my hopeful limit, so they wanted me to spend $24,000, plus the jones for life scam. My friend called the next day and the $17,000 car was for sale! So they lied to me to make a higher sale. I walked out without buying anything after wasting over an hour waiting for the salesman to come back from checking on the price. Meanwhile, my husband caught him just standing around killing time. They use the same tactics as every other shady car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
May 07, 2017

"Horrible experience"

- laurenRDH

Finance manager Bryan was rude. Never explained paperwork, told me I could read through it if I wanted. He even proceeded to berate me with my 6 year old son that was with me. I feel taken advantage of. DO NOT GO HERE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan Lyon finance , Horrible!
April 27, 2017

"awesome !"

- Bb7888

Absolutely awesome customer care and service ! Selection is great. B. Christy goes above and beyond to make sure the whole experience is nothing short of amazing. Thanks for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
B. Christy
April 20, 2017

"Very helpful on my first purchase!"

- janebby1991

Everyone was so patient with me on helping me find and purchase my very first car. I am so happy with what I chose. I will definitely be coming here for future cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
January 23, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Cameron1035

Great customer service and friendly staff. Very knowledgeable on the inventory and very accomandating. I was I. And out in a timely manner and the free oil change is a PLUS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
January 23, 2017

"Mazda"

- Car dealer review

We came with a true car offer and the dealership match a price on the on line offer. My wife got a 2010 Mazda 3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
11 - 20 of 143 results