About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jordan Ford Ltd.

4.9

1,415 Lifetime Reviews

13010 I-35 N, San Antonio, Texas 78233 Directions
Sales: (210) 653-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,415 Reviews of Jordan Ford Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"JD Fm texas"

- Thomas

We were trying to decide between used and new vehicles. Our salesman, JD, was very helpful in our decision to purchase the truck that we ended up buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Downey
January 15, 2019

"Excellent "

- Sandovalja81

They give the best service, they treat you like family and they give you the best deals you could pay, they are great dealers, super recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodolfo "Rudy" Carmona
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Mustang Bullitt"

- Irma

Excellent experience Cody Robinson went above and beyond to facilitate the sale. I was in and out within 3.5 hours. Thanks again Jordan Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Culp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cody Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"Difficult buyer meets excellent salesman"

- RalphP

Having just returned from overseas I was unsure, difficult, in a rush and really picky. JD was absolutely awesome, patient and understanding. He took me for a test drive, showed all the features and bent over backwards to find EXACTLY the truck I wanted. If you're buying a truck, go see JD and tell him I sent you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Downey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dustin
January 05, 2019

"went above and beyond "

- Mercedes

I bought a new Truck from Scott and needed to make my down payment. He was kind enough to follow me to the bank and wait while I got a check instead of making me go back to the dealership. I very much appreciated that because I was sick with the flu and the bank was closer than the dealership. He was kind, courteous and very thoughtful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Townsend
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Al Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Superb Customer Service"

- RhondaW

Julian is amazingly peasonable and professional. I will certainly be a returning customer to him for my next vehicle purchase. The finance department was just as wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian De La Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Excellent car buying experience."

- leog1969

Excellent car buying experience. Easy application and great customer service. Alex Davila worked hard until he got us the deal we needed at the payment that met our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Davila
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service!!"

- Chris Gonzales

My salesman, Alex Davila, went above and beyond to get me the best deal for my trade and new vehicle purchase. I am from the Rio Grande Valley and Alex delivered my vehicle personally. Now that is excellent customer service! Thank you Alex and Jordan Ford! We are a Ford family and own five Ford vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Davila
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Jordan Ford rocks "

- Blakemck21

This is the second truck I’ve bought from Jordan. Shopped around a while first to make sure I was getting the beat deal as I did before I bought my last truck. My search led me back to Jordan. I had a difficult situation to deal with and Alex Davila was able to make it happen. We live an hour away and Alex got as much done as he could before we showed up at the dealership. If you’re in the market for a new Ford swing by Jordan and ask for Alex. He will make sure you are taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Davila
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dustin, Franklin
January 02, 2019

"New vehicle purchase "

- Cain27

Came into Jordan ford to shop for a new vehicle. Jeff slaughter was who we felt with & I can say by far the smoothest purchase I’ve ever made. We got exactly what we wanted at a price we could afford. I’ll be coming back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Slaughter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,415 results