About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jordan Motorcars

4.9

149 Lifetime Reviews

11919 Interstate Highway 10, San Antonio, Texas 78230
Call (210) 477-8070

149 Reviews of Jordan Motorcars

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2018

"Car Buying Experience"

- Nancy

We were so very happy with our experience at Jordan Motorcars in San Antonio. Kathy our sales person was very responsive to our needs and questions. She spent several hours with us and worked in finding answers to all of the questions we had. Their quality of cars is impeccable and they have a large selection of high end vehicles to choose from. We were looking for a particular make and model with special options and they had exactly what we were looking for. The best part was their pricing and the capability to purchase an extended long-term warranty for our piece of mind on our new to us luxury vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kathy Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Daniell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brenda
June 28, 2018

""Straight forward and easy to work with""

- Greg06

Found my dream car. A 2006 Corvette Coupe. Kathy assured me the vehicle was showroom clean and when I arrived it was. We worked everything out over the phone. They held the vehicle for me until I could get there on a Saturday. Arrived at 11 A.M. test drove the car,signed the documents and was on the road by Noon. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"Very professional and easy to work with."

- buyer

Larry was extremely professional and very easy to deal with. The facility is very nice and every car on the lot was meticulously clean. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Bertram
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2018 -

Jordan Motorcars responded

Thanks Jeff for the kind review. I hope you enjoy your Raptor for several years and I appreciate your business. Please let me know if I can help in the future.!! Thanks again Larry B. TCB⚡️.

June 04, 2018

"Professionalism"

- Trouble33

From start to finish, I felt at ease, no stress, no mess, no bad vibes. Larry was very professional and courteous along with all the other staff members that I ran into . The deal was too smooth to be true. I ran into a friend name jerry which was the icening on the cake, he made me feel right at home. Would recommend this dealership in a heart beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Bertram
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 04, 2018 -

Jordan Motorcars responded

Hi Johnnny, Johnny it was a pleasure to help you on the Beautiful ZR-1 Corvette. I appreciate your very nice review and hope we can help you in anyway in the future. You have a 1 of a kind Corvette. Have a great evening with Martha and will meet you again. Thanks again. Larry. TCB⚡️.

May 25, 2018

"Out of town buyer"

- NTexas2010

My wife and I were looking for a Wrangler, 6 speed manual, in a hard to find shade of blue. We found our vehicle at this dealership and worked out everything over the phone and via email, given that we live out in th Houston area. Working with Larry was great - we agreed to the price on the Jeep and a number that worked for us on our trade in. We drove out to San Antonio, test drive the Jeep, and had paperworked signed in less than an hour after the test drive. We would highly recommend Larry and the team at Jordan Motorcards for anyone looking for a quality vehicle at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Bertram
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018

"Stress Free"

- speed racer

I have purchased many vehicles in my lifetime and want to add that this dealership is one I will highly recommend for the staff, facility itself and customer satisfaction.Kathy and Dan are professional and yet made sure I never felt overwhelmed or pressured while finding the right car for me. Tony and Brenda was also helpful and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kathy Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Corey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brenda Branchizio
May 14, 2018

"Awesome customer service"

- Coop

Jerry I has always been very helpful and honest.I have bought numerous vehicles from him and will continue to do so thanks so much Jerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Daniell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018

"Land rover purchase "

- 1138sam

Great purchase and even better help. Was in and out in under an hour. Thank you both Larry and Brenda for what felt like running an afternoon errand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Bertram
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018 -

Jordan Motorcars responded

Thanks Samuel for the business.! It was a pleasure helping you on your LR-4. Please let me know if I can help in the future on anything. Larry B. TCB⚡️.

April 24, 2018

"2010 Camaro SS"

- fgarza

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle, new or used. I felt that I got a great deal, gave me more for my trade than what I owed on it and did not feel any pressure at all. I always feel buyers remorse when I purchase a vehicle but that did not happen here. I am truly having fun driving this car. Thanks Larry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Bertram
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 24, 2018 -

Jordan Motorcars responded

Frank, Thanks so much for the very nice review. It was a pleasure helping you and your wife. I hope you enjoy the SS Camaro and please let me know if I help in future. Thanks again Larry.!!

April 10, 2018

"2014 Ford Tremor"

- Blitzen

The first day they rushed me. Ron Hall was doing what he thought was right. They were too fast. Ron found a payment with no money down. The interest rate was too high. The term was way too long. In Ron's defense he thought he was doing right. I wanted time to think. Larry was my Huckleberry. I wanted to put money down and not have such a long note and not a high payment. Larry suggested Randolph credit union and I did as suggested. I could not be more pleased than my dealing with Larry. He is excellent!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Bertram
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results