About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jordan Motorcars

4.9

117 Lifetime Reviews

11919 Interstate Highway 10, San Antonio, Texas 78230
Call (210) 477-8070

117 Reviews of Jordan Motorcars

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2017

"Barry and Tony went above the call of customer service!"

- Social house

Hello all, Barry sold me my dream car... there team did a great job making my car buying experience effortless. I left with my new M5 feeling confident that I was doing business with the right people. They have earned my future business for years to come. Thank you Barry and Tony, Hedi J Kallel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Barry Martin
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Tony Corey
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2017

"Great team, definitely not you average dealership!! "

- Army nurse

Thank you to all at Jordan Motorcar, especially Larry Bertram!! You personally made this by far the best experience ever at purchasing a car!! No hassle, no stress, and just an all around good man!! Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Larry Bertram
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2017 -

Jordan Motorcars responded

Thank so much for the very nice review and your business. It was a pleasure doing business with you and I hope you and your family enjoy the BMW 5 Series for years. Please fill free to contact for any needs and I will be happy to help.! TCB⚡️

October 06, 2017

"Camaro SS "

- JJS

Dealt with salesman Barry Martin and manager Tony Corey. I enjoyed the dealerships approach to the sale of my Preowned vehicle. I felt comfortable with the staff and these two men in particular. The vehicles at this dealership are very nice and in great shape and in my case very low miles and a one owner vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Barry Martin
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2017

"Pleasantly surprised "

- Berne3

We dreaded shopping for a car. The process was great, no high pressure sales, hardest and longest part of the process was making a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Trey Day
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Jerry Daniell
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 30, 2017 -

Jordan Motorcars responded

Thanks and welcome to the family Remember your next oil change is on us.

September 29, 2017

"One in a million. "

- sljdriver

Excellent dealership. Very nice range of vehicles. Presentation, quality, customer service all excellent. Really enjoyed the atmosphere, came here to Shop three times in a row.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Barry Martin
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2017

"I Love My New Toy!!!!!!!!!"

- booboo

My Sales Guy Mr. Trey Day needs a huge raise!!!! If it was not for Trey I would not be driving my new car. Trey was a zero pressure sales man who made buying a luxury item very fun and easy and comfortable, unlike all the other high pressure sales guys at the other lots. What I loved about dealing with Jordan and Trey was that it was a no pressure situation and my sales guy Trey Day actually listen to what I wanted and then was smart enough to listen to my wife, about what she wanted. If it was not for Trey I would not have my new little toy in my garage. THANKS TREY!!! If you need to buy a car call TREY DAY at Jordan before any sales guy on the entire PLANET!! He is amazing!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Trey Day
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony the manager was awesome as well
Sep 27, 2017 -

Jordan Motorcars responded

Clay and Brandy. Thanks for the kind words and welcome to the Jordan Motorcars Family!! Make sure and stop by for your free next oil change and remember we can do service on your new toy as well. Thanks for your business. Trey

September 26, 2017

"Great team"

- Pete martinez

Great service. Great sales team .everyone is very helpful. I highly recommend buying your next sports or utility vehicle here. Very hard to pick one!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Trey Day
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2017

"Great customer service! "

- Gcruz44

The customer service was great, I felt very comfortable, not pressured one bit. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to find a great vehicle for an awesome price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Barry Martin
September 23, 2017

"Best Service Ever!!"

- JoeRoni

I have purchased many cars in past but by far this was my best experience! Cars are immaculate and service is 2nd to none! Thanks Trey, Larry, and the rest of the team have for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Larry Bertram
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Trey Day
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 23, 2017 -

Jordan Motorcars responded

Thanks for your business. Glad we worked together to give you a great experience. Don't forget your next oil change is on us. Welcome to our family.

September 09, 2017

"Picked up my dream car!"

- Cwood11

Great atmosphere and more importantly great people! It's difficult to find dealerships that focus on the customer experience rather than treating people like just another sale. Couldn't ask for a better experience! Larry, Soloman and Tony were awesome! PS... Love you Dad! We finally have our dream cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Larry Bertram
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 09, 2017 -

Jordan Motorcars responded

Hi Craig, Craig I just wanted to thank you for the very nice review. Also it was a great pleasure helping you on the beautiful C-7 Stingray Z-06. It's always a pleasure when you have customers like you.! I hope you enjoy the car to no end. Thanks Larry. TCB.!

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results