About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jordan Motorcars

4.9

151 Lifetime Reviews

11919 Interstate Highway 10, San Antonio, Texas 78230
Call (210) 477-8070

151 Reviews of Jordan Motorcars

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2018

"Great experience purchasing Corvette convertible"

- corvette2014

Fair price, great car, great experience with Larry Bertram. Drove 5 hrs to buy this car. Came pre-approved with credit union lender, they beat it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Bertram
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Best car buying experience "

- Amber-Nicole

We have been looking for a car for four months now and have visited many dealerships all the state of Texas. We were never impressed enough with the sales reps or the vehicles they were selling. Jordan motorcars truly looks at all vehicles on their lot. Brandon Casas was our sales associate and he was fantastic. He was very relaxed and well versed without being pushy. He understood all of our concerns and if he didn’t have an answer for us, he was quick to get one. The finance department was beyond smooth. They really know their stuff. Once we made the decision to buy the vehicle it only took one hour to process everything! Beyond impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Casas
August 04, 2018

"Car Buying Experience"

- Nancy

We were so very happy with our experience at Jordan Motorcars in San Antonio. Kathy our sales person was very responsive to our needs and questions. She spent several hours with us and worked in finding answers to all of the questions we had. Their quality of cars is impeccable and they have a large selection of high end vehicles to choose from. We were looking for a particular make and model with special options and they had exactly what we were looking for. The best part was their pricing and the capability to purchase an extended long-term warranty for our piece of mind on our new to us luxury vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Daniell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brenda, Dan Hall, Kathy Hall
June 28, 2018

""Straight forward and easy to work with""

- Greg06

Found my dream car. A 2006 Corvette Coupe. Kathy assured me the vehicle was showroom clean and when I arrived it was. We worked everything out over the phone. They held the vehicle for me until I could get there on a Saturday. Arrived at 11 A.M. test drove the car,signed the documents and was on the road by Noon. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Hall
June 22, 2018

"Very professional and easy to work with."

- buyer

Larry was extremely professional and very easy to deal with. The facility is very nice and every car on the lot was meticulously clean. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Bertram
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2018 -

Jordan Motorcars responded

Thanks Jeff for the kind review. I hope you enjoy your Raptor for several years and I appreciate your business. Please let me know if I can help in the future.!! Thanks again Larry B. TCB⚡️.

June 04, 2018

"Professionalism"

- Trouble33

From start to finish, I felt at ease, no stress, no mess, no bad vibes. Larry was very professional and courteous along with all the other staff members that I ran into . The deal was too smooth to be true. I ran into a friend name jerry which was the icening on the cake, he made me feel right at home. Would recommend this dealership in a heart beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Bertram
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 04, 2018 -

Jordan Motorcars responded

Hi Johnnny, Johnny it was a pleasure to help you on the Beautiful ZR-1 Corvette. I appreciate your very nice review and hope we can help you in anyway in the future. You have a 1 of a kind Corvette. Have a great evening with Martha and will meet you again. Thanks again. Larry. TCB⚡️.

May 25, 2018

"Out of town buyer"

- NTexas2010

My wife and I were looking for a Wrangler, 6 speed manual, in a hard to find shade of blue. We found our vehicle at this dealership and worked out everything over the phone and via email, given that we live out in th Houston area. Working with Larry was great - we agreed to the price on the Jeep and a number that worked for us on our trade in. We drove out to San Antonio, test drive the Jeep, and had paperworked signed in less than an hour after the test drive. We would highly recommend Larry and the team at Jordan Motorcards for anyone looking for a quality vehicle at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Bertram
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018

"Stress Free"

- speed racer

I have purchased many vehicles in my lifetime and want to add that this dealership is one I will highly recommend for the staff, facility itself and customer satisfaction.Kathy and Dan are professional and yet made sure I never felt overwhelmed or pressured while finding the right car for me. Tony and Brenda was also helpful and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Corey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brenda Branchizio, Dan Hall, Kathy Hall
May 14, 2018

"Awesome customer service"

- Coop

Jerry I has always been very helpful and honest.I have bought numerous vehicles from him and will continue to do so thanks so much Jerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Daniell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018

"Land rover purchase "

- 1138sam

Great purchase and even better help. Was in and out in under an hour. Thank you both Larry and Brenda for what felt like running an afternoon errand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Bertram
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018 -

Jordan Motorcars responded

Thanks Samuel for the business.! It was a pleasure helping you on your LR-4. Please let me know if I can help in the future on anything. Larry B. TCB⚡️.

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results