Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Josh's All Under Ten

4.4

20 Lifetime Reviews

101 E Kiracofe Ave, Elida, Ohio 45807 Directions
Call (419) 339-8733

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Josh's All Under Ten

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2019

"satisfied"

- cargirldls

ive never wote a review in my life but i just had to on my experience with josh he was very attentive.patient and never looked at me like he just wanted to make a sell i am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend him to anybody even my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
none
February 07, 2019

"no call back"

- chris4222

I looked on there website found a 2003 dodge pick up I liked talked to web advisor Kate she said they would get in contact with me in the morning waited until 10a then called the salesman said it was sold first thing that which was fine but I didn't tell them my name wanted to see if they would call there never did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Cockerell
3.0
January 28, 2019

"Won’t go anywhere else!!"

- Batchelder

My husband and I bought a couple vehicles from Josh’s all under 10 in December. They are honest to goodness not like any other dealership I’ve ever known. We asked before finalizing our purchases if anything would come up with the vehicles if they’d fix them and they gave us their word that absolutely they’d take care of us......We did have some things come up and they have been so thorough and so honest about everything they’ve done to make sure everything is taken care of. I’ve already told extended family if anyone is ever looking for a vehicle to please go see them. They are different......They care!!! They care about their customers and they care about the vehicles they sell. Please Please Please if you need a vehicle with guarantee that you’ll be happy GO TO JOSH’S!! We adore Josh and his dad!! Great family owned business!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Cockerell
5.0
Other Employees : William Cockerell
September 04, 2018

"Worth the drive "

- Kygal

Josh was very helpful! There was an small issue with the window he had his mechanic check it out right away! Honest reliable dealership! We drove 4 1/2 hours to buy this vehicle for our twins they love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Cockerell
5.0
July 19, 2018

"Thankful! "

- JulieB

Josh was very patient and knowledgeable during the process of purchasing my car. Josh had my interest at best & I appreciate the effort he put into helping me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Cockerell
5.0
July 15, 2018

"My first car loan "

- november72

From the moment I walked in I received nothing but respect. I have never gotten a car loan so to say my credit was spotty was a accurate statement. Josh took his time and found me a lender, and explained the process all the way till I drove off the lot. Thank you Josh and your team for helping get the car of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Cockerell
5.0
April 15, 2018

"Update on my review. "

- Bob53

Concerning the Jeep purchased. Upon Jeep being delivered back to us, problems still exists. Was told leaks were fixed. If they were it was a shabby job. Was also told battery terminals were replaced. If they were replaced, they must have been used. Jeep has to be jumped until we replace them. I wasn't ask this time to please leave a review and I'm confident I know why. Please be cautious when purchasing a vehicle. One very unhappy customer. I guess you get what you pay for! Please, no phone calls, Josh. We will take Jeep to a dealer! We trusted you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Cockerell
2.0
Apr 20, 2018 -

Josh's All Under Ten responded

Hello Bob, thank you for your input on this issue. I'm sorry the vehicle is still showing problems. I'd be happy to pick the vehicle up and bring it back to our shop for further inspection/service. Please reach out to me when you get time and let us arrange a pick up appointment.

March 16, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Chuck

We found the car we wanted to look at on line. Showed up at the dealership and were immediately helped. Very low pressure to buy, just took pride with the vehicles they had to offer. We ended up buying the vehicle and Josh was great at getting us the financing we needed to fit our budget. If you are in the market I recommend checking them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Cockerell
5.0
Other Employees : Bill
March 06, 2018

"Fabulous!"

- tandrews60

Josh was so easy and great to work with and made the entire process so easy and relaxing. I love my Jeep Liberty and have already recommended Josh’s All Under Ten to multiple people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Cockerell
5.0
February 27, 2018

"Fantastic experience!"

- Rgood4

Josh did a wonderful job helping us with our purchase! He was very "down to earth" and was happy to fix a few small things that needed worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Cockerell
5.0
1
1 - 10 of 20 results