Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Joyce Buick GMC of Mansfield

4.9

582 Lifetime Reviews

1400 Park Ave W, Mansfield, Ohio 44906 Directions
Call (419) 529-3211

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

582 Reviews of Joyce Buick GMC of Mansfield

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2019

"I have an amazing experience at this dealership people..."

- Alma

I have an amazing experience at this dealership people are very honest Mr.Brian Joyce here is awesome, very kind person and very helpful with everything I needed I highly recommend this place and I’m very happy and satisfied customer :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Molton
5.0
Brian R Joyce
5.0
October 01, 2019

"Found my husband his truck"

- TKFarrell

The Mansfield Buick GMC group was very down to earth to deal with. They didn't talk over our heads about truck specifics. They got to know us and treated us like they would a friend. My husband was on a search for a GMC Sierra truck with very specific specifications. The Mansfield Buick GMC group listened to his specifications and helped us understand what exactly we truly needed in a truck for our family. Trey Cary went searching and found THE TRUCK! Having tried many other dealerships on this truck search, I wish we would have started in Mansfield. They made this truck purchase so enjoyable! The new truck smile has not faded yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Cary
5.0
Other Employees : Ray Stewart
September 15, 2019

"Awesome friendly service!"

- Kathy Zeigler

I just recently purchased a vehicle at Mansfield Buick (formerly Joyce Buick). I will definitely shop there again and highly recommend them. Every person I dealt with was top notch, friendly and very accommodating. My salesman was Trey Cary, and he made this easy, quickly and with a great personality. Plus, I love my GMC Acadia! A++ for Mansfield Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Cary
5.0
August 06, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Dan & Wendy

We dealt with Zech Dobbin here and couldn't have had a better experience. He was friendly and outgoing and not pushy at all. We felt at ease during our car purchase. We have bought several cars locally and we have never had anyone go over the car like Zech did for us. With so many options/buttons/gadgets it was nice to have an explanation on each one that we could understand. Zech was also very patient with all our questions. Dayna was also very professional and worked hard to get us the best financing available. We would highly recommend this location and Zech for any of your vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zech Dobbin and Dayna Molton
August 01, 2019

"Great service"

- Dave and Jessie

Zech Dobbin was our salesman along with Matt Molton. Both were very open to all questions and extremely helpful explaining the vehicle's details with great patience. We even had a knowledgeable friend on our cell phone assuring our fair treatment. Nothing was hidden and no questions were left unexplained. I highly recommend these 2 gentlemen who do NOT fit the feared 'less-than-up-front' salesmen we've grown to fear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Molton
5.0
Mark Molton
5.0
Other Employees : Zech Dobbin
July 03, 2019

"New Car purchase"

- Buckeye

Zech Dobbin at MansfieldBuick & GMC was great! It’s amazing how easy he made it to buy my new car. From turning in my lease to my new purchase. Having bought my last car from Zech, he knew just what features I wanted and found the perfect car for me. He’s very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Would not hesitate to recommend him to others and will certainly purchase from him again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Molton
5.0
Mark Molton
5.0
Other Employees : Salesman Zech Dobbin
June 09, 2019

"Happy owner of 2019 GMC Acadia!"

- ProudGrandma

Zech Dobbin, Ray Stewart, and Mark Milton got me in my dream vehicle. Very professional and friendly to work with. I’m glad I chose to test drive at Joyce Buick GMC Mansfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Molton
5.0
Other Employees : Zech Dobbin Ray Stewart
May 22, 2019

"Consistent Excellent Service"

- CBJ3000

I always travel from Columbus to Mansfield because of the great service at Mansfield Buick GMC. Once again I was not disappointed. I went in with the plan of buying out my current lease but with the help of salesmen Trey Cary I left with a newer call, with less miles, and more warranties. All while saving money on what I was spending prior to. Trey went out of his way to assist me with finding the best deal and kept me informed throughout the whole process. I will continue to be a Mansfield Buick GMC customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Cary
5.0
Mark Molton
5.0
Brian R Joyce
5.0
May 22, 2019

"The BEST Service"

- btabuick

Recently bought a Buick Encore. Last car purchase was 14 years ago at this same dealership Trey Carry was very helpful and professional during the process. Have called a couple times and he always makes time to answer my questions. Another reason for returning to this dealership is the service department. They are top notch and caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Cary
5.0
Mark Molton
5.0
May 03, 2019

"Excellent service "

- terri_19_2008

Trey has always been super nice always met needs and kept up on asking if I ever needed anything and has the best customer service I’ve had will continue to deal with him for the rest of the time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Cary
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 582 results