About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Joyce Buick GMC of Mansfield

4.9

568 Lifetime Reviews

1400 Park Ave W, Mansfield, Ohio 44906 Directions
Sales: (419) 529-3211

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

568 Reviews of Joyce Buick GMC of Mansfield

Sort by Write a review
July 24, 2018

"Byron Christian"

- DOnnie43s

Byron was very professional. He went over everything I needed to know. Byron made sure I understood everything I signed. Byron was polite. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Christian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 26, 2018 -

Joyce Buick GMC of Mansfield responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! Byron is a valuable member of our team and he will be grateful to read the nice comments you left him. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Regards, Matt Molton, mattmolton@joycechoice.com, 419-529-3211

July 05, 2018

"The first hassle free experience "

- Ttimmer

My husband and I had our first hassle free positive car buying experience in 26 years. I have always dreaded buying a new car because I hate the “car sales man” game. I don’t impulse buy; by the time I walk into a dealership I have done my research, know what a fair trade in value should be, and what I want for a car payment. From the moment we walked in Henry made our experience great! No haggling, no games...just a straightforward car deal. We knew our price range for a payment and Henry made it happen. Not only did Henry get us in the car we wanted and in our price range he took care of all the extras. He called our insurance agent to get our car added, went over every feature and turned us back on to using Siri because it really made a difference in the features available on our car. The finance piece was seamless as well. Quick, easy and friendly. We look forward to working with Henry and Joyce Buick when it’s time to buy our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Neal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Molton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian M Joyce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"Amazing service "

- Smith 1923

Byron went above and beyond for us and he's very professional and answered all of our questions I will recommend to anyone and will be returning for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Christian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018

"Second vehicle from Joyce"

- chris75

Love the service throughout Joyce Buick/GMC. This is my second purchase from there and I will continue to buy from them for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Horn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Molton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Henry Neal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Molton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2017

"Purchased a used pickup truck from this dealer"

- Jack Elsasser

Nice enough dealership with decent selection of new and used vehicles. Salesman was fairly new and could use more experience but he was polite. We had scheduled a date and time to finalize the purchase of vehicle but the process took 3+ hours. Was passed off from salesman to waiting room while waiting for the financial contact to pick us up. We waited and waited and waited and waited. Took way too long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Molton
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris
December 01, 2017

"Great experience! "

- K kissel

We had a great experience with Chris and Trey both were outstanding we will return for sure! I hate buying a vehicle bc typically all salesmen are vultures nobody at this dealership was, very pleased with our experience. Even got to shake Mr Joyce's hand and tell him how smooth everything went! Do yourself a favor and don't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Cary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Also chris mccane
November 29, 2017

"Absolutely Amazing!"

- amos13

I dread going to a dealership to get a new or used car. But this dealership doesn't waste your time! They were absolutely amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Horn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Enclave17

Always enjoy going to Joyce Buick. Everyone there is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I always recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to check out Joyce Buick. Matt Molton, Trey Cary, and Mark Molton all helped me in getting my new 2017 Buick Enclave and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Cary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Molton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Molton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William Joyce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2017

"Outstanding! Fast! "

- Butzin

Friendly & speedy service. We were helped immediately when we got to lot & was able to test drive. Brian was very informative and explained the process and our options in detail. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Molton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian R Joyce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2017

"Used car purchase"

- granny13

We purchased a 2008 Chrysler 300C from their used cars, The price was right, the car was very clean. We had the car one day and noticed a small leak in the rear seal, they agreed to fix it at a minimal cost to us, as it turned out the wrong part was delivered and mechanic tried to install, by the time he discovered it was the wrong part something else broke and they had to replace another more costly part at no extra charge to us! Everyone we worked with were polite and helpful, not to mention they gave us another used car, at no cost, to drive for two days while our car was being fixed! We will be back to Joyce Buick in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian R Joyce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 568 results