About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Joyce Buick GMC

N/A

16 Lifetime Reviews

1860 Colorado Ave, Lorain, Ohio 44052 Directions
Sales: (877) 888-0859

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Joyce Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2012

"I was extremely pleased with the sales representative,..."

- cdifilippo

I was extremely pleased with the sales representative, Rick Supeck, as he was interested in what I needed and did his best to provide the best assistance to help me achieve that goal and he did not attempt to talk me into something that I did not need. I have purchased vehicles from Joyce Buick in the past and I must say that I was not at all happy with their service, or their attitude. I feel that the service that Joyce offers at this time is excellent and I would happily recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Supeck
November 29, 2012

"I called Jim in the morning and stopped at the Dealer..."

- ski30

I called Jim in the morning and stopped at the Dealer that afternoon. By six pm I was at home with a new car and felt good about it. Jim was fair and the dealership made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Judge
November 20, 2012

"I was going to drop off my car over night, but instead,..."

- kjaeger

I was going to drop off my car over night, but instead, it was fixed within minutes! :) The two men I worked with were very nice and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember...sorry!
November 14, 2012

"Joyce Buick has been the most friendly and courteous..."

- amstroud

Joyce Buick has been the most friendly and courteous dealership we have ever dealt with. We always feel comfortable, welcome, and never pressured. The service we always receive is great. Everyone always goes over and above to help out. Jim Judge is great; always keeping our best interest in mind. We really appreciate him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Judge
October 31, 2012

"I felt I was treated fairly and am looking for a long..."

- tdfrice

I felt I was treated fairly and am looking for a long term relationship.The people that I met were plesant and friendly.I was torn between 2 dealerships but in the end I felt more comfortable dealing with Joyce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
October 26, 2012

"Positive experience; Rick did a good job. My only..."

- MichaelBilardo

Positive experience; Rick did a good job. My only concern is over the Costco program and whether it was fair to me as a consumer. I didn't obtain the discount off MSRP that the website indicated would happen -- very uncertain we negotiated an appropriate purchase price for the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Supeck
October 26, 2012

"The same day that I had my first oil change and tire..."

- dantruxell

The same day that I had my first oil change and tire rotation I received a $10 online rebate form. The dealer has these forms available. They SHOULD have brought the rebate to my attention during my visit!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Geist
October 08, 2012

"The customer service that Terry was able to provide to us..."

- ehammock

The customer service that Terry was able to provide to us was beyond our expectations. We came in to the dealership to just "look" and ended up purchasing the car. We will highly recommend the dealership but most of all, Terry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Geist
October 02, 2012

"I noticed Joyce Buick from the I-90 roadway since it is a..."

- loriannluka

I noticed Joyce Buick from the I-90 roadway since it is a new dealership in the area. I also noticed the 0% for 72 months offer for the Acadia advertisement run on TV. My husband and I decided to stop by because I was interested in potentially trading my BMW X5 in for an Acadia. Jim Judge came right out to us and had 2 Acadias of my choice pulled up for my viewing and test drive. Jim answered all the questions that both my husband and I asked about the vehicle. Jim and the finance people were also fair on the amount that was offered for my trade. The negotiations and paperwork were painless. I gave Joyce Buick and their staff this rating because I was completely satisfied with all aspects of my experience with them, as stated above.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Justice
October 01, 2012

"The only thing that would be nice if they had on record..."

- tggobucks

The only thing that would be nice if they had on record my first three years of oil changes and tire rotations in there system. Each time I've been there, i have to remind them that they are free for the first three years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
1
1 - 10 of 16 results