About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Joydrive

4.9

38 Lifetime Reviews

319 Fayetteville St , Raleigh, North Carolina 27601 Directions
Sales: (844) 448-0366

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Joydrive

Sort by Write a review
December 22, 2017

"Highly recommend "

- Chris2479

I've purchased over 50 new cars in my life. Joydrive was the best experience I've ever had. They will definitely be our go to for every new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Kuzmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Valerie Hasbargen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2017

"My experience was great ! "

- Zoedanyel

This dealership was great for me. I’m a first time buyer and it made my experience great ! I’d definitely recommend this dealership to others. The employees were helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Kuzmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Valerie Hasbargen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2017

"Awesome! Super easy, no hassle "

- A bloedel

Great trustworthy online salesman, no BS. Answered all my questions and responded very well to my jokes👍. At home delivery +++no bad surprises. Highly recommend joydrive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Kuzmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Valerie Hasbargen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2017

"The ONLY way to buy a car"

- Aleciak

Our experience with Joydrive was phenomenal. Standard dealerships can be overwhelming and stressful, which takes the fun right out of buying a new vehicle. From the very first interaction online, the Joydrive reps were quick to respond and answered all of my questions. Brian Kuzmer helped us out, and there wasn’t a second during our conversations that I felt pressured to purchase. He made the whole process from start to finish SO easy! They delivered our vehicle this morning and his whole crew (Jessica & Hunter) were so friendly and shared in our excitement, and the paperwork was quick! The vehicle is exactly what we wanted, and was even more perfect in person. Thank you, Brian & everyone at Joydrive, for making the vehicle buying process fun! There was no hassle, and no surprises. From now on, this is the only way we will buy a vehicle. 100% reccommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Kuzmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jessica Thormodsgard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Hunter Franzen
October 22, 2017

"By far the best experience I have ever had! "

- Chelemedos @1234

By far the best experience I have ever had. Brian is rock star! The whole process was effortless and the time line did not ruin my Saturday. Thank you Brian and the rest of the staff for making the experience outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Kuzmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2017

"Joydrive was incredible to work with!!!!!"

- DarciH

This was the easiest auto purchase and trade in we have ever done! Truly! Easy, efficient and actually fun! We traded our vehicle in and that was just as easy! We highly recommend Joydrive to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Kuzmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2017

"Perfect Alternative to High Pressue Dealerships"

- Beverly654

I picked out my car, we agreed on the price of my trade in. New car was delivered the next day. Staff was friendly & patient. A very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Bennerson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Kuzmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jessica Thormodsgard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Valerie Hasbargen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2017

"Best truck purchase experience ever!!"

- PNW Mike

The 100% online purchase for my truck was the easiest, least stressful experience I've ever had. From the quick response from Brian to my inquiry, to the day my truck was delivered by Jessica and Valerie...the whole team was professional, friendly and genuinely seemed to like what they were doing. I would definitely make another purchase with NW Motorsports and highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Kuzmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jessica Thormodsgard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Valerie Hasbargen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2017

"Best car buying experience EVER!"

- Packer Backer

I've been buying cars for over 20 years and have done both used and new and the experience is always the same......painful! It takes forever, it's usually several hours or a better part of a Saturday afternoon and frankly as nice as it is to get a new car the time spent negotiating and the back and forth, managers behind glass pretending to be working on a deal and then the paperwork is brutal. Well let me tell you Joydrive has changed car buying forever. I literally saw the car on the website, researched it, online chatted with Brian in sales, signed up for a personal account and submitted my application and that was all done within 30 minutes. The financing team was awesome. I had a couple of credit challenges from the past that rather than normal banks passing judgement and not asking a question or 2 to clarify these guys took the time and figured out an option that worked best for me. I submitted all the requested documents to the JoyDrive portal and within a very short period I had a call from the sales person asking me when I'd like to schedule my delivery at my home. Wow! These folks are professional, patient and curtious all the while providing a best in class service level never seen prior in the car buying world! At the end of the day, I don't recommend much but felt compelled to share my experience and have others give it a try! You won't be disappointed! So if you've been thinking of a car check these guys out. You won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Kuzmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"Best car buying experience! "

- Chrysler Pacifica

It was a pleasure working with Brian at Joydrive. He inspected the car for me, got me financed, and dropped the car off with me. I didn't have to deal with high-pressure salesmen, and I trust his knowledge and judgment about the car I purchased. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Kuzmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Valerie Hasbargen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results