Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Junction Buick GMC

Chardon, OH

5.0
31 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12423 Ravenna Road

Chardon, OH

44024

Directions

Is this your dealership?

31 Reviews of Junction Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2021

"We had a wonderful experience. Everyone was so helpful..."

- LorraineFortuna219

We had a wonderful experience. Everyone was so helpful and pleasant. We got a great deal and are very pleased. We've have gotten all our vehicles from Junction Auto over the past 30 years and the Sales and Service are excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Bond and Sales Manager, Matt
May 15, 2020

"Very professional ! In trying times !"

- fcarter

Our Sales Person was Great (Andrew Pleso ). We never had to leave our home to buy our new Denali Terrain ! Andrew and the dealership were great gave us a good price on our trade and a good buy .With this Covit-19 Andrew and this dealership are spot on ! Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Pleso
February 02, 2019

"Terrific Experience"

- Rob A.in Novelty, OH

I just had a GREAT experience at this dealership all the way around. I was able to negotiate a good deal on a trade-in which made possible a purchase of a GMC Sierra 1500 Crew Cab truck with no pressure or underhanded sales tactics. Furthermore, the Service Department was able to handle installing an addition to my new truck in a timely fashion with great communication. Scott, Kyle and Brian were all a tremendous help to me and I greatly appreciate all of their efforts in working with me to get this transaction completed in a very professional manner. I am very satisfied with my experience and will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family when they're shopping for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Tinge, Kyle Gilmore, Brian Snowden
October 27, 2017

"Car buying made easy"

- JimS

Bought my last Denali Terrain in 2015 from Matt Emrick and this year we turned it in and got a 2017 Denali Acadia. Matt always makes it so easy. Matt has turned out to be one of our best friends. Matt will do anything he can to get the car you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Gilmore
October 04, 2017

"Great sales (Matt Emrick), tremendous service (Ray & Brandon"

- Mike at Millstone

Have purchased/leased over 6 vehicles in past 5 years. Sales, Service Dept and Finance Dept have been absolutely wonderful. Wish I had found these guys years earlier !! Can not say enough positive about them !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Emrick,Ray Sweiger,Kyle & Brandon
July 06, 2017

"Shady"

- A1234j

Bought a 2014 GMC Acadia Denali. Vehicle looked excellent at first glance. I had mentioned that the one tire looked a little low. Salesman reassured me that everything was looked over before putting it up for sale. Took a short test drive and seemed ok. Salesman and manager kept coming up with reasons to give me less for the trade in as well. Typical used car salesmen. Got 10 miles down the road and the tire pressure warning came on. Not only that but the rotors were warped. 2 nails in the back passenger side tire. The cherry on top, there was a dead mouse in the cabin air filter along with numerous leaves and other debris. Must have gotten in from the warped molding around the windshield. Certified my xxx! These guys didn't look over that vehicle very well. They cleaned it up and slapped a sticker on the window,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vern
February 09, 2017

" great to work with"

- ytown123

I worked with Shaun ....He was great to work with....friendly...you are not just a number at this dealership. I would do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
shaun
November 02, 2016

"comfortable and eazy"

- Sarah Kibler

Russ goes above and beyond what is expected with a salesmen. He is very friendly, he feels like family. We have bought our last 6 trucks/SUV's through Junction with him and will deal with no other. He's the man. Will and have referred him to lots of others looking for cars and trucks. Thank you, The Kibler's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Wheeler
November 01, 2016

"Great place"

- Jjv

I have worked with Shaun for a couple of years on buying cars and truck every time it has been great to work with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun woolard
October 31, 2016

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Enjoylf

Loved how easy it was to buy our new Yukon Denali! Shaun Woolard, our sales person, was so warm, friendly and helpful. He made the experience excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Woolard
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results