About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jupiter Chevrolet

4.8

60 Lifetime Reviews

11611 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway, Garland, Texas 75041 Directions
Sales: (972) 271-9900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

60 Reviews of Jupiter Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2018

"Short and Sweet"

- Revamped Girl

I went into this dealership open to buying a car. Upon arrival someone greeted me immediately and took me to the car I requested. They allowed me to take the rims off of another 2018 Camaro I spotted with out a second thought. Negotiating the price of the car was not exhausting or painful at all (unlike my previous car buying experience). The used car sales manager (Robert) ensured that I was comfortable and taken care of the entire time even physically spot cleaning the front seats to my expectations. He was great and veryyyy personable. He made my experience one of a kind and I appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Doug (New Car Side)
November 22, 2017

"1 truck purchased, 2 separate loaners cars, in 3 weeks"

- Jason tyler Deweese

It's as easy as 123 at Jupiter Chevrolet. Purchased a 1 owner truck built up as driven from a certified technician and in prestine shape. Go to yelp page for all my pics of bills, correspondence, and loaner cars I've had to stress to get. Good news is I paid over 20k for my big truck and I get small cheap cars to drive and they never have gas. Neither did my truck when I drove it off the lot Nov 3 but maybe I'm overreacting to the shop having my truck almost more than I have, and with gas prices being so high I guess customer service should take a back seat. Also, I have put a little over 100 miles on my truck so Jupiter probably did their due diligence when making sure they put customers over profits and ACTUALLY CHECKED IT.. So again, customers service should take a backseat because I did hit triple digits in miles and trucks break down. You know what.. Jupiter Chevrolet is right and I AM THE PROBLEM. Happy thanksgiving Jupiter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Stewart
September 27, 2017

"Bad experience with Jupiter Chevrolet "

- Annette Miller

My experience with Jupiter Chevrole has not been good. I took my car in to be serviced on 9-13-17. The check engine light was on,service air bag light was on, my car was making a ticking noise by engine. I was told they did a diagnostic and it was the timing chain. I go to pick up my car 9-26-17. Drive off. I barely get out the parking lot. Still hear ticking noise by engine,checK engine light comes back on. Plus when I look under the hood of the car. I could see where a piece may have been fixed,but the broken piece was still under the hood. Car still dirty and not vacuumed out. Even after my waranty company paid over two thousand dollars for the work on my car and I paid a three hundred dollar deductible. Just poor service point blank. I've very appalled and disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin and Liz
March 17, 2017

"Stress free, Positive and Can-Do Attitude"

- mjkevert

I recently purchased a 2017 Camaro 2ss from Jupiter Chevrolet in Garland Texas. It was by far the best car buying experience I've had. Mr. Hoss Headley, Mr. Robert Duncan and Tevin Smith assisted me in the purchase. I can't say enough kind words about their professionalism, respectful demeanor and willingness to accommodate my option choices and aftermarket wheel add-on. They all were great, beyond helpful, it was though they were buying the car for themselves. Due to my very busy schedule they even delivered the car to my house in NW FTW, clean and ready for the customer delivery process. If you want a good deal, no pressure car purchasing experience and a positive helpful attitude then go to Jupiter Chevrolet and ask for these gentleman, their the BEST OF THE BEST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Hoss Headley, Mr. Robert Duncan and Mr. Tevin Smith
March 01, 2017

"THanks Hollywood "

- Jsvargas03

This is our third car we have bought with Hollywood. He has help and made everything possible for us to be happy. And this is one of my dream car. And he made it come true. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hollywood
February 19, 2017

"Great service by Robert Duncan "

- Ferguson

Robert was amazing. He made our car buying experience wonderful and easy. He answered all our questions and was patien with us! His customer service was definitely one of the best we have had And now We are the proud owners of a Chevy.We highly recommended Robert when your out looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Duncan
February 19, 2017

"New Car Sales"

- Talawanda14

My wife an I have purchased 20 cars from multiple dealerships over the past 45 years. Never have we had such a pleasant experience as we did at Jupiter Chevrolet. The entire Jupiter staff (e.g., Reception, Sales, etc.) was respectful, attentive, and most of all, not "pushy." The staff was courteous throughout the entire process! Al Wagner, our personal salesperson, was outstanding. He worked overtime to meet our price point as part of negotiations. He personally delivered our new Camaro SS to our home. He gave us a trade-in price that was greater than what Kelly Blue Book recommended. He spent well over an hour reviewing every feature of the car's operations. Subsequently, he has answered every question I have had by phone. I never get his voice mail. Al was personally and professionally committed to earning our business. Other dealerships and Sales Associates could learn much from the Jupiter team on how to treat people. Bottom line is my wife and won't hesitate to return to Jupiter Chevrolet in the future because they treated us like a family member. Best dealership I have ever worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Wagner
February 10, 2017

"Amazing "

- Molly frier

Rueben was amazing. He made my first car buying experience wonderful and easy. He answered all my questions and was patient with me. And now I am the proud owner of a Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rueben
February 10, 2017

"Thanks Hollywood and larry Erie"

- Wesley Thompson

Great car buying experience! It was very quick and easy working with Hollywood. I'll definitely be doing business with Jupiter Chevrolet in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hollywood
February 07, 2017

"Tevin was awesome"

- Savannah D.

Tevin and Hollywood were awesome! Very helpful and very funny and exciting to work with and I will tell all my friends. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tevin and Hollywood
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results