Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jupiter Chevrolet

Garland, TX

3.1
73 Reviews

11611 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway

Garland, TX

75041

Directions

73 Reviews of Jupiter Chevrolet

Sort by
June 16, 2021

"Jeff wasn’t interested in working with us on selling us a..."

- Phillipjames

Jeff wasn’t interested in working with us on selling us a car. We were ready to buy. We told him we were interested in financing but wouldn’t budge on price not even a penny.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
June 12, 2021

"Don't deal with Anthony Arreaga. He will play word games..."

- chuck

Don't deal with Anthony Arreaga. He will play word games to confuse you about pricing. Check my Google review for screenshots. I know what I was asking for was hard to do, so he could have said no off the bat. But he tried to give me the discounts I wanted, but in a more expensive car. Then tried to say I was ridiculous for trying to get the more expensive car lower. I told him the car I wanted at the price I wanted and he worked on something completely different. Pay actually attention to what the client wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Arreaga
May 26, 2021

"Jupiter Chevrolet is Liars and crooks,If they don't get..."

- Lashoguy

Jupiter Chevrolet is Liars and crooks, If they don't get the chance to Steal from you then you will NOT make a deal. If there not stealing your trade inn then your not allowed to purchase a vehicle. Please be careful they are crooks and conns, I was trading my vehicle to another store that was offering a lot more then they was... Once they heard how much I was being offered,they told me I had to pay $5,000 over sticker price for there 2021 Tahoe. They ran my credit after they told me that I can sell the vehicle to who ever I want for a fee of $750 and had the intention to deceive once they ran credit. Don't believe the fake reviews that they beg there customers for before they leave the dealership and tell them what to write. They are the ABSOLUTE WORST.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve
February 22, 2021

"I brought one of our car, which is 2001 Saturn SL2, to do..."

- Olena Erhardt

I brought one of our car, which is 2001 Saturn SL2, to do alignment after some suspension work I did (this car is my experimental car to practice on some DIY projects and to understand the functioning of a car better). I also needed to check the adjustment on rear brakes drums. All the work was done extraordinary well, though the alignment on that particular car is a complicated process (I was in FireStone (NW Hwy & Abrams Rd) and in Cowboy Toyota Dealership before and they couldn't help). This is very good place to take your car, since prices are very good as well as Customer Service. I really appreciate help of my advisor Nick Browne. I was very glad to learn, that advisor Harold Clemons started to work there (I knew him as a very good advisor from another dealership), what is very beneficial to that location of Chevrolet. I always will go there to check my auto DIY projects or for the services, which are more complicated. I can recommend that place for all kind of works done on a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Brown
December 23, 2020

"This is a dishonest dealership. Will fraudulently sell..."

- Jsphchristianson

This is a dishonest dealership. Will fraudulently sell what they can. Buy a car elsewhere as this may be an expensive error. This dealership is more about volume than quality. Beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Kenney
1.0
November 21, 2020

"Bought a used RAV4 from here and it was a great deal...."

- Tang

Bought a used RAV4 from here and it was a great deal. They are very nice and we’re willing to adjust the price for us. We worked with Jeremy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
August 19, 2020

"This Dealer was quick and easy, did most of it over the..."

- G. Reznicek

This Dealer was quick and easy, did most of it over the phone. I drove from 1 hour away to get my SUV and Jeremy Garnett and Shannon Witherow made the purchase very smooth. I was in and out within an hour. Will definitely recommend them to people I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Garnett Shannon Witherow
June 27, 2020

"Quick and Easy !!"

- Happy Z06 Owner

This Dealer was quick and easy, did most of it over the phone. I drove from 1 hour away to get my new car and Hoss and David made the purchase very smooth. Will definitely recommend them to people I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hoss, David
June 24, 2020

"Terrible customer service after they got our money...."

- jacook8054

Terrible customer service after they got our money. Wouldn’t buy another car there if it was the best deal in the entire US. We were actually planning on buying another car, but it won’t be from them.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used Sales
February 23, 2020

"My experience with Jupiter Chevrolet was AWESOME from..."

- aprilkaye8084

My experience with Jupiter Chevrolet was AWESOME from beginning to end!! Huge Thank You to Brian Hooten for making the process hassle free, quick and honoring your word! I will definitely buy another car with Jupiter Chevrolet as well as refer to family and friends..

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hooten
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results