About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

KC Summers Hyundai

5.0

107 Lifetime Reviews

117 South 19th Street, Mattoon, Illinois 61938 Directions
Sales: (217) 234-8863

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

107 Reviews of KC Summers Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2018

"The Hyundai is what i wanted and it was delivered "

- surfmaker

In a credit to the professionalism of their occupational fields, sheryl wayne and john yates, treated me with intelligence, respect, patience, and understanding that is due to all customers. Sheryl catered to my specific needs, answered all my many questions, toured me through all material and choices available to me, and sat back to let nature take its course in me to instinctively choose what i desired. John had a tough case in getting me financed, but man he delivered with a reasonable deal that I could work with in my budget. Thanks for teaching me a few things also john. I got a used 2013 hyundai elantra that just suits me fine. Easily recommend them, the dealership, and experience for buying cars that makes for a smooth time. Thx john and sheryl for helping this person gettin into the right car. So far the vehicle is exceeding my expectations and easily fulfilling my needs. Try them, it cant hurt or be a waste of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheryl Wayne and john Yates
December 26, 2017

"Elantra"

- csims1

Very well done!! Can’t wait to tell my friends about my experience so they can receive the excellent service that I did. Kc summers did a fantastic job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keaton Summers
December 05, 2017

"Great Experience"

- donnaheddins

Sheryl Wayne helped me make sure I got all the rebates and discount on my Sonata that were available to me. She also took the time to get me the color I wanted even going out of there way to make it happen. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheryl Wayne
December 02, 2017

"Great car buying experience!"

- jconn0

Love my 2018 Hyundai Elantra! Look forward to donuts in the awesome service department when I come in for my vehicle's routine maintenance every six months!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff White and Keaton Summers
November 30, 2017

"New car"

- standerfer03

Very easy to talk to, very helpful, went out of his way to make it a very pleasant experience buying my new Santa Fe Sport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Moore
November 29, 2017

"Highly recommend"

- rninmer

I would highly recommend KC Summers if you are looking to purchase a vehicle. They truly understand customer service. I was fortunate to have Debbie Kessler as my salesperson. She was knowledgeable and very helpful in providing information and answering questions relevant to my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Kessler
November 29, 2017

"Hyundai elantra"

- abigailbecerra9

My salesman was very professional and made my buying process absolutely perfect. I felt that all my needs and questions were answered and I couldn’t be happier with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Bowen
November 18, 2017

"Great experience"

- jnj.pisula

The sales staff met my needs and pursued a dealer trade in a timely manner that allowed me to preserve the factory/dealer incentives that were expiring in a few days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Hart
November 09, 2017

"kc summers"

- dtkessler

everyone was very helpful and kind. I will refer all my friends their way. have dealt with this business for many years. this is my first hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
matt bowen
November 06, 2017

"Kenton Review"

- margekenton

We have purchased our cars from this dealership for years and have always been pleased. This time as well. We will continue to deal with K.C.Summers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Kessler
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results