Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

KORF Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sterling, CO

4.6
19 Reviews

520 E Chestnut St #4367

Sterling, CO

80751

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 19 reviews

November 22, 2021

my overall experience was great. The service writer was courteous, and professional. My truck was serviced in a timely manner and returned to me very cleans. The cost to service was very competitive to oth More

by PPOLLOCK13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coketta Kersh
November 06, 2021

Overall, the place looks like it's going out of business. Building is old, outdated, and dirty looking both inside and out. The parking lot is in poor shape. Hard to tell where the newer cars begin and the u More

by llentz4618
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coketta,friendly and willing to help resolve the problem with my vehicle. Her boss wasn't so much. r boss on the other hand was rude, uptight and stressed while dealing with me.
October 31, 2021

The service writer was friendly and professional. The service requested was provided, but what was really unexpected was the wash. It was really nice to climb into a clean truck. Thanks! More

by TEK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writer
October 29, 2021

In spite of the frequent changes in ownership during the thirty years or so I've been doing business with this facility, there has always been a high level of competence and responsibility. I am a F More

by k.brittain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry the service guy.
August 03, 2021

Great buying my jeep there. Very courteous and easy to connect and agree on purchasing. Fair deal on my trade in. In addition to purchasing the vehicle, I had them install running boards. Great service More

by office
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie in purchasing, Ty in service
June 14, 2021

Thank you korf motors and Taylor for taking your time to getting me into my new truck and helping me with establishing my credit in something I wanted from the start. Great people and down to earth people. More

by miguelcastilloorozco24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor michel
September 25, 2020

Our family have had great experiences with korf in Sterling. Everyone is knowledgeable and always helpful and we have gotten great deals and great vehicles. More

by Suerazo2632
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan , Tony
August 28, 2020

Working with these guys is the best , fast service and very nice to work with and the manager is a top notch ! I would recommend this dealership to anyone More

by Ryan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Peckham
July 27, 2020

Great people and Great Service We have been working closely with the Sterling and Brush group that have been very helpful. They have taken the time out to do major searches for the More

by darren
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie and Tony
July 03, 2020

Sells department was great Sells was great to work with parts department was great everything was done but the wash was bad could have done a better job the door jams your nasty More

by rkmorlock
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
1
1 - 10 of 19 results