Back

Kalidy Kia

Edmond, OK

3.0
14 Reviews

14205 Broadway Ext

Edmond, OK

73013

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 14 reviews

October 27, 2022

Never buy a car from Kalidy kia, they sell you a car and the shifter magically doesn’t work the day after you purchase the vehicle. Then you have to wait weeks to get it serviced just for them to tell you t More

by Nathan
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Woman
October 09, 2022

Do not use! !!! They will rip you off, fudge your paperwork so they get more money out of you! Stay away More

by Mads
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zane
September 08, 2022

The good: They gave me an excellent trade value price and it was easy haggling, not horribly pressured, and that's the only reason they even get 2 stars. The bad: There was a lot. The finance person wa More

by 4x4erik
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parker
July 21, 2022

Started out with Super Friendly Lady named Jennifer saying just give Kalidy a chance, so I did. Then my Salesman-Parker went out in the 105 temp & made short Hello Robert video so I could see Everlasti More

by Robert in Moore
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Parker Jordan Jason
July 14, 2022

🗣TAEGAN in the service department you have exceptional customer service thank you for everything you did for me, I’m pretty sure this place would not run properly with our you! More

by sigwalker619
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TAEGAN
June 24, 2022

This dealership advertises cars at MSRP on your site and on their own website to draw people in then they mark them way up for a final pricing. The car listed at under $40,000 on your site that we inquired More

by brian-wagnon
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paige
April 10, 2022

Price gouging. They sell cars several thousand dollars over MSRP prices. Do not recommend at all More

by Mike
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't have ne
October 23, 2021

The best dealership we have dealt with! Stephen, Grayson and Huy made our process smooth as butter and went above and beyond with everything. We will definitely recommend to everyone for their future car pu More

by NicoleBall34
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen, Grayson, Huy
July 16, 2021

One of the best buying experiences I have ever had. Ashton was my sales representative that took care of us. He was honest, nor pushy at all! Worked to get us the lowest price. Michael was our financia More

by Heatherlynn9
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashton, Michael
May 26, 2021

My second auto purchase from Kalidy Kia. Both times they treated me with respect. Very transparent and perfect communication. They got me a great deal on a new 2022 Kia Sportage. These guys are awesome. Th More

by Michael Field
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey , Carson
1
1 - 10 of 14 results