Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kalispell Toyota

Kalispell, MT

4.0
20 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2845 US Highway 93 South

Kalispell, MT

59901

Directions

20 Reviews of Kalispell Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2021

"Regardless of what type of vehicle you have I strongly..."

- Janalee

Regardless of what type of vehicle you have I strongly recommend seeing Justin in service. I called him to help me out on my Lexus that needed several things for service. He arranged to pick up my vehicle and got everything handled for me. You are the best and a great place to do business. Thank you Janalee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JUSTIN
Feb 14, 2021 -

Kalispell Toyota responded

Thank you for visiting Kalispell Toyota, Janalee! We will be sure to thank Justin for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

November 14, 2020

"GARRETT IS TOP NOTCH, I'VE WORKED WITH HIM FOR QUITE A..."

- Marc

GARRETT IS TOP NOTCH, I'VE WORKED WITH HIM FOR QUITE A FEW YEARS. I HAVE A 1991 TOYOTA 4X4 IN EXCELLENT CONDITION (I HAVE HAD NUMEROUS PEOPLE WANT TO PURCHASE IT). I BROUGHT IT IN FOR SOME ENGINE REPAIRS, GARRETT QUOTED ME AN ESTIMATE FOR THE REPAIRS. I ASKED FOR WYATT THE MECHANIC TO DO THE REPAIRS, HE HAS WORKED ON IT BEFORE, & HE ALSO OWNS A TOYOTA. HE DID A SUPER JOB ON MY TOYOTA AGAIN. WHEN THE REPAIR JOB WAS COMPLETED, THE COST WAS WAY OVER THE ESTIMATE BUT GARRETT HAD ME PAY ONLY HIS ESTIMATE QUOTE. BOTH GARRET & WYATT ARE AWESOME TO DEAL WITH, THEY BOTH RATE 6 STAR IN MY BOOK. ITS THE ONLY SHOP FOR MY TOYOTA! THANKS GUYS YOU HAVE A GREAT DEALERSHIP. MARC HUGHES

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GARRETT & WYATT ALSO THE OWNER IS GREAT
Nov 15, 2020 -

Kalispell Toyota responded

Thank you for the exuberant review, Marc! We are so happy to see that Garrett has consistently exceeded your expectations with his outstanding service. If there is anything else we can do for you, please be sure to let us know.

June 13, 2019

"Best Sales person I've ever dealt with, by far!"

- Dr Phil

Jeremy Taylor from Kalispell Toyota is Top Notch! 5 STARS all the way. I look forward to buying my next truck from him and would gladly drive the 350 miles from my house to do so! Dr. Phil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Taylor
April 24, 2019

"lives up to title of used car dealer"

- Dave

Don't buy a car here from James C. After he agreed to take our money to hold a car 4 days, he sold it out from under us and didn't have the courage to tell us until 2 days after he sold it. Then he thinks he can try to sell us a different car. Real slime xxxxx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James C.
October 03, 2018

"Service"

- Kkd

Service on my new used vehicle was great. Abby was great on the tutorial on the Bluetooth/Audio/phone.. the service department was quick in getting me in ahead of my appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abby
September 27, 2018

"Excellent service department!"

- Jake 123

Garret in the service department was awesome to deal with. Great help and got the job done. Was very great with communication. Texted me to update me on my vehicles progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garret
September 26, 2018

"Fast, professional, friendly."

- Skip

Excellent facility. Work was performed as described, done quickly, and done professionally. Service personnel were communicative and informative. Facility is spotless with ample waiting room. Can’t imagine a better experience for auto service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t recall, sadly, but al were professional and courteous.
September 19, 2018

"great service "

- Arnold B

Toyota is very professional and easy to do business with. Easy to recommend. We bought last 2 cars there. They do our oil changes and it's reasonable priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Taylor
September 15, 2018

"Excellent People"

- best customer

Damon was great as was Jesse. Purchase was easy and both were very easy to work with and friendly.. Recommended options that made sense for us without pressure. Customer service is clearly at the top of their list!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon, Jesse
September 13, 2018

"Dependable Service "

- Deanbob

As always through the years Kalispell Toyota does it right! Quality service and they keep their word on the repair quotes. Also 1 year warranty on work they perform.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Rep
1
1 - 10 of 20 results