Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kalispell Toyota

Kalispell, MT

4.3
24 Reviews

2845 US Highway 93 South

Kalispell, MT

59901

Directions

24 Reviews of Kalispell Toyota

Sort by
July 22, 2021

"Overall fantastic review!! Everyone I worked with was..."

- Bella Goodson

Overall fantastic review!! Everyone I worked with was pleasant and very patient. I highly recommend working with Will Stephens, had a great work ethic and was easy to get ahold of. He did an amazing job finding my new Toyota RAV4, which I absolutely love!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Stephens
Jul 22, 2021 -

Kalispell Toyota responded

Bella, thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Team at Kalispell Toyota, and we hope that you will continue to visit us. Enjoy your Toyota RAV4!

June 08, 2021

"I walked in to look at possibly buying a car. I chatted..."

- Linda Gentry

I walked in to look at possibly buying a car. I chatted with Will. He was friendly. He listened to what I said. He asked questions. All the while he was polite, positive, and professional. I bought a car. I am pleased with my purchase. If I am ever in the market again, Kalispell Toyota will be my chose. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
Jun 10, 2021 -

Kalispell Toyota responded

Linda, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We're glad to hear Will went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. Congratulations on your new ride! We truly appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future at Kalispell Toyota.

May 17, 2021

"Friendly people and excellent service. Felt comfortable..."

- Kelli O

Friendly people and excellent service. Felt comfortable every step of the process. Made my first car buying experience excellent. Would definitely recommend and look forward to working with them again if I ever need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Tannehill
May 18, 2021 -

Kalispell Toyota responded

Hi Kelli, We appreciate your positive review. We are happy to hear that your first car buying experience with us was excellent. We appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for choosing Kalispell Toyota and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

February 26, 2021

"I bought 2 trucks from Toyota, they totally took..."

- Bradystephanie19

I bought 2 trucks from Toyota, they totally took advantage of me. They sold me a truck that did not suit me, I was there for 12 hours, at 9:00 at night I’m finally done.. after them switching vehicles around on me all day..and confusing the heck out of me.my car salesman was kind enough to tell me my truck will go 2 more miles on empty... cause that’s the way they gave me the truck...completely empty!! No gas. I had the salesman, used car manager, and finance guy all over me like volcures.. ooh they were laughing having a good time with me... ooh they got me good!!they had me claim a very small bend in corner of tailgate that supposed cost $7000 on my insurance!! Wrong! Another place said it would be $100 to fix. I have “A “tear credit.. they were kind enough to finance me for 5.7.. wrong! When I went back.. all 3 guys working with me no longer worked there!??? Funny they aren’t there anymore?! On second truck, they talked me into a lease.. ooh what a joke, when I go to take it back.... they say so much wrong with truck, i would have to make 3 more claims on insurance to fix... and pay them $ 4000 to get out of it... these claims were out of control, and have pics to prove.. and now my insurance is sky high... I have never had any claims on my insurance before Toyota!! This is a awful dealership, I am a single mother, husband dying of ALS for 15 yrs... Only wanted a reliable truck.. Its too bad you have to get took advantage of so bad at dealerships, as if they don’t make enough money... greedy greedy greedy!!! I asked several people to go with me, no one wants to go to a dealership, so went by myself!!! Just because you don’t know all their games, doesn’t mean you should be taken advantage of! Toyota deals with jance’s auto body, and they love to take advantage of people...it’s a nice side gig for the salesman and repair shop...lots of xtra money for both!! Both of these places take advantage of folks! Would never recommend this place to my worst enemy! No one deserves this, when all anyone wants is a reliable vehicle.. How awful both my experiences were.. I left crying and puking both times... Thanks a lot Toyota for working for the people..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Feb 27, 2021 -

Kalispell Toyota responded

Stephanie, I'm sorry to hear that you are still feeling this way, as I thought this issue was resolved. In August of 2019, we discussed your concerns with your friend present (an attorney), and he agreed that the first purchase you made was fair. The truck didn't work for your needs, and we wanted to find the best option for your situation. After our discussion, he advised you that the best course of action was to lease a new vehicle. Under no circumstances did we "talk you into a lease". In March of 2020, I was approached by your same friend, stating that you needed to get out of the lease. While it is true there was a cost to get out of your lease early, in no way did we require you to get your body damage fixed before doing so, nor did we require you to use Jance's Body Shop for repairs. Getting the body damage fixed by filing an insurance claim before turning the lease in simply lowered the amount it would cost to get out of the lease. The dealership nor the sales consultants get any kick back from Jance's for referring customers, and for you to accuse us as using Jance's Body Shop as a "side gig" to make extra money is out of line. Your friend told me that you were getting the body damaged fixed, and then you would bring the truck in for us to do a final appraisal. We never saw the vehicle after that, and from what I understand you traded the vehicle in elsewhere. I'm sorry you continue to feel that we took advantage of you, but I can assure you that taking advantage of customers is not something we do, nor would it be tolerated in my operation by any department. If you would like to discuss further, you can reach me at the contact information below. Mark Oehrtman General Manager marko@kaltoy.com 406-756-5606

February 13, 2021

"Regardless of what type of vehicle you have I strongly..."

- Janalee

Regardless of what type of vehicle you have I strongly recommend seeing Justin in service. I called him to help me out on my Lexus that needed several things for service. He arranged to pick up my vehicle and got everything handled for me. You are the best and a great place to do business. Thank you Janalee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JUSTIN
Feb 14, 2021 -

Kalispell Toyota responded

Thank you for visiting Kalispell Toyota, Janalee! We will be sure to thank Justin for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

November 14, 2020

"GARRETT IS TOP NOTCH, I'VE WORKED WITH HIM FOR QUITE A..."

- Marc

GARRETT IS TOP NOTCH, I'VE WORKED WITH HIM FOR QUITE A FEW YEARS. I HAVE A 1991 TOYOTA 4X4 IN EXCELLENT CONDITION (I HAVE HAD NUMEROUS PEOPLE WANT TO PURCHASE IT). I BROUGHT IT IN FOR SOME ENGINE REPAIRS, GARRETT QUOTED ME AN ESTIMATE FOR THE REPAIRS. I ASKED FOR WYATT THE MECHANIC TO DO THE REPAIRS, HE HAS WORKED ON IT BEFORE, & HE ALSO OWNS A TOYOTA. HE DID A SUPER JOB ON MY TOYOTA AGAIN. WHEN THE REPAIR JOB WAS COMPLETED, THE COST WAS WAY OVER THE ESTIMATE BUT GARRETT HAD ME PAY ONLY HIS ESTIMATE QUOTE. BOTH GARRET & WYATT ARE AWESOME TO DEAL WITH, THEY BOTH RATE 6 STAR IN MY BOOK. ITS THE ONLY SHOP FOR MY TOYOTA! THANKS GUYS YOU HAVE A GREAT DEALERSHIP. MARC HUGHES

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GARRETT & WYATT ALSO THE OWNER IS GREAT
Nov 15, 2020 -

Kalispell Toyota responded

Thank you for the exuberant review, Marc! We are so happy to see that Garrett has consistently exceeded your expectations with his outstanding service. If there is anything else we can do for you, please be sure to let us know.

June 13, 2019

"Best Sales person I've ever dealt with, by far!"

- Dr Phil

Jeremy Taylor from Kalispell Toyota is Top Notch! 5 STARS all the way. I look forward to buying my next truck from him and would gladly drive the 350 miles from my house to do so! Dr. Phil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Taylor
April 24, 2019

"lives up to title of used car dealer"

- Dave

Don't buy a car here from James C. After he agreed to take our money to hold a car 4 days, he sold it out from under us and didn't have the courage to tell us until 2 days after he sold it. Then he thinks he can try to sell us a different car. Real slime xxxxx.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James C.
October 03, 2018

"Service"

- Kkd

Service on my new used vehicle was great. Abby was great on the tutorial on the Bluetooth/Audio/phone.. the service department was quick in getting me in ahead of my appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abby
September 27, 2018

"Excellent service department!"

- Jake 123

Garret in the service department was awesome to deal with. Great help and got the job done. Was very great with communication. Texted me to update me on my vehicles progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garret
1
1 - 10 of 24 results