Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kansas City Motors

Kansas City , MO

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

11100 Blue Ridge Boulevard

Kansas City , MO

64134

Directions

Is this your dealership?

9 Reviews of Kansas City Motors

Sort by
October 28, 2019

"We have bought 4 Cadillacs and a truck from KC Motors"

- Hollywood

Start purchasing cars in 2000.Cash and finance no problems. If there were we would no keep going back thanks Tony and Marvin. First car cadillac deville 1995 cash the next was a cadillac cts 2006 finance Ford F150 cash Cadillac Escalade 2004 finance Cadillac 2001 DSH cash All passed inspection.Love the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony and Marvin
September 05, 2019

"Buyer Beware"

- SEYSO

Very ride sales person I guess with the assumption we could afford what we were looking for, seemed delusional and disassociated snappy and yes prejudice. They sit in the heart of the HOOD, however they DON'T WANT TO SELL TO YOU. I didn't come there for an arguement I came for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
September 04, 2019

"Looking at a car"

- Tina

My experience was very bad he was very rude treated me and my husband like would could not afford . The car we were looking at never once said hi my name is. I would never want anyone else to experience what we went through and all we were doing was looking at a car .Even went has far as talking bad about the car we were driving.....

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
August 04, 2019

"KC MOTORS ON BLUE RIDGE - RUN AWAY"

- OSHNLVR

Dont go to this dealership. Sells terrible cars, most wont pass inspection unless you pay thousands on repairs. Daughter took it to a reputable dealership. It would cost 5000 - 7000 for repairs. Bad tires, in a wreck, sunroof leaks, transmission issues, etc. We have the report from diagnostic testing. This dealership will lie and promise you the moon but as soon as they get your money, they forget everything they said. Please, please, please go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marvin
April 02, 2019

"Blown motor"

- Haeden

Bought a Mazda speed 6 in 6 months and 1,000 miles Iv had to replace 2 turbos an engine all 4 rotors and brakes a clutch and a fly wheel all while under warranty they refused to abide by. Do not buy a car from here period. Oh and they took my cel light out in order to hide issues very bad place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony and Marvin
January 17, 2019

"Two cars , two blown motors.."

- Chad-tracy

My Girlfriend and myself bought two cars from here ,and the first a Nissan Pathfinder ,(needed a new motor , and the second haven't had it but a month and a week and already headed to the shop , blown motor .. WTH ,Kansas City motors people pay good money to you and in return we got junk ... Watch out the Nissan is still around there . Blue 2006..Tony a owner at Kansas City motors ,actually told my girlfriend ,"oh I'm so sorry " I will double check this car due to what happened last time . xxxxxxxx u sell junk cars Kansas City motors ,,,WATCH WHAT YOU GET FROM HERE OR U WILL BE WALKING ,AND STILL PAYING UR CAR PAYMENT ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
July 20, 2014

"Awful customer service"

- Jdouthat

Ran my credit to see if I could get approved for a vehicle. Told me he would call me and let me know. Tony never called once, I had to call them several times to find out what was going on. He told me I had been approved but they had to get the vehicle in the shop and he would call me a few days later. Tony never called. The vehicle never got fixed. xxxx I dont even know if they still have it cause they never called me. Worst experience I have ever had buying a car. I would highly recommend any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Hammond
September 04, 2012

"These guys are good. I'm always scared about buying..."

- ParkerLiss

These guys are good. I'm always scared about buying used & I remember being terrified, like what if I broke down on the way home. I've been waiting for something to go wrong, but so far nothing. Also, I noticed that on the day that I went to pick it up, that they addressed some of the minor things like cleaned the battery terminals etc. I look online & I see other dealers would've priced the vehicle about $3,000 more than they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
March 02, 2011

"We found a 2003 Nissan Sentra at Kansas City Motors that..."

- Lawson55

We found a 2003 Nissan Sentra at Kansas City Motors that we liked. However, while test driving noticed that the front wheels shook and pulled to the right. Tony indicated he would get that fixed prior to purchase, so we put a deposit down. Came back to finalize payment and pick up vehicle, test drove again, and all issues had been fixed. A dealer who keeps his promise!! Would purchase here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
1
1 - 9 of 9 results