Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kar Korner

Loves Park, IL

not yet
rated
69 Reviews

4925 N 2nd St

Loves Park, IL

61111

Directions

69 Reviews of Kar Korner

Sort by
August 24, 2020

"After getting the traditional B.S. , run around, and an..."

- Mike

After getting the traditional B.S. , run around, and an outright lie from the salesman at a Kunes site, we proceeded to Kar Korner, having spoke to Randy previously in the week. WE SHOULD HAVE GONE THERE FIRST. Our son saw, drove several autos, and then purchased a vehicle to his liking, at a price and payment plan that was reasonable for him, within 90 minutes of our arrival. It was his first buying experience, and he was able to see the difference between a true salesman like Randy, and an individual only intent on separating him from his money. Randy even arranged for a loaner automobile for the weekend, while the purchased car was checked and prepared for delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Lape
5.0
July 10, 2019

"Amazing experience!"

- Harlinikole1

We were in no hurry to by a new car but my husband fell in love. Only problem was I wasn’t with him due to our crazy work schedules! Well the amazing guys at Kar Korner let us do a weekend test drive and Today we bought the car! They are all so amazing and all so willing to work with you! This is our 3 vehicle we have bought there and we have never been disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Carlson
5.0
July 09, 2019

"Amazing dealership "

- Brandon_unknown

I’ve wanted a charger for a long time I came by and seen that they had one test drive it and left the same day that’s how these guys work they will help you out to the fullest and try there hardest to get you in a new car and they made that happen I love this car and you will never find a better deal at any other car lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Carlson
5.0
July 01, 2019

"Class A experience "

- Royal_Milo

I’ll tell you one thing, before I went into this dealership I was beyond nervous. Ryan and his associates kept things straightforward and got me what I wanted in the price range I needed it to be in. I highly recommend this car dealership to everybody near and far. My girlfriend and I couldn’t of asked for anything better when it comes to a salesman. Ryan, thank you for not playing any games and just trying to make another sale. There should be more sales man like you. Keep up the outstanding work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Carlson
5.0
June 26, 2019

"Very helpful "

- Soji38

Ryan Carlson and the Kar Korner team we’re very helpful in my car buying experience with all that they did to help me get into my new car. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to have a great and friendly car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Carlson
5.0
Dale Kluck
5.0
June 20, 2019

" Great experience."

- Bubbly12u

Ryan was very helpful , I got exactly what I was looking for at a good price. I would buy from them again.’ Thanks for a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Carlson
5.0
May 08, 2019

"Family Operated"

- Kia2018

I am beyond happy with my new car!!! I love love love it!! The process was quick and easy. The best part for me was that it is family operated...by a family who is honest and caring!!! Kudos Kar Kroner!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Carlson
5.0
April 30, 2019

"Great "

- Nia1023

Ryan was great and friendly they help me get my first car n I love it even his boss helped me and was very kind and I would recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Carlson
5.0
April 28, 2019

"No nonsense approach to buying a car works for us!"

- pilzpr

Commercials got us there! Hoped we'd qualify for your good deal! Everyone worked to get our best option. Ryan was great! He allowed us to buy a car, not sell us one, no pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Carlson
5.0
Dale Kluck
5.0
April 27, 2019

"Great experience!"

- edieleeme

These guys made it so easy! Thanks to them, I came in one day to look, and after shopping around, I left Kar Korner with the car I wanted. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Carlson
5.0
Dale Kluck
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results