About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Karman Auto Sales

4.4

25 Lifetime Reviews

1418 Middlesex ST., Lowell, Massachusetts 01851 Directions
Sales: (978) 459-7307

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Karman Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2016

"Ford fiesta"

- Kf1234

Awesome experience purchasing a new vehicle for my wife and Karman auto sales. Came to a great agreement got a great deal and financing was quick and easy. Great rate and affordable payment and they made it happen. They took care of everything I asked for and we're very easy to deal with in coming to an agreement. They also treated my three-year-old son like a king which was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus bob and the BOSS
October 18, 2016

"Fraud"

- Kpeluso

Purchased a car from them Within the first 5 days of owning the vehicle Brought it back 4 times Did not pass inspection LEMON These people lie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Gus
September 26, 2016

"POOR SERVICE AND RIPOFF"

- atilaferreira

WE HAS A AWEFUL EXPERIENCE. THEY TOLD ME ONE PRICE THEN WHEN FINANCED THRU CREDIT ACCEPTANCE IT WHEN UP 4K. BAD BUSINESS. I DONT RECOMMEND

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JOHN
September 04, 2016

"Awesome Dealership"

- Sandra1987

The guys there helped me out alot. With very little money down, low interest rate, with bad credit. I still was able to get the car I wanted. I didn't have to settle for something else. Thanks John, Bob, and Guss I would definitely recommend anyone in yhe market for a car to visit Karman Auto Sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Bob, Guss
July 28, 2016

"Great people"

- jgomezu

I traded in my car that didn't run towards financing a new car. Thanks for John for taking care of me and my daughter. Really good selection. I feel like I got a good price and will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
July 18, 2016

"Criminal behavior and lies"

- Karmansucks

They promise the moon. Bought a car and shortly after needed a very expensive gasket repair (which is normally covered by warranty plans). NO COVERAGE. After I was told by GUS the car would run for two years! Be careful, there are a million car dealers out there, PASS RIGHT BY THIS ONE. THEY LIE, AND PULL EVERY DIRTY DEED A USED CAR DEALER CAN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gus, Bobby
January 22, 2016

"CROOKS"

- garnet

They promised the moon and deliver nothing. They are also in cahoots with an extended warranty service that takes your money and then never delivers as well. Salesman John is an obnoxious idiot. Complete crooks. Stay far far far away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
January 07, 2016

"Excellent Experience"

- Pnut

John and Gus were awesome! They helped me get my dream car. Thanks John, Gus and Abdi! Highly recommended to anyone to pay them a visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Gus, and Abdi
December 15, 2015

"worst dealership in lowell,ma"

- tatyana232002

Just bougt a mercedes r350 and its been a nightmare been treated like a fool by the owner,refused to fix issues with the car like the brakes radiator reserve licking have to keep adding coolant.very rude guys. This a dealership to really STAY AWAY from!!!...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
all sales employees plus the stupid very rude owner.
August 22, 2015

"Horrible service"

- nana825

I walked into Karmens to look for a car to buy the same day, I was interested in two cars that were on the lot, I already had a pre-approved loan in the range of the two vehicles. I asked if I can test drive the car l, look at it, see the engine and listen for any unusual noises. The guy at the front desk said said no we can't do that because the guy that deals with selling cars wasn't there and he doesn't have the authority to sell the car. When we asked him how does the process go in seeing the car, he stated that we have to fill out paper work, get approved for loan and that the car needed to go to shop to get fixed. When we asked more questions about seeing the car after it goes toget fixed, he copped an attitude and dismissed us. Funny thing is there was aanother couple buying a car and test driving it while we were waiting to be seen. He's demonor was different, he was friendly, talkative, answering questions and offered to let them drive the car again before finalizing their purchase. All in all I walked out questioning how the xxxx is this place still in business?? The guy at the front was rude, dismissive and not helpful at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
guy front desk
11 - 20 of 25 results