Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Karmart Nissan

Burlington, WA

not yet
rated
41 Reviews

655 Auto Boulevard

Burlington, WA

98233

Directions

41 Reviews of Karmart Nissan

Sort by
January 13, 2021

"I get scam to get extended warranty from them. They tell..."

- Ritwan

I get scam to get extended warranty from them. They tell me if you qualified for warranty i have to pay 350 for diagnostic. That mean I have to pay off my pocket either I am get warranty or not. It totally rip off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Auto department
Jan 14, 2021 -

Karmart Nissan responded

Hi Ritwan, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at (360) 757-2277 to speak to our manager directly.

October 16, 2019

"AMAZING SERVICE "

- Ghost

David Irvine is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING and will take care of your car needs. The team at KarMart are kind and easy going and great to work with. I HIGHLY recommend going and seeing that team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Irvine
Oct 17, 2019 -

Karmart Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

August 23, 2019

"Lying Con Artists!"

- Jaci

Exercise caution and READ THE FINE PRINT. Usual car dealership sales methods, will tell you what you want to hear, but mislead you into racking up huge expenses. Salesmen are genuinely pleasant, but top down leadership fails to train their employee’s on what they’re selling. This lead our newly bought truck and extended warranty to rack up a rabbit hole of expenses and wasted time. The dealership did not honor the sales/finance promise that the warranty could be used at any dealership. Fine print says, if you’re within 50 miles, you must use at their dealership! The salesperson and finance manager both assured us that we could use the extended warranty at any ASE certified shop - we found out THIS IS A LIE!! Fast forward to us paying a bunch of money out of pocket and cancelling our warranty to buy somewhere else. YOU WILL GET ROBBED IF YOU BUY FROM HERE – RUN!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark in Finance
Sep 26, 2019 -

Karmart Nissan responded

Jaci, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we can improve.Take care.

May 20, 2019

"Really great, hassle free experience "

- Sydneyy

I had a wonderful purchasing experience at KarMART. The staff was very friendly and helpful and they made sure to help me find something that fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Irvine, Greg
May 23, 2019 -

Karmart Nissan responded

Hi Sydneyy! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to see you soon!

May 19, 2019

"Great buying experience "

- Realtime

My salesman David, and the rest of the staff are great to work with. They were very prompt and professional throughout the process The whole buying experience far exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
May 23, 2019 -

Karmart Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

May 06, 2019

"Awesome Honesty"

- TippedPluto5765

I have purchased two vehicles from this dealership. They worked with me and my credit, helped me improve it, which allowed me to purchase a newer, nicer vehicle from them. Be honest, real and authentic and this dealer will change your life. They did for me. Thank you all at KarMart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Irvine
May 17, 2019 -

Karmart Nissan responded

Hi Tippedpluto5765, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

February 25, 2019

"VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER FROM HAWAII"

- Eugene in Hawaii

I PURCHASED A 2018 DODGE CHALLENGER FROM DAVID IRVINE THROUGH THE INTERNET. HE PROVIDED EXCELLENT SERVICE DURING THE PURCHASE AND DELIVERY OF MY VEHICLE TO HAWAII. HE ALWAYS ANSWERED MY EMAILS AND ANY QUESTIONS THAT I HAD. HE ALSO PROVIDED UPDATES DURING THE PURCHASE AND MADE SURE I RECEIVED MY VEHICLE AS PROMISED. I ALSO WANT TO THANK ALL TEAM MEMBERS WHO HELPED TO MAKE IT POSSIBLE. I AM ONE VERY VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!! THANK YOU, EUGENE MIYOSHI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVID IRVINE, ADRIANA CUEVAS
May 17, 2019 -

Karmart Nissan responded

Eugene In Hawaii, we are glad we could help! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

February 22, 2019

"Great as always"

- Carrjim561

It's always a pleasure working with David Irvine. He goes above board to deliver exactly what I'm looking for. That's why I will always buy my vehicles from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David irvine, Patrick
May 17, 2019 -

Karmart Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 16, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Rick1758

I was taken care of from the first email and never once felt any pressure at all! Everything went great through the whole purchase! Very pleased. No hidden agenda and very trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Irvine
May 17, 2019 -

Karmart Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 10, 2019

"Smooth, fast negotiation and sell/buy"

- jcourt

KarMART had a good range of FIAT 500 specs that my wife had been looking for... the deal with David Irvine was arranged very smoothly and easily over phone and email for both the trade-in and new purchase... arriving at the dealership the transaction was completed very smoothly and quickly, including the arrangements with Jon in the Finance Office... 10/10 for the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon (Finance) & Jason (Product Support)
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results