Back

Kastner Honda

Napa, CA

not yet
rated
12 Reviews
Contact Dealership

480 Soscol Ave

Napa, CA

94559

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 12 reviews

February 12, 2022

We traded in our Honda Pilot for a new model today. Our stellar salesperson Brenndan made the process simple but thorough. Buy at Kastner's Napa!` You will not be disappointed with their sales and servic More

by gina-r
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenndan Batchan
December 11, 2021

Benny in Sales was very helpful in giving me information over the phone. However, with the supply issues in the United States (Dec 2021) it will take some time to locate the new 2022 automobile that I want. More

by Tony Nesta
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny V.
November 05, 2020

Went in for service thinking it would take all day. Had my car service and left with a vacuum and a car wash. This saved me a trip to the car wash. Staff was great and the cost was less then what I paid oi More

by Cesaro680
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Hernandez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Luke Ammann
November 27, 2019

Great service 5tar especially Dan Moore service advisor , write on time for said service, very clean establishment, very friendly people always smiling,fresh pastries and coffee too More

by Flreyes
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Moore
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 13, 2019

Not interested in making a sale on a Saturday Don’t bother coming here to buy a car. Came here thinking that they would come down some on the car we were interested in. The would only come down $9 More

by Disappointed
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon
June 28, 2017

Excellent Sales Employee.... Just wanted to say thank you Wayne Tarlton and Jason for their wonderful patience and understanding of what my needs where with purchasing a new 2017 More

by sanfran960
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Tarlon
May 16, 2017

Bill makes an effort for his customers Unfortunately, I am having trouble changing my first review. I feel as though it is no longer valid.. I came here to buy a used car. I had a bad exper More

by Milhy Juice
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Kastner
June 08, 2016

Excellent Repair and Maintenance I'm a service customer. I live in Petaluma. I drive 25 miles to Kastner Honda so that my service writer, Danise Collins, can arrange for service on More

by petaluma jim
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danise Collins
June 10, 2014

Can't get a better deal anywhere in the bay area. Worked with Solomon to get a new Accord Hybrid. He actually went the extra mile to get us the car we want. Great price from Kastner while all other de More

by insomnioac
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Solomon Wilson
July 20, 2013

Excellent car buying experience. Internet purchase outstanding!!! I live in Auburn and the local dealer did not even come close to the price I got at Kastners. Definitely worth the beautiful drive. In More

by Wendyintiso
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Solomon
1
1 - 10 of 12 results