Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kayser Chrysler Center

Sauk City, WI

4.9
12 Reviews

866 Phillips Boulevard

Sauk City, WI

53583

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 12 reviews

September 02, 2021

Test drove my new Jeep and James was very good with my whole experience. Would tell friends about the great customer service. Thank you Kayser More

by Adele
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
December 05, 2020

I appreciate that I was able to come in and test drive my vehicle and purchase the vehicle all within a couple hours of time. I traveled from 1.5 hours away so it was very convenient for me to complete all a More

by Karla R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak Smith and Financing Dept
November 16, 2020

Went there to have 4 snow tires mounted on our Fiat. They discovered that front brake pads were very low and we had them replaced also. good friendly service always. been going there for many years with all More

by Pallone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
October 06, 2020

I contacted Ryan about the vehicle I found online (CarGurus). His communication was top-notch. We emailed, texted and called about a dozen times. He had the car washed and inspected when I arrived th More

by miker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, +more
October 06, 2020

They were very easy to work with. Our salesman Doug was very courteous and helpful. We really love our new Jeep! Thank you Kaysers for all your help. More

by Jeepman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Pape and Todd Cherry
September 22, 2020

Oil change and tire rotation. Had to cancel first appt due to emergency Dr. visit, they were very accommodating with that and the rescheduling. Always pleased with this dealership. More

by lizduren
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember, Kevin maybe? and a female advisor.
September 20, 2020

More than happy with the customer service. Charle and Steve were great as usual. There the only ones that had the truck we wanted after looking all over Kaysers had again the one our business needed More

by Dan H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
September 10, 2020

I recently purchased an awesome 2020 Jeep Compass from this dealership. I went there pretty much knowing what I wanted, but was pleasantly surprised to find that they are definitely the type of no-pressur More

by DDC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak (sales) and Steve (finance)
September 09, 2020

first of all I want to thank Kayser service department at Sauk city.. I haven’t had the experience of service department or management reaching out after service is done and wondering how our experience was More

by r-ssaucedo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin 🤔
August 03, 2020

Service Dept. experience. Kevin took good care of my Ram Pickup. Kept me abreast of the repair process and other items that came up that needed tending to. More

by pbrandenburg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Zech
1
1 - 10 of 12 results