Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kearny Mesa INFINITI

San Diego, CA

3.9
30 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4670 Convoy Street

San Diego, CA

92111

Directions

30 Reviews of Kearny Mesa INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2021

"Amazing work as per usual. Always fast and accurate...."

- Breanne

Amazing work as per usual. Always fast and accurate. Makes it’s so easy especially if your on your lunch. Love my Infiniti and the service they provide

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
January 07, 2021

"They rock. Earned trust & business every time. Pricing..."

- White_ranger00

They rock. Earned trust & business every time. Pricing can be too much at times but when I can afford it I come there. Pep boys are cheaper though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl
December 29, 2020

"Overall it was a great experience and was real..."

- Roncast

Overall it was a great experience and was real knowledgeable to rock patient and she’s got a great sense of humor will go to the customers she show me all the features I drive it to my buddy and I went by pretty quick we’re about four hours left right before dark but we’re getting the traffic but the car was beautiful love every bit of it thank you bye-bye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Davis
5.0
December 27, 2020

"Top notch service and friendly staff.I have been coming..."

- Shane

Top notch service and friendly staff.I have been coming here for service for a number of years and have never had a bad experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Shmidt in the service
November 28, 2020

"Kearny Mesa Infinity has very good service and fair..."

- Cathy

Kearny Mesa Infinity has very good service and fair price! I was able to get a same-day appointment. Whole process was fast and convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert
September 24, 2020

"I was lied to buy the sales staff but what new? There..."

- Alson187

I was lied to buy the sales staff but what new? There apparently is no such thing as a honest car salesman. Stay away please

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Kim
1.0
September 21, 2020

"I always have the best service at Kearny Mesa Infiniti!!..."

- sdcountygal

I always have the best service at Kearny Mesa Infiniti!! Gilbert who works in Auto Service is wonderful!! He took care of all my auto needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert!!
July 27, 2020

"Infiniti of Kearny Mesa is the best. Darryl is a great..."

- c_smithjr

Infiniti of Kearny Mesa is the best. Darryl is a great service advisor. Very thorough. I always select him because he made a great impression on me as far as his knowledge and followup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl
June 19, 2020

"Bring someone with you who is knowledgeable and up to..."

- old navy

Bring someone with you who is knowledgeable and up to date on purchases. They will clean you out. When this dealership was Discover Infinity, it was much better. The sales department is filled with sharks. The Service department has it going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anne Davis
2.0
February 25, 2020

"Keany Mesa INFINITI"

- esmith777

I have purchased 3 new cars from this dealership. I have the 2003 G35 Coupe, I currently have a 2008 G37 Coupe and a 2020 Q60 Red Sport. I have all services including tire purchases done here for my G37 and Q60. I feel that this is a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Iverson
Other Employees : Robin Rush and Isaac Kimball
1
1 - 10 of 30 results