Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Keeler Honda

Latham, NY

4.9
905 Reviews

1111 Troy Schenectady Road

Latham, NY

12110

Directions

905 Reviews of Keeler Honda

Sort by
October 16, 2021

"I had a great experience! They helped put my mind at at..."

- jlhankle1313

I had a great experience! They helped put my mind at at ease, by getting me out of my lease. Very knowledgeable and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Roberts
October 01, 2021

"Chris Roberts from Keeler Honda was wonderful to work..."

- abelaine

Chris Roberts from Keeler Honda was wonderful to work with. I so appreciated his willingness to review the listing of all of the options in my price range. Follow up is a strength. Thanks to Chris - I purchased a Honda HR-V. This is our 3rd purchase with Keeler. We will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Roberts
September 23, 2021

"My wife and I were shopping for a Honda Civic sedan LX or..."

- Honda Civic Sport 2022 Great!!

My wife and I were shopping for a Honda Civic sedan LX or sport, lunar silver but honestly we were at the point of taking any color available. Due to hurricane Ida our car was flooded and totaled and finding an honest and decent dealership in NJ was non existent. I widened my scope to upstate NY and there I found Keeler Honda and a fantastic sales consultant, Nathan Eden. He was focused, courteous and located the EXACT car we wanted, the Civic Sport.....in lunar silver!! He was a Godsend for us. Most dealers said it would be a 6-8 week wait but miraculously Nathan did his magic and called me a day later stating that he had the car!!....I dropped the phone and asked him to forward a photo of it I was in such disbelief. My wife and I drove 2hrs from NJ to Keeler Honda....and well worth it!!.. I highly recommend the Keeler Honda dealership and when you go ASK for Nathan Eden......The most seamless and quickest experience you will ever have in obtaining a great new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan W. Eden
September 22, 2021

"I've bought 4 Honda's from this dealership and every..."

- jcrjr252

I've bought 4 Honda's from this dealership and every experience has been excellent.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Roberts
August 07, 2021

"Great communication, excellent delivery and work to make..."

- fatbiker413

Great communication, excellent delivery and work to make registering a breeze. Good follow-up after the sale. The vehicle is beautiful and I am enjoying it very much.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Roberts
August 03, 2021

"Overall the dealership was good. No room for price..."

- Nandud123

Overall the dealership was good. No room for price negotiation that was a big downfall. Used vehicles should always have negotiable prices! I was a bit frustrated they tried to reject the same day sale despite being told they could do it via text communications. We love the truck and it was very clean, almost like new..which was a big positive

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
August 01, 2021

"My 12 year old car with over 200,000 miles on it needed..."

- Jones

My 12 year old car with over 200,000 miles on it needed to be replaced. I test drove the new Honda Civic. Nate Eden helped me and never pressed me to buy now he let me sit at his desk and think about do I want this car or another make. I decided to go with the civic because the numbers worked and I was very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Eden
July 31, 2021

"I had a pleasure working with Nate Eden on a new Crv. I..."

- James

I had a pleasure working with Nate Eden on a new Crv. I bought the crv and will be definitely coming back here because my experience here was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Eden and Fred
July 30, 2021

"Jeff Lynch at Keeler Honda was awesome to work with. He..."

- kasena95

Jeff Lynch at Keeler Honda was awesome to work with. He was able to answer all my questions and make the car buying process a breeze. Thank you Jeff for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lynch
July 17, 2021

"Our daughter loves her new Honda HRV! This dealership was..."

- VW Atlas

Our daughter loves her new Honda HRV! This dealership was the best to work with. Everyone was knowledgeable and courteous. They worked with us to help find the best model to fit our daughter’s needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Roberts, Nick Demartino
1
...
1 - 10 of 905 results