Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Torrington Ford

Torrington, CT

5.0
9 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1350 East Main Street

Torrington, CT

06790

Directions

9 Reviews of Torrington Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2020

"Russ was extremely thorough while going over the features..."

- Longo_lisa79

Russ was extremely thorough while going over the features of my vehicle. I didn't leave feeling confused or uneasy as I have with other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Haas
5.0
Other Employees : Jim Utecht, Dave Utecht and Dave Krygier are the best!
Nov 02, 2020 -

Torrington Ford responded

Hey Lisa!! Thank you so much for leaving Russ at Torrington Ford, a review. We are so glad that you love your new Ford Edge. Thank you for your business!

October 16, 2020

"Found the truck online, within minutes Rich contacted us...."

- Dopritch

Found the truck online, within minutes Rich contacted us. The truck was waiting for us to look at and test drive. The rest is history.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Perry
5.0
Oct 20, 2020 -

Torrington Ford responded

Hey there! Thank you for noticing Rich's attentive nature. It means a lot to us, as Torrington Ford is under new ownership - that people such as yourself, are enjoying the newly refreshed dealership. It looks like it was really meant to be! Thank you for your time and business.

October 15, 2020

"This was the best experience I had. Everyone was nice and..."

- Michael

This was the best experience I had. Everyone was nice and very courteous. There was no pressure and they had the car I wanted. The price was fair and they went out of their way to make me satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hotchkiss
5.0
John Lalla
5.0
Other Employees : Pat Onorata Salesman
Oct 16, 2020 -

Torrington Ford responded

Hi Michael, Thank you for your kind review for the staff at Torrington Ford! It is fantastic to hear how much you've enjoyed purchasing the vehicle that we conveniently had in stock, and that you were content on the price. Thank you for your time and business!

October 14, 2020

"Thank you, I am very grateful to you for your excellent..."

- Liliaarizaga

Thank you, I am very grateful to you for your excellent way of treating people and for your human qualities, God bless you and have many successes in your daily work Russ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Haas
5.0
Oct 16, 2020 -

Torrington Ford responded

Hi Lilia, That is very kind of you to say! Getting you into your new truck was a pleasure, and we hope that you are really enjoying it so far. Thank you for your time and business, and again, congratulations on your new Ford Ranger STX!

October 13, 2020

"This was our fifth dealership stop and they had the right..."

- Hickoryknollfarm

This was our fifth dealership stop and they had the right car. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and COVID safe. We appreciated the low pressure approach by the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Haas
5.0
Oct 13, 2020 -

Torrington Ford responded

I guess we are lucky number 5! Thank you so much for giving us a chance, we are so glad that we had the perfect vehicle in stock for you, as if it were meant to be. Low pressure is our strong point, it is good to know that you feel this way about Torrington Ford. Thank you for your time and business!

October 13, 2020

"Torrington Ford bent over backwards to make sure that my..."

- Tallpiper1

Torrington Ford bent over backwards to make sure that my truck buying experience went smoothly. Everyone was helpful and friendly, and I couldn't be happier with my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Haas
5.0
John Lalla
5.0
Oct 13, 2020 -

Torrington Ford responded

Hello! We really enjoyed reading your positive review for Russ and John at Torrington Ford. It means a lot to us that you have found the perfect vehicle, and that you are satisfied by our services. Thank you for your business!

October 13, 2020

"I really like the new group at Torrington Ford . Trading..."

- Dale27

I really like the new group at Torrington Ford . Trading in my car last week was a breeze. I also like the service dept, Tom has always made things right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Haas
5.0
John Lalla
5.0
Oct 13, 2020 -

Torrington Ford responded

Hey there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this positive review, and for giving us such a great rating! We appreciate your time, business, and for trusting us to service your vehicle. We hope that you will stick with us to service your future vehicle(s) and to purchase a vehicle in the future!

June 09, 2020

"Excellent dealership! Got an exceptional deal on a New..."

- Heidi

Excellent dealership! Got an exceptional deal on a New Ford Edge. The salesman, Bob was very thorough and courteous. The entire sales team and business manager were very friendly and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Nichols, Salesman. 5 stars!
Sep 22, 2020 -

Torrington Ford responded

Hey hey!! Congratulations once again on your new Ford Edge. Thank you for trusting us and giving us the opportunity to get you behind of a vehicle that fit your needs. Thanks for recommending us!

May 31, 2020

"New ownership, excellent experience! My husband and I..."

- StPierre

New ownership, excellent experience! My husband and I just purchased a 2019 certified F-250 crew cab pickup truck. The salesman, owner and finance manager all worked together to expedite our purchase in a timely and transparent manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Merrill Dudley
Sep 22, 2020 -

Torrington Ford responded

Hello! Thank you kindly for leaving a 5 star review for the staff at Torrington Ford. As we are under new ownership as of May 2020, it has been a wonderful experience, getting to know everyone, and start fresh. We are so thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience here at Torrington Ford. Enjoy your 2019 Ford F-250!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results