Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Keenan Honda

Doylestown, PA

5.0
2,401 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our Sales, Service and Parts Departments are OPEN Now Featuring our Keenan at Home Services! At home test drives and vehicle deliveries available by appointment. Free pickup and delivery for service!* Check our website for updated hours as they may change due to the COVID-19 situation. Call, chat or contact us via our website to make your sales or service appointment. *Within 10 mile area Enjoy More for Less at the all-new Keenan Honda! Our brand new dealership at 4311 West Swamp Road in Doylestown, PA offers over 13,000 square feet of showroom space, a 2-lane indoor service drive, comfortable lounge with a 75" high definition TV, fire place, kids room/play area and more. Plus, all of our new and pre-owned customers are automatically enrolled in our Keenan Plus Rewards Program. Enrollment is complimentary and includes free oil changes, PA state inspections, loaners and more! We've proudly served our Philadelphia and Bucks County area Honda customers since 1958, and all of us at Keenan Honda pride ourselves on earning countless referrals and repeat business. Keenan customers send their friends and family to us because our helpful, laid-back atmosphere makes car shopping a pleasant experience. Our history of excellence has resulted in many great achievements. We've earned the 2017 Honda President's Award, which is only awarded to the top 15 percent of Honda dealers nationwide for excellence in Customer Treatment, Sales, and Training. We have a state-of-the-art body shop, loaner cars, Express service, evening and Saturday hours, plus a shuttle service for your convenience. Please use our website to browse our online inventory of new and used cars trucks, mini-vans, and SUVs. Request a quote, order parts, or schedule a Service Department appointment online. View our business hours and directions to the showroom at 4311 West Swamp Road in Doylestown, PA. Feel free to stop in to test drive an Accord, Civic, Odyssey, Pilot, Fit, CR-V, Insight, or the all new 2017 Honda Ridgeline Pickup Truck or Civic Hatchback. Please contact us if you have any questions. If you're looking for a Doylestown or Philadelphia area Honda dealer, come see us at Keenan Honda!

4311 West Swamp Road

Doylestown, PA

18902

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,403 reviews

January 26, 2021

"A week ago today I visited Keenan Honda. I worked with..."

- Tony Dee

A week ago today I visited Keenan Honda. I worked with manager Rob Thompson and sales consultant Mitch Lesack, Who both made me very comfortable in my decision to purchase a new 2021 Honda CRV. Not only is the vehicle rewarding to drive but the service department and the kind attention that was given to me by The entire staff made my decision simple. I have purchased nine new vehicles in my life time and highly recommend Keenan Honda to be at the top of your shopping list

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2021

"Amazing person to work with. One of a kind. 10/10. He..."

- luis.r07

Amazing person to work with. One of a kind. 10/10. He made me feel important and we communicated very well. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2021

"This is my second new car purchase from Keenan. The..."

- Sue B.

This is my second new car purchase from Keenan. The staff we met during wait periods were great, the dealership is clean and bright and felt very safe during the pandemic. Cindy was great to work with. She answered my internet request quickly and was able to find what I was looking for with no issue. Cindy was able to get me a fair price on my trade-in and the purchase was smooth. I highly recommend the dealership for any purchase of a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Keenan Honda responded

Hi Sue B! Thank you for this great review and feedback! We hope you are enjoying your new Honda, and are so glad to hear you've been happy with your past 2 purchases with us. Thank you for your business, and for your recommendation!

January 24, 2021

"I had a beyond fantastic experience buying a new Honda..."

- Cori

I had a beyond fantastic experience buying a new Honda CRV at Keenan with Cindy! Everything from selecting the right car for my needs to the financial transparency to the outgoing friendliness exceeded my expectations. This was my 3rd car from Keenan and would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Keenan Honda responded

Hi Cori! Thank you for your review! We appreciate that you took the time to write and share this great feedback, and are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service Cindy provided throughout your purchase. Thank you for your business, and congratulations on your new CR-V!

January 24, 2021

"Joe Danzo was a pleasure to work with. Will definitely be..."

- Lenson A

Joe Danzo was a pleasure to work with. Will definitely be recommending him to my friends and family once they plan to purchase a vehicle. The amount of information provided by him when I purchased my CRV Hybrid was excellent. He made the car buying experience really enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Keenan Honda responded

Hi Lenson A! Thank you for your review! We hope you are enjoying your new CR-V Hybrid, and are delighted to hear that you were happy with the customer service Joe provided during your visit. Thank you for your business, and for your recommendation!

January 23, 2021

"We had a very positive experience with Evan. His..."

- Lesley

We had a very positive experience with Evan. His knowledge of the Odyssey is excellent and he expertly guided us through the whole buying process. We came from out of state to make the purchase and he helped us complete much of the process electronically before we arrived so that we could minimize the amount of time spent at the dealership. We appreciate his professionalism and friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Keenan Honda responded

Hi Lesley! Thank you for this great review and feedback! We hope you are enjoying your Honda Odyssey, and are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service Evan provided throughout your purchase. Thank you for your business!

January 23, 2021

"I had the pleasure of working with Mitchell Lesack and..."

- Zeke

I had the pleasure of working with Mitchell Lesack and Rob Thompson both of which made this leasing experience quite easy as opposed to previous leasing experiences at other dealerships. I knew what I wanted and had number in mind and after some casual exchange we arrived at a mutual agreement to close the deal. YES, I would (and will) recommend Mitchell and Keenan to others given my satisfactory outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Lesack, Rob Thompson
Jan 25, 2021 -

Keenan Honda responded

HI Zeke! Thank you for your review! We appreciate that you took the time to write and share this great feedback, and are delighted to hear that you were happy with the customer service Mitchell and Rob provided throughout your purchase. Thank you for your business, and for your recommendation!

January 23, 2021

"Cindy did a great job. Made car buying so easy. Gave me..."

- Triciaap45

Cindy did a great job. Made car buying so easy. Gave me fair value for my trade in and a great price on my new CRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2021 -

Keenan Honda responded

Hi Triciaap45! Thank you for your review! We hope you are enjoying your new CR-V, and are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service Cindy provided for your purchase and trade-in! Thank you for your business!

January 22, 2021

"George Vdokakas is a top-notch sales representative!..."

- Emily

George Vdokakas is a top-notch sales representative! He's knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, and he "goes the extra mile" to make sure you are happy and comfortable with your purchase. He even supplied internet sites for instructions on setting up and using all the features as well as follow-up calls to assure complete satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Keenan Honda responded

Hi Emily! Thank you for this great review and feedback! We hope you are enjoying your new Honda, and are delighted to hear that you were happy with the customer service George provided throughout your purchase. Thank you for your business!

January 21, 2021

"Cee was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and personable!..."

- Jjefferies59554

Cee was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and personable! He answered any and all questions we had thoroughly and precisely. Would definitely do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Keenan Honda responded

Hi Jjefferies59554! Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback, and are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service Cee provided during your visit. Thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,403 results