About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Keim Chevrolet Inc

2.7

13 Lifetime Reviews

3265 Lincoln Hwy E, Paradise, Pennsylvania 17562 Directions
Sales: (717) 768-8225

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Keim Chevrolet Inc

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2018

"Poor service"

- Mark

Took my Traverse in b/c of a check engine light. The service department spent time and my money to figure out the problem and couldn't give a definite answer what it was. I expect if you take a car to a dealership that only works on Chevrolet they could diagnosis the problem and give me a solution. Dis appointed in the service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan
September 29, 2017

"Good Experience - Pleasant salesmen"

- Central PA Customer

My wife and I had a good experience at Keim where we bought a used Honda Ridgeline. The price was midrange based on my market research. Our salesman Chris Santiago was extremely helpful and worked with us to make sure our experience was a pleasant one. I would recommend Keim to a friend and I would certainly recommend Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Santiago
December 16, 2014

"Service manger: Did you drop this vehicle off at Keim?"

- cizel_0829

1:00 PM appointment. Dropped vehicle off at 7:30AM Called at 4:00PM Service manager: Where did you park this thing? Me: I handed you the keys. It is 30' from your office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
July 01, 2013

"I purchased a used car from Keim Chevy in February of..."

- psk1155

I purchased a used car from Keim Chevy in February of 2013. Mike Keim and his team serviced my needs in an honest, understanding, and professional manner. I truly felt that my best interests were being regarded at all times; the outcome of which was that I was able to drive away in the exact car that I wanted at the price that I expected to pay. I honestly believe that Keim Chevy represents all that is good within the world of dealing automobiles. Thank you, Keim Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Keim, Al Keim
July 01, 2013

"VERY helpful in finding us the exact car we were looking..."

- bkworster

VERY helpful in finding us the exact car we were looking for and went above and beyond after the sale with help on warranty information and responsiveness to our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Keim
December 01, 2012

"went there a couple months ago to look at a used truck i..."

- trucker69

went there a couple months ago to look at a used truck i saw online, at first they were ok till we got down to the price. they wanted top dollar for this truck that leaked fluid, power locks didnt work, the grille was ziptied on needless to say it wasnt perfect so i ask them about the problems and they wouldnt fix the problems for free they wanted me to buy the truck for there top dollar price(which they wouldnt come off of) then pay for the repairs..ken holland the sales manager pretty much called me a liar we went over some prices the day before(it was all on paper) i took a picture of the paper with my phone, the next day he called and said come in we can make it happen so i get there and some of the numbers we discussed the day before he said never happened,he actually argued with me. so i pulled out my phone and showed him the pic. the cat got his tongue then. i left after that. all the salesman were nice as could be. but they need a new sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
KEN HOLLAND, STEVE
February 09, 2012

"1/12 trade car for a used pickup. saw truck on interenet...."

- dk77

1/12 trade car for a used pickup. saw truck on interenet. when there sales man was trying to get me into a newly traded truck instead of this truck ( now i know why ). On test drive turn signals didnt work (they fixed free of charge next day ) but on way home found out horn didnt work either . when doing paper work showed me list of things that were done to truck while in service ( said $4k worth ) . things done were state inspection,rear window reseal,front transaxle seal replaced,body work on rear quarter. ( i found out days/weeks later its more of a need to do list ! ) cause howd it pass instection with horn and turn signals not working?,front transaxle still leaks !,rear window still leaks air !,and body work still needed ! so my advice DONT buy a used vehicle from there unless you check it very carefully !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
michael morse
November 14, 2011

"At first the staff was very friendly and helpful. They..."

- kristine216

At first the staff was very friendly and helpful. They assisted me in finding a car that fit my budget and even added a warranty to our deal. After we closed our deal and I purchased the car is when their service went sour. Less than 24 hours after purchasing the car I realized the heat was not working properly. I did not notice this while test driving because the weather was nice and there was no need for the heat to be running for an extended period. I alerted the sales manager to the mistake and he refused to fix the heat or even look at it. As a first time car buyer, I feel completely taken advantage by this dealership. They sold me a car under false pretenses that everything was functioning (I even specifically asked if the heat worked) and refused to fix their error. I would not recommend this dealership unless you are okay with being lied to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Holland, Mike
May 18, 2007

"Got a great deal on a 2003 Envoy XL off lease. ..."

- jtw131

Got a great deal on a 2003 Envoy XL off lease. Originally came in to test drive a trailblazer XL, but it sold before we could make an offer. They offered to find a similar vehicle through the GM dealer network, and we ended up with a better vehicle for a similar price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Turner
March 29, 2007

"stopped in for coffee. They have the best. free while..."

- bowtie

stopped in for coffee. They have the best. free while you wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results