About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Keith Pierson Chevrolet Superstore

3.4

41 Lifetime Reviews

30501 S Dixie Hwy, Homestead, Florida 33030
Call (305) 508-9844

41 Reviews of Keith Pierson Chevrolet Superstore

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2018

"Bunch of morons!"

- nelson765

Stay away from this unprofessional and disrespectful band of fools. This dealer won't be in businesses for long. Terrible customer service, sleazy, deceiving and stupid at its max!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alain Palacios
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 02, 2018 -

Keith Pierson Chevrolet Superstore responded

That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide. Please contact us when you can so we can address this together. Sincerely, The Keith Pierson Chevrolet Team

June 02, 2018

"service dept incorrect diagnosis, or down right scam"

- auto doctor

My friend took her car there for an occasional ticking noise. They told her that they had to tear into the engine and it would be 1k tear down time. They took off the timing chain cover ( they had replaced the timing chain at that service dept less than 10k miles prior) and then told her it needed an 8k dollar engine. I am an ase master auto tech and found this suspicious. She paid the bill and had it towed to my house. I re-assembled the engine so I could actually here the noise. It turns out that the electronic throttle control (throttle body) a 175 dollar part on the outside of the engine was the culprit. Now either they were not very busy and needed the work or the technician was less than competent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ray padrone, otto
December 20, 2017

"Auturo service rep at Keith Pierson"

- David Thompson

I was very please with the service I received even though I stated to my wife we wasn't going back due to the first time there 3 months ago but definitely a change in customer service by Mr auturo service rep really change my mind frame of staying here at Keith dealership the service the honesty, estimated time car will be done technician and service rep auturo test drove vehicle with me to make sure everything was ok trust me nice service no long long wait best service in a while thanks auturo your the best.. P.s if you have a Chevy take it to Keith Pierson in homestead and ask for auturo best service rep..thanks again God bless David G Thompson approve this message

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Auturo
Dec 20, 2017 -

Keith Pierson Chevrolet Superstore responded

Thank you, David! We are thrilled to hear that you gave us a second chance and we made it a positive experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to our staff and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Best, Keith Pierson Chevrolet Cadillac Team

October 28, 2017

"Improve Customer Care/Body Shop"

- Tamera Anderson-hanna

I took my new 2017 vehicle for repair after hit by a gate at work. Checking out with the cashier took 90 minutes, the paperwork was not ready. They then had my name and contact information incorrect along with other pertinent information I needed to settle the claim. I had been told the day prior it would be done and took the day off work to learn it was not done. This vehicle was so new it had not even had the first oil change. I took it home to get out of the vehicle and immediately observed it had been struck in two places. The left front bumper and right door. I immediately returned to the dealership. So essentially no more than 10 minutes of having picked it up, it was returned due to damage not reported to have been done in the care of the dealership. I was told it was repaired multiple times to find bumps in the paint of what is still a new car. I had to report the problems to my insurance company, GM, and had made arrangements to return it to Ed Morse Chevrolet where purchased (highly recommend) for proper care. After multiple complaints and my arranging to leave to another dealership the service manager finally agreed to have it done peoperly until I was satisfied it with it looking like new. During this process, I made three calls to Keith Pierson with no return call. One message was left in writing. This disrupted my life and yes, I expect professional care and service even the vehicle was accidently struck in two places by the dealership. "The most likely place for a vehicle to get hit" as I was told by a staff member. POOR customer care! My insurance company has asked I don't return to this location for any further body work if ever needed. Apparently they will not guarantee their workmanship. Disappointed as I truly believe in GM service professionals and have always tried to support local dealerships. They need to learn to check the vehicles over more carefully and then just be honest when something comes up. Slow down and really look at the problems which currently exist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray Padron
October 10, 2017

"Customer service "

- deannwalton

I had a great experience with the purchase of my vehicle customer service was outstanding. My salesman Kevin O'Connor took time and explaining everything to me and went over all the figures with me I was very pleased with the atmosphere and the customer service thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Palacios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2017

"Such a great Experience!"

- VennBfour

Leonard was very friendly and helpful. He walked me through the entire process and explained every step in details. This has been by far the best car dealership experience ever. I would definitely recommend him to any of my friends that's looking for a car. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Hankerson,
May 17, 2017

"New car purchase"

- Bbgrl0603

I had the pleasure of working with Leonard while looking for my next vehicle. I spoke to him a few months back and even thought he wasnt able to fulfill my needs at that time he was persistant on getting as close to what i wanted and what would fit in my budget by all means. The fact that he listened and wasnt the typical pushy car sales man was greatly appreciated! Then the finance manger was the icing on the cake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demitru Cosnicean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 21, 2017

"Fast & Friendly Service"

- Jrprez

Very nice helpful staff, especially Eddy who kept me informed and was very courteous. I would recommend this service center anytime. My car was done in 1 hour and there were no issues whatsoever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Sanchez
January 15, 2017

"HORROR STORY OF THIS DEALER"

- laura.sar

DO NOT LET FRANCOIS BE YOUR SALES PERSON, HE LIED TO ME ABOUT EVERYTHING. WHEN I PURCHASED MY 2017 CHEVY CRUSE, IT WAS IMPERATIVE FOR ME TO HAVE CRUISE CONTROL, HE SAID OKAY I WILL GIVE YOU CRUISE CONTROL ( NEVER DID HE STATE IT WAS GOING TO BE AN AFTER MARKET YEAR 2000 STICK OR THAT THEY WERE GOING TO MAKE A HOLE IN MY STEERING WHEEL FOR IT). WHEN I TOOK IN IN TO FOR THEM TO INSTALL THE CRUISE CONTROL, WHOMEVER THEY OUT SOURCE THE JOB TO DROVE MY CAR FROM HOMESTEAD TO POMPANO OF BEACH FOR THE SERVICE. I NEVER GAVE PERMISSION FOR THIS AND THE ONLY REASON I FOUND OUT WAS BECAUSE OF MY SURPASS AND BECAUSE MY PROGRESSIVE SNAPSHOT KEPT RECORDING EVERY TIME SOMEONE DROVE IT. NEEDLESS TO SAY THAT MY DRIVING RATING WENT FROM AND A+ TO A C. WHEN I CONFRONTED FRANCOIS ABOUT HE SAID THAT IT'S NORMAL FOR MY CAR TO BE DRIVEN WHEN THERE IS SERVICE. YES THAT IS TRUE WHEN IT'S BEEN TESTED AND MOVED, WHEN IT'S BEEN OUTSOURCED THE COMPANY IS SUPPOSED TO PLACE THE CAR IN A BED AND TAKE IT THERE, NOT DRIVE IT AS IT A LIABILITY. THEM I EXPLAINED TO FRANCOIS HOW I CAME TO KNOW WHY IT WAS DRIVEN AND HOW MY PROGRESSIVE RATING WHEN DOWN AND HE SIMPLY SAID AND I QUOTE " WE ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR HOW OUR EMPLOYEES DRIVE YOUR CAR". WHEN MY CAR WAS FINALLY READY I WENT IN WITH ALL THE PAPERWORK AND SPOKE TO ALEX THE MANAGER AND HE SAID HE WAS GOING TO FIX THE PROBLEM AS I HAD ALL THE DOCUMENTATION THAT SHOWED HOW THEY DID ME WRONG. A WEEK LATER AND OTHER RESPONSE FROM ALEX, I CALLED AND HE SAID HE WAS BUSY, TO CALL BACK. KEEP DOGGING ME FOR OVER A WEEK AND THEN I WAS TRANSFERED TO THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT MANAGER AND HE WAS EXTREMELY RUDE AND SAID HE COULDN'T DO ANYTHING FOR ME AND THAT AT BEST WHAT HE COULD DO WAS ORDER A REPLACEMENT OF THE STEERING COLUMN. NEEDLESS TO SAY I AM BEYOND MAD AND ANNOYED AT THE SERVICE OF THIS DEALER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Francois and Alex
Apr 04, 2017 -

Keith Pierson Chevrolet Superstore responded

Laura, I am concerned by your review and would love the opportunity to address it for you. Your satisfaction is extremely important to me and our company. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I would love the chance to talk with you more about this. Hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Alex Diaz, adiaz@felixsabatescc.com

January 05, 2017

"NEW CAR PURCHASE"

- VIRGIL HALE

WAS READY TO PURCHASE ANOTHER VEHICLE FROM ANOTHER DEALER, A 2016. BUT THE TEL- MARKET GIRL ASK THAT I JUST STOP BY TO INSPECT SEVERAL OF THE VEHICLES THEY HAD ON THEIR LOT. SO I DID AND FOUND A 2017 INSTEAD. I WORKED THE DEAL AND THEY GAVE ME A BETTER TRADE IN FOR MY VEHICLE WHICH CLOSED THE DEAL. I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SALESMAN AND THE SALES MANAGER FOR THEIR HELP IN CLOSING THE DEAL. I WAS VERY IMPRESSED AND PLEASED WITH THEIR FINANCE MANAGER WHO GOT ME THE EXTENDED WARRANTY AND HELP WORKING OUT THE DETAILS OF THE FINANCING. VIRGIL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MICHAEL , ALEX AND DUMITRU
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results