Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Keller Bros Ford - Lebanon

4.9

125 Lifetime Reviews

1030 Schaeffer Rd, Lebanon, Pennsylvania 17042 Directions
Call (717) 949-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

125 Reviews of Keller Bros Ford - Lebanon

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2019

"did a great job. took me at my scheduled time and had me out"

- birdie2

I have been with keller bros for quite a long time, and are great to work with. the employeesin the service were great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service mgr,I do not know 10 employees.
November 03, 2019

"awesome customer service"

- Jsnyder

My truck had to be towed to the dealership since the dealer that the truck was located at (toyota) one of my customers. They were not comfortable working on the Transit. The sales team (who were the only ones there by the time the truck was towed) went above and beyond in helping me make sure the truck was put into the shop and the shop responded with great speed and expertise. Special shout out to Amanda Stasny for helping just before closing with a service issue that is not even her responsibility. People like her are a credit to the entire organization. Well done, Keller Bros.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayleb Keller
October 23, 2019

"Awesome Experience - Highly Recommend Keller Bros. Ford!"

- Joel

Well let me tell you, when it comes to car dealers JJ and the team at Keller Bros. Ford are second to none! Took a used 2014 Ford Focus in there for repairs. This was the third ford dealer I had taken it to. The Focus was plagued with the infamous transmission problems. The repair was going to cost me $2500-$3000. Keller Bros. were the first Ford dealer that stepped up and admitted that they were aware of the faulty transmissions and did not hide behind some coached response. I was not willing to spend that much money on the repairs to the Focus and have the transmission go out again in a few months. Keller Bros. and JJ Suk worked with me in getting me out of the problem Focus and put my family in a much safer and reliable car. I would highly recommend that if your in the market for a new or used car check out JJ Suk and Keller Bros. Ford, guaranteed they won't let you down! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Suk
Oct 28, 2019 -

Keller Bros Ford - Lebanon responded

Joel, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 14, 2019

"Business Lease"

- jeyeager

This was my first business leasing experience. JJ was excellent--gave me multiple options and delivered on the options. Left the dealership a few hours after my initial contact in a 2019 Ford Escape for my business. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Suk, Matt
Oct 16, 2019 -

Keller Bros Ford - Lebanon responded

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your trust and business, Joel! It was a pleasure serving you and we hope you continue to enjoy your new Escape!

October 09, 2019

"Always a pleasant experience"

- Tom

The sales and after sale support team at Keller Brothers is always helpful and willing to go the extra mile. Very pleased with their dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Weaver, Eric Rothermel, Matt Smeltzer
Oct 11, 2019 -

Keller Bros Ford - Lebanon responded

Tom, our team is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 07, 2019

"My husband and I just purchased our first vehicle from..."

- Jwilson78

My husband and I just purchased our first vehicle from Keller Bros this weekend. We have bought from other car dealerships in the past, and they just don't compare to the exceptional service we had here at Keller bros Ford-Lebanon. From start to finish our salesman, JJ Suk, answered all our questions and more! My parents have been coming to Keller Bros for many years and always had the best experience with JJ. Thank you again for everything!! I LOVE my Ford Escape!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Suk
Oct 08, 2019 -

Keller Bros Ford - Lebanon responded

Congratulations on your Ford Escape, Jen! It was a pleasure serving you and we're so glad for the opportunity to earn your trust and business. Until next time, take care!

October 07, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Alan F.

Very timing scheduling, quality and professional service work completed. Purchase of the vehicle a few months ago was seamless as well. This is a quality dealership with great customer service and attention to detail!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda, Danielle, Caleb
Oct 08, 2019 -

Keller Bros Ford - Lebanon responded

Alan, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our team's outstanding customer service! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your trust and business, it was a pleasure serving you!

October 04, 2019

"They were familiar with the problem I was having with my..."

- cfm

They were familiar with the problem I was having with my car, able to schedule service promptly, and performed the service quickly. The problem is now fixed with no further issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
Oct 07, 2019 -

Keller Bros Ford - Lebanon responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 30, 2019

"No BS. Only the work that needs to be done gets done...."

- Joel S

No BS. Only the work that needs to be done gets done. Never unnecessary work. Always do their best to get you out on time. Friendly, professional, and they like my Labrador retriever who always comes with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb
Oct 03, 2019 -

Keller Bros Ford - Lebanon responded

Joel, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us! We look forward to seeing you (and your Lab) at your next visit. Until next time, take care!

September 24, 2019

"Painless Trade in and purchase"

- John B

My experience with JJ Suk and Keller Bros was a great one, just like all of the other reviews I have read. They have a beautiful dealership and everyone there was very kind and personable. The process was quick, and I never felt pressured or like they didn't have my interest as their first priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Suk
Sep 26, 2019 -

Keller Bros Ford - Lebanon responded

Hi John, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Keller Bros!

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results