Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kelley Buick GMC

Bartow, FL

4.8
329 Reviews

255 West Van Fleet Drive

Bartow, FL

33830

Directions

329 Reviews of Kelley Buick GMC

Sort by
July 26, 2021

"Kyle and Brandon from Winter Haven made my experience..."

- charielavette

Kyle and Brandon from Winter Haven made my experience stress-free, pleasant and quick! Amazing customer service. I was referred to Kelley Automotive Group Dealership in Winter Haven after I started having serious mechanical issues in a car I had purchased less than a year ago from another car dealership. Kyle, the Finance Manager, got me into a vehicle in no time and most of it was done online. He’s the real deal and very professional. Since I live out of the area, they worked together and had everything ready for me when I arrived, and even stayed a little later until I got there to pick up my vehicle. Brandon got my Chevy Cruze ready for pickup while Kyle worked on the paperwork. By the time I arrived, everything was ready and all I had to do was sign papers and drive off the lot. Efficient, quick, professional team customer service. Brandon even followed up by calling and emailing me after my purchase to ensure that I was satisfied with my car buying experience. What an amazing team and exceptional customer service. This by far has been the best car purchasing experience I have ever had! I highly recommend Kelley Automotive! Especially Kyle and Brandon. I am one grateful and happy customer! I would definitely purchase from them again! Once again, I have complete faith in used car purchases! They are extremely reputable. In my opinion, no other used car dealership compares to them. They are the best. Thank you again!🙏🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle and Brandon from Winter Haven
July 09, 2021

"Malibu was a all in one perfect salesman! Anything I..."

- Dalton

Malibu was a all in one perfect salesman! Anything I needed he was there to help and whenever I overlooked something he was already one it to help me fix it. Made the experience of purchasing my 2021 Sierra AT4!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malibu Gutierrez
5.0
Brandon Wundrow
5.0
June 28, 2021

"Peter from the Winter Haven location sold me a 2020..."

- dz300zx

Peter from the Winter Haven location sold me a 2020 Camaro SS. Kyle was the finance manager who made the whole process very smooth. I was in and out very quickly. I love the car and got a great deal. Very friendly, above and beyond service. Highly recommend. All their cars were quailty. I would say if you are in line for a used car check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter/ Kyle from Winter Haven
May 09, 2021

"Kelley Buick in Bartow is the absolute best!!!! Malibu..."

- Kristi Lewis

Kelley Buick in Bartow is the absolute best!!!! Malibu was my salesman and he was very nice, patient, and professional. He helped in everyway he could!!! Tom the finance guy was amazing also...explained everything well with great humor very nice people to deal with!!!! I recommend the Bartow dealership for sure!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malibu Gutierrez
5.0
Russell Hernandez
5.0
Brandon Wundrow
5.0
Thomas Mullen
5.0
May 07, 2021

"Our salesman Peter Dammar at the Winter Haven location..."

- KJ4INW

Our salesman Peter Dammar at the Winter Haven location went out of his way to do everything he could to help us work a deal got us out of our rusty old truck and into a new truck thank you Pete. The finance man Justin also did what he could do and got us in our truck five stars all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Dammar, Justin
April 26, 2021

"The only reason I gave you a two was the showroom was..."

- carolerae2446

The only reason I gave you a two was the showroom was clean but from there it went downhill. The car was not up front and they knew we were coming. The salesman knew nothing about the car as we asked questions during the test drive. When taking the app , I told him I was retired and On social security and his response was, from what company????? He needs more training on how to represent your dealership. But, the kicker was when you added in all those fees at the end. You lost me then. I know you really don't need to add those fees because my friend just bought an escape a couple weeks ago and they waived those. Thank you for your time and I really liked the car Carole Slavens

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sarah Hallman
3.0
Other Employees : Brandon
Apr 27, 2021 -

carolerae2446 responded

If you could take a few minutes to read my review, you will see why you lost a sale. I really liked the car, but those fees killed it for me. Thank you for your time

April 13, 2021

"I recently purchased a 2020 camaro from Bobby Ashburn...."

- Jim C Brandon

I recently purchased a 2020 camaro from Bobby Ashburn. Great experience! Would recommend them to anyone. Super fast approval friendly people great service Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Ashburn
January 31, 2021

"I recently purchased a great truck from the Kelley Truck..."

- PPlum

I recently purchased a great truck from the Kelley Truck store in Lakeland. I have to say...this was by far the very best purchasing experience I have ever had! I usually dread having to buy a new vehicle because it always ends up being an unpleasant ordeal. I am a single woman...so of course that makes it even worse. These guys treated me with respect, answered all my questions and really went above and beyond to make me happy! My awesome salesman....Russell...has bent over backwards to make sure I am happy with my purchase and was able to get the vehicle I wanted. He stayed in contact with me as we worked a deal and went the extra mile to make things easy for me as I live out of town. I cannot adequately explain how great he and this dealership are! If your considering a new vehicle purchase...please check these guys out first!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Larckey
November 09, 2020

"Excellent service, fast, friendly and I felt comfortable..."

- silvianavas

Excellent service, fast, friendly and I felt comfortable because Mario spoke to me in Spanish. I found the car I was looking for and it helped me to get credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Delgado
5.0
October 09, 2020

"I would never buy from this company again and ask that..."

- Jon

I would never buy from this company again and ask that you don't either. Their customer service is horrible. Even their management who claims to have 30 years in the industry. They're all about working for themselves and not for you. I worked with Justin, Bobby, and Russell and they sold me a Jeep online and had it delivered to me. The delivery of the Jeep was delayed by a week due to a rip in the soft top, which I was fine with. When delivered we noticed the car was not acceptable as the installation of the new soft top appeared wrong- we tried to speak with one of their reps but didn't get an answer. The next few days it rained and the soft top was leaking and there was a musty smell in the car. We brought it to a local dealership that they recommended to us and the dealership told us that the soft top installation was faulty and was missing a bunch of parts that would cost approximately $1750, which is why it was leaking. It was 100% because Kelly Buick GMC failed to do a recheck before delivering the car to me. It was not my fault. I sent them videos and documentation. I tried to get someone on the phone from Kelley Buick GMC to assist but no one responded. I spent 2 days before I finally got in touch with Russell, who apparently is one of the experienced managers there. Bobby and Justin would not answer their phones. Russell quickly offered that he would send someone up to get the car, bring it back, and then send it back up and it would take more than a week. He didn't trust that what I was saying or what the dealership was saying. I have already been inconvenienced for 3 days so I let him know again that would not work for me. We have a dealership who has my car currently and can fix your mistakes immediately - even if it cost a bit more to you. I have to have my car for work. Russell then started saying "buyer beware" statements to me for the State of Florida... too bad so sad kind of attitude. I don't deal with people like that. They didn't own their mistake. There's nothing worse than that. Especially in a car dealership that claims they have good service. You will get good service up until you buy the car. Horrible experience. I asked him to put himself in my shoes and he just started arguing rather than finding solutions that would work for me and not just his bottom line. They are NOT customer service oriented and I regret buying the car from them. 100% do not buy from this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Russell Hernandez
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results